20% Off + Free Shipping Sitewide - Use Code NEW20FSH

Customer Reviews



1698 Reviews Available.
Sort By Goto Page
 

Great Shapes® All Over Shaper - 3 Pair Pack

Rated By: Debb on 9/27/2016 12:03:00 AM
Title: 40 years


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I would think wearing No nonsense for over 40 years, says it ALL!! It's hard to share with my 2 daughters, so I just buy in Bulk!!!!

No nonsense Regular Pantyhose-12 Pair Value Pack

Rated By: LVS on 9/26/2016 7:02:00 AM
Title: Good product, but....


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Good service and good quality, just wish you had prettier colors in the 12-pk. Like bisque, or nude, or clay...not just the non-descript and old-ladyish tan.

Smart Support™ Control Top Pantyhose - 3 Pair Pack

Rated By: Shopper on 9/25/2016 9:57:00 AM
Title: Superb Product


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I have to wear a light compresion stocking for problems with circulation. I could no longer find what I needed in local stores, so I went to the online website. I love this product because of its softness, longevity of material, and the fact that folks have commented that they cannot tell I am wearing nylons!

Denim Legging

Rated By: Nollie on 9/23/2016 8:07:00 PM
Title: Perfection


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These leggings are perfect! They reach the waist, retain their shape and they are long enough for my 5'9" frame. I am 140 pounds and the size medium fit perfectly. These enhance the butt, love them! I am going to buy several more pairs. *My body type is slender with curves,

Great Shapes® All Over Shaper - 3 Pair Pack

Rated By: Roe on 9/22/2016 8:36:00 PM
Title: Amazing


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love the durability of the hose itself and the comfort and shade, my only complaint is I cannot find them in stores anymore and have to shop online.

No nonsense Control Top Value Pack-9 Pair Pack

Rated By: Jo on 9/21/2016 11:09:00 AM
Title: Go To Product


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These stockings are my go to product. As someone who only wears skirts, I was really upset when I could no longer purchase this product in our area stores.
The other brands just do not measure up. the quality and price from No nonsense cannot be beat. I was thrilled to find them on the website and even happier about how easy the website was to use. (I'm Internet challenged) Will Definitely purchase again.

No nonsense Regular 1 pair

Rated By: willtvcd on 9/21/2016 7:52:00 AM
Title: Great product ,very comfortable!!!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This is indeed one of the best products I've purchased and would recommend it

Cotton Leggings

Rated By: Drama on 9/21/2016 12:06:00 AM
Title: Most comfy leggings ever


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Would recommend highly have them in every color you offer,Can you please make more colors like Navy And Olive Green

Denim Capri Leggings - Permanent Price Markdown

Rated By: Robin Holbrook on 9/20/2016 5:16:00 PM
Title: Cute, Stylish Capris


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These pink capri pants are really cute with a tunic top. I am wearing them right now and they are comfortable and stylish!

Soft & Breathable™ Women's Ventilated Socks - 3 Pair Pack

Rated By: Shamrock on 9/20/2016 8:22:00 AM
Title: Great Product


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Good quality at a reasonable price.

No nonsense Control Top Value Pack-9 Pair Pack

Rated By: Linda on 9/20/2016 8:22:00 AM
Title: Control top hose


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Was excited to get my hose since I can't find them in the stores anymore

No nonsense Regular Pantyhose-12 Pair Value Pack

Rated By: DogFriend on 9/19/2016 10:07:00 PM
Title: Great value; convenient quantity


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Classic style and matte finish, good fit and comfort; stocking up with value pack assures you have an extra on hand.

Great Shapes® All Over Shaper - 3 Pair Pack

Rated By: Kathy on 9/19/2016 7:01:00 PM
Title: Perfect


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
It's been awhile since I wore pantyhose. I really needed to wear them for a wedding. I used to wear an F size with No nonsense...but these were great....they fit perfect...and I was extremely comfortable.

Denim Legging

Rated By: SueG on 9/19/2016 6:17:00 PM
Title: love these leggings


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I am a size 4 pants and these size small white leggings fit fabulously. They sit on the waist, and are made of a soft denim material. Beautiful!

Sheer & Silky® Lace Panty - 3 Pair Pack

Rated By: Lilia on 9/19/2016 5:10:00 PM
Title: Love these hose


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I had to switch from their previous lace pantyhose, which were discontinued, to these and the quality is the same. They are very comfortable, not tight fitting at all, and so sheer it seems like I'm not wearing any hose at all. The only drawback is that because they are so sheer, they run easily and only last from 2-5 wears, but even so, they're worth it, and much more cost effective to order online.

No nonsense Sheer To Waist 1 pair

Rated By: Ann on 9/19/2016 5:09:00 PM
Title: Great but they run so easily


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love these but they run so easily. I wish they had regular black. Off black is great but a darker black would be nice if it were in stock.

Sheer & Silky® Lace Panty - 3 Pair Pack

Rated By: Lilia on 9/19/2016 5:08:00 PM
Title: Love these hose


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I had to switch from their previous lace pantyhose, which were discontinued, to these and the quality is the same. They are very comfortable, not tight fitting at all, and so sheer it seems like I'm not wearing any hose at all. The only drawback is that because they are so sheer, they run easily and only last from 2-5 wears, but even so, they're worth it, and much more cost effective to order online.

Super Opaque Capri Tights with Lace Trim - 1 Pair Pack

Rated By: G on 9/17/2016 7:36:00 PM
Title: "super opaque" - NOT


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
these were entitled "super opaque" but they were NOT at all - they were completely see-through
very disappointing and frustrating

Leopard Tights - 1 Pair Pack

Rated By: C.C. on 9/17/2016 1:33:00 PM
Title: Fun and Fashioable


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These tights are fun - They really add character to an outfit; women comment and men notice.

Colorful Super Opaque Tights with Control Top

Rated By: Moonjmpr on 9/16/2016 9:21:00 PM
Title: Great tights!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Color is true to picture, nice medium weight thickness, and very hardy.

Corduroy Leggings

Rated By: Moonjmpr on 9/16/2016 9:18:00 PM
Title: Love these leggings!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Very soft and plush, great quality, and fit great.

Vertical Textured Stripe Footless Tight

Rated By: Joe on 9/16/2016 7:13:00 AM
Title: Love these tights.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love the stripes they look great with shorts. I wear them to the club to work out in. I would love to see these offered with feet.

Great Shapes® All Over Shaper - 3 Pair Pack

Rated By: mel on 9/15/2016 9:14:00 PM
Title: best hoses


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I absolutely Love these panty hose. They don't run easily, makes your legs look great!

NO™ Seamless Opaque Tight

Rated By: Archie on 9/15/2016 1:29:00 PM
Title: AWsome Tights


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Soft, Smooth , Elegant, would love to see all tights made like these with no seams. Would love to have these more opaque other wise perfect.

No nonsense Regular Pantyhose-12 Pair Value Pack

Rated By: scottie on 9/14/2016 3:33:00 PM
Title: Love those hose!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Easy to get on (at my age!) and stay in place well. Hoped for a lighter color, but this one works well. (tan).

NO™ Seamless Very Sheer Tights

Rated By: Jvango on 9/13/2016 6:31:00 PM
Title: Just another runaway


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
great feeling, and look, but three pairs ran right away. One first time wearing the other two after only two wears.
would have been a favorite otherwise.

Great Shapes® All Over Shaper - 3 Pair Pack

Rated By: Dee on 9/13/2016 5:14:00 PM
Title: Reliable product


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Great fitting and well made. These last a long time! I can't find anything this reliable in the stores.

Classic Denim Leggings

Rated By: Palma Terenzio on 9/12/2016 5:51:00 PM
Title: Even Better Then Before!!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I have many of the No nonsense leggings. I purchase the corduroy, the cotton and the denim and though I have tried many high end brands these I find to be a most flattering fit and the most comfortable. Whenever I wear them I never have to constantly be pulling them up. I just received a pair of the new classic denim leggings and everything the description says is true and more so. They are amazing. Thanks No nonsense for making a good product Better! Love Them!

Great Shapes® Super Sheer-3 Pair Pack

Rated By: Charlee on 9/12/2016 5:49:00 PM
Title: This is not the same product of a few years ago.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I wear dresses and hose daily for my job. In the recent couple years I have noticed they are not lasting may be two or three times of wearing. I hand wash mine after a days wear and hang to dry. Again today, another run, I always keep an extra pair at work due to this and in the past month I have gone through three new pair while at work and purchased more. As for the ease of purchasing, that is very good with great service, just disappointed this is no longer the product I started with 7.5 years ago. Still a good buy, just have to stay on top of it to keep supplied ahead of runs. Maybe that is why they now offer repeat ordering. I DO like them as they feel great on and my legs stay energized!

Women's No Show - Made in USA 6 Pack Sox

Rated By: Outdoor Enthusiast - Dog Musher on 9/12/2016 10:33:00 AM
Title: Not my favorite of the No nonsense produts


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I'm sorry No nonsense... because I am a devoted wearer of your socks and your product has been my go to sock for years.

I like the idea of MADE IN THE USA. So why is this sock less quality than the usual No nonsense sock I purchase?

This sock won't even stay on my foot in my rubber boots (which I have to wear everyday for work). It becomes bunched up at my toes. There are holes in these socks after only a few weeks.

I did call to give feedback directly to customer service and they were very cordial. I appreciated the attention the customer service representative gave me.

I will continue to be a No nonsense customer.... but not purchase this sock.

Other than this sock.... No nonsense is perfect for a No nonsense women that needs good socks. Socks that stay put on your foot!

Great Shapes® All Over Shaper - 3 Pair Pack

Rated By: AmyA on 9/9/2016 6:09:00 PM
Title: Change to sizing chart.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The products are great but there has been a change in the sizing chart since my last purchase. While the product still fits, I find them to be slightly less comfortable. I recommend anyone who has not made a recent purchase check the chart before ordering. I generally order enough to last the better part of a year and did not think to check the chart.

Great Shapes® Super Sheer-3 Pair Pack

Rated By: maj on 9/9/2016 9:36:00 AM
Title: Less than I expected


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Two pairs ripped in process of putting them on first time. Third pair still hanging in there!

Great Shapes® Active Sheer Leg 3 Pair Pack

Rated By: clp on 9/8/2016 8:55:00 PM
Title: active sheer


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Love the feel of these!

No nonsense Sheer To Waist 1 pair

Rated By: BARBARA ZAGUROLI on 9/7/2016 8:43:00 AM
Title: LONG LASTING PRODUCT


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I HAVE BEEN WEARING SHEER TO THE WAIST FOR DOUBLE DIGIT YEARS AND ABSOLUTELY LOVE THEM! NEVER A PANTYLINE AND PROVIDES A SMOOTH FIGURE FOR ANY CLOTHING STYLE.

Super Opaque Control Top Footless Tights - 1 Pair Pack

Rated By: JH on 9/7/2016 3:52:00 AM
Title: My favourite!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These are the most amazing opaque footless tights ever! Please don't ever discontinue these! I absolutely adore them!

Ponte Leggings

Rated By: Jen on 9/6/2016 8:01:00 AM
Title: Loved these


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I usually get the twill leggings, but these are SO comfy and soft. If they have other colors later that I can wear to work, I plan to get them.

Great Shapes™ Cotton Shaping Leggings - 1 Pair Pack

Rated By: Jen on 9/6/2016 8:00:00 AM
Title: Too small


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I ordered this item at the same size I've ordered all my leggings, but it was obviously one size too small. The sizing on this is different than the other leggings, so make sure to order one size larger. Otherwise, fabric is nice.

Cotton Leggings

Rated By: Bri on 9/5/2016 8:18:00 PM
Title: The first leggings I've ever tried - now the only leggings I'll ever wear!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These were the first leggings I ever tried and I *love* them. Previously, I had only ever worn tights, but I had wanted to try leggings - and I'm glad I did! No nonsense cotton leggings are a great addition to my wardrobe: they are very comfortable and very flattering; when I wear them I feel great - and I think I look great! I'm sorry I waited so long to try leggings, but these were definitely worth the wait. I haven't tried No nonsense tights yet, but if they are as good as the leggings, then No nonsense will definitely be the only brand of hosiery / legwear in my closet!

Soft & Breathable™ Women's Mini Crew Socks - 3 Pair Pack

Rated By: Debbie on 9/5/2016 5:46:00 PM
Title: My Favorite Socks


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These are my favorite socks. Comfortable and durable, I'll be buying No nonsense socks for the rest of my life - hope it's many many more years.

No nonsense Regular Pantyhose-12 Pair Value Pack

Rated By: Di Ann Duick on 9/5/2016 9:14:00 AM
Title: Loving this product since the 70's!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Last stocked up in 2009, down to my last two pairs....can't beat the quality!

Twill Leggings

Rated By: KYM MULLINS on 9/4/2016 10:21:00 PM
Title: Great color - well made


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These are the perfect color and fit for a hand dyed tunic I have. I couldn't be more pleased with the quality.

Ponte Leggings

Rated By: KYM MULLINS on 9/4/2016 10:17:00 PM
Title: My "go to" wardrobe staple


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I am thrilled to have these ponte leggings. They are my "go to" staple for work and play. Wash after wash, they still look like new.

NO™ Seamless Slip Short

Rated By: Veronica Corbett on 9/4/2016 6:43:00 PM
Title: Fit could be better


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I agree with the other review. They roll up at the cuff. They could have more lycra to have a better fit. I wore mine under my short dress b/c I thought it would look better than panties. But the legs rolled up so often I wish I could take them off. I really like the thought of them and at first when I got the large I thought size was too big so I got a medium but it's the product not the size. The band was fine.
Also band can be seen in dress pants so that's not going to work.
But I like the way they feel and will use them for pj shorts and to wear around the house.

NO™ Seamless Cami

Rated By: VLC on 9/4/2016 6:25:00 PM
Title: Nice Fit


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I like the adjustable straps. Feels nice. Nice for under sheer or see through tops
Also a nice sleeping top b/c its lightweight and fitted.

Sheer & Silky® Lace Panty - 3 Pair Pack

Rated By: Rachel Goodman on 9/3/2016 7:05:00 AM
Title: Perfect Office Wear


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I LOVE the look and feel of these hose. I wear them at lest twice a week for the office and just love the polished look they provide for my outfits. Wonderful shine and feel fantastic all day!

Great Shapes® All Over Shaper - 3 Pair Pack

Rated By: Jmw on 9/2/2016 7:47:00 PM
Title: Love love love


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Only hose I will wear. Comfortable, flexible and wash well. I love the product.

No nonsense Control Top Value Pack-9 Pair Pack

Rated By: Gammt on 9/2/2016 3:04:00 PM
Title: Love them


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
It has been so hard for me to find the No nonsense control top panty hose in my local stores, that I was so glad to find them online.

No nonsense Regular Pantyhose-12 Pair Value Pack

Rated By: salemslot9 on 9/2/2016 1:26:00 AM
Title: only brand I wear


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
My Mom turned me on to No nonsense many years ago

Ultra Sheer Hosiery - 3 Pair Pack

Rated By: Jets on 9/1/2016 10:33:00 PM
Title: Love this product!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I have recommended it to friends

No nonsense Control Top Value Pack-9 Pair Pack

Rated By: Lyn on 9/1/2016 5:39:00 PM
Title: Great product


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I have worn these stockings for so many years I can't count them. Now I cannot find them in the local stores. So happy to have found them on line.

Cotton Capri Leggings

Rated By: Deb on 8/31/2016 8:27:00 PM
Title: Caoris


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I was very excited to get my capris. But only after two washing they have the nubies all over them. Won't buy them again.

Chino Capri

Rated By: Jo on 8/31/2016 6:37:00 PM
Title: Qaulity product


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Love these so much! Fit is great and the quality is the best.

Smart Support™ Control Top Pantyhose - 3 Pair Pack

Rated By: Godica on 8/31/2016 6:31:00 PM
Title: Request Tan color in Smart Support hose


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love your Smart Support hose but I really miss the Tan color. Suntan is too dark and Beige Mist is way too light. Please bring back TAN!

Great Shapes™ High Waist Tight with Benefits

Rated By: Jaymee on 8/31/2016 5:43:00 PM
Title: Holds me in.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
First time trying high waisted tights, they seem to hold in my tummy and yet are comfortable.

No nonsense Regular 1 pair

Rated By: William on 8/30/2016 9:41:00 PM
Title: Great product ,very comfortable!!!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Yes this is one of the best products,and I would highly recommend it to anyone!!!....very nice fit,and very comfortable!!!

Cotton Leggings

Rated By: Mgirl on 8/30/2016 7:28:00 PM
Title: Love these


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These leggings are the most comfortable and cool leggings on the market. Most leggings are made of polyester fabric. I love that these are cotton. They launder up really well and keep their shape.

Cotton Leggings

Rated By: jprofessional on 8/30/2016 7:47:00 AM
Title: Love them, wear all the time


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I would recommend to anyone. Best pair of leggings around

Cotton Skegging

Rated By: wanda nevada on 8/30/2016 4:07:00 AM
Title: love leggings


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
my leggings are great! good quality and excellent customer service....received my leggings in just a few days from ordering....
I wont buy them anywhere else but with your company.....

NO™ Seamless Very Sheer Tights

Rated By: Eric Anderson on 8/28/2016 4:09:00 PM
Title: Very Light; Very Comfortable


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Just as advertised: These very sheer tights really do feel like wearing nothing at all. The low rise seamless panty is great with shorts or jeans. These are the first seamless pantyhose I've ever worn. They are very comfortable and soft. They stay up and in place nicely all day. I would highly recommend them.

Great Shapes® All Over Shaper - 3 Pair Pack

Rated By: Connie Gallegos on 8/28/2016 3:21:00 PM
Title: Love these pantyhose


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I have always loved No nonsense pantyhose shaper, they hold me in certain places and the suntan color is the right color for me. Thank you so much for this product

Soft Twill Boyfriend Shorts

Rated By: shopgirl on 8/26/2016 11:56:00 PM
Title: love these shorts


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This is the best material ever! So comfy! Try them, you will love them.

Great Shapes® All Over Shaper - 3 Pair Pack

Rated By: Maripooh on 8/26/2016 7:16:00 PM
Title: Great product!!! It lasts,and lasts


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Great product
I would recommend

Men's No Show Everyday Comfort™ - 6 Pair Pack

Rated By: Jim Hunkele on 8/26/2016 9:14:00 AM
Title: Excellent


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Great product, great price, shipping was timely!

Smart Support™ Control Top Pantyhose - 3 Pair Pack

Rated By: Aaya on 8/26/2016 12:36:00 AM
Title: The perfect long lasting supportive wear


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I could not wait for my support pantyhose to arrive! I absolutely love these and they give me the perfect support in all areas of need. I can wear them several times
after washing and they still do the support perfectly when I wear em. I also love the colors. No nonsense is my only go to place for supportive pantyhose that lasts!

Great Shapes™ Blackout Shaping Tights

Rated By: Kim the beanstalk on 8/25/2016 8:45:00 PM
Title: tights to live in


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I truly live in these tights. They fit me (and I'm 5'11"), they provide real support and I still have the pair I bought a year-and-a-half ago. I bought three more pairs because I just never want to be without them!

Cuffed Denim Leggings

Rated By: Jersey Girl on 8/25/2016 8:16:00 PM
Title: Great Fit!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Fits my shape perfectly and you don't see through them. (I ordered the white)

Women's No Show - Made in USA 6 Pack Sox

Rated By: Michelle on 8/25/2016 6:05:00 PM
Title: Great quality product


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
First time trying this product from No nonsense. They're my new favorite! Comfy, durable, and made right here in America!!

Women's Crew-Made in USA 6 pack Sox

Rated By: Michelle on 8/25/2016 6:03:00 PM
Title: Comfy and durable


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
First time trying No nonsense and I will definitely be back for more. These socks are comfy, durable, and made in America!! I love that they're keeping American workers employed, making high quality products.

Corduroy Jeans Leggings

Rated By: Oscar on 8/25/2016 10:06:00 AM
Title: Great fit.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Great fit and love the way they feel.

Denim Legging

Rated By: Oscar on 8/25/2016 10:05:00 AM
Title: Great fit


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Great fit and love the color.

Silky Opaque Sheer to Waist Tights

Rated By: Chuck the dude on 8/24/2016 10:08:00 PM
Title: Better than socks


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The texture is nice and provides pretty solid coverage. I've given up on socks all together for something better and these work very well for any occasion.

No nonsense Control Top Value Pack-9 Pair Pack

Rated By: Cagney on 8/24/2016 5:11:00 PM
Title: Great product


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Simply the best product and the ease of shopping online is so convenient. I have tried other products and have found No nonsense to be a lasting comfortable pair of nylons.

No nonsense Control Top Value Pack-9 Pair Pack

Rated By: Wear stockings all the time on 8/24/2016 8:55:00 AM
Title: Hard to come by


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
It's a shame I had to buy large quantities on line rather than being able to run locally & grab what I need! Why are my stockings that I've worn forever not in the stores? They mostly carry knee-highs! But No nonsense fits me better than the other brands. FYI I wear queen 1 & like suntan & off black. Thanks for the deal I did get

No nonsense Control Top Value Pack-9 Pair Pack

Rated By: cbancroft on 8/24/2016 6:55:00 AM
Title: Best Control Top Pantyhose Available


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This is the only brand of control top pantyhose that I buy. I have tried other brands and they do not stand up to No nonsense.

Fashion Boot Sock Tight

Rated By: double d on 8/24/2016 4:35:00 AM
Title: great look


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I like the look wish they came in different colors I first saw them at walmart got a pair and they fit great .girls if you wear boots they would look great with them.

Sheer & Silky® Lace Panty - 3 Pair Pack

Rated By: Terry on 8/23/2016 9:13:00 PM
Title: Greatest pantyhose I have worn


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I have worn these pantyhose for the last 15 years. They look like I have a natural tan. Great fit. Fit true to size. Love them

Sheer & Silky® Lace Panty - 3 Pair Pack

Rated By: LauranNC on 8/23/2016 6:55:00 PM
Title: One of my favorites


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Always perfect fit and color match. Love the non binding panty section which isnt too tight but just holds everything in just right. These hose last so long - its amazing how many times I am able to wash them between wearings.

NO™ Seamless Very Sheer Tights

Rated By: LauranNC on 8/23/2016 6:51:00 PM
Title: Great fit plus a sheer and silky feel


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Love these NO seamless hose. Great fit, love the panty - doesn't bind and feels great. Legs are very sheer, normally hosiery this sheer doesn't feel smooth and silky but these do. Really like them. They do not last as long as other No nonsense hose that I normally get but these look great.

Ultra Sheer Hosiery - 3 Pair Pack

Rated By: MS on 8/23/2016 11:21:00 AM
Title: Better Than Best


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I have worn nearly a hundred different brands of pantyhose in my life and these are the nicest I've ever had the joy to wear. I've learned from others that turning them inside out before getting into them will give you the silkiest possible experience (or hand). I can easily get over a week's wear and I wear these ultra sheers around the clock everyday. I really love these! Thank you No nonsense!

Smart Support™ Control Top Pantyhose - 3 Pair Pack

Rated By: GG on 8/22/2016 5:21:00 PM
Title: Like the product


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I really like this product.....just the right kind of support. Interestingly though I ordered Bare Bisque and Midnight Black. BB is just the right texture, but the Black is tighter. Would there be a reason for that?

No nonsense Sheer To Waist 1 pair

Rated By: TINKERBELL on 8/19/2016 6:36:00 PM
Title: LOVE THESE PANTYHOSE


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I've been a pantyhose wearer forever and No nonsense has had the BEST FOR YEARS at the BEST PRICE! Currently I'm wearing a lighter weight pantyhose for the summer and have loved the color and fit.

No nonsense Knee Highs 2 pair

Rated By: SanDiegogal on 8/19/2016 6:23:00 PM
Title: I love the products I get here.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The prices are great and the customer service is excellent.

Great Shapes® All Over Shaper - 3 Pair Pack

Rated By: Chrissy on 8/18/2016 8:46:00 PM
Title: Best products ever


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I have used No nonsense products for over 30 years and love them, they are strong and last and comfortable to no end. I cannot tell you how much I would recommend these because until you try them you will never know how great No nonsense products are, I mean all of them their tights and hose are just great. They always get my order right and never have to call them back or even send back items. I wear hose everyday for my job and for the support to my legs.

Great Shapes® All Over Shaper - 3 Pair Pack

Rated By: NannyJ on 8/18/2016 7:12:00 PM
Title: Great Product


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Love the off black and suntan colors. Great price on line. Will buy this product as long as they manufacturer them.
Have worn for years.

Cuffed Denim Leggings

Rated By: ESoto on 8/18/2016 5:33:00 PM
Title: sooo cute and comfy!!!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Loveeee these!!!! Adorable with wedges or pumps! Super comfortable!

Smart Support™ Control Top Pantyhose - 3 Pair Pack

Rated By: M on 8/18/2016 5:29:00 PM
Title: okay product


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
If you don't want any support, this is fine. I was under the impression from the description that they would have some support. They don't fit right and don't stay put.

Ultra Sheer Hosiery - 3 Pair Pack

Rated By: My Favorite on 8/18/2016 8:59:00 AM
Title: Great product


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These are the only pantyhose I wear.

Soft Twill Boyfriend Shorts

Rated By: V on 8/17/2016 8:10:00 PM
Title: Great fabric


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I just love this nice soft fabric!

Modern Length Denim Capri Leggings-24" inseam

Rated By: Shopper on 8/17/2016 8:07:00 PM
Title: Very nice pants


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
You just can't go wrong with these! They feel just like the regular denim leggings, but it's nice to have them in tan. I would buy more colors. I have liked everything I have bought from No nonsense. They are all very comfortable and flattering!

Denim Legging

Rated By: V on 8/17/2016 8:00:00 PM
Title: Very Good


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I just received these in black today. I already own three pairs of regular denim color. I plan to buy more colors. I love them all.

No nonsense Regular 1 pair

Rated By: Jenny on 8/17/2016 5:17:00 PM
Title: Good if you want a disposable product


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I bought a gross of these as I wear pantyhose to work every day and have a terrible time with runs and snags. I wanted something that fit me, as a plus size person, had a reinforced toe, to reduce the possibility of runs before the day is over, and were affordable. While I wish these were a BIT more sturdy, they meet my basic needs. I am just very hard on hosiery.

Smart Support™ Control Top Pantyhose - 3 Pair Pack

Rated By: Jeff on 8/17/2016 7:36:00 AM
Title: My favorite support pantyhose


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I highly recommend these support pantyhose and unlike their competitor, the pantyhose aren't super tight in the panty portion of the pantyhose. I like how they are available online but my only complaint is that I wish more retail stores would carry them instead of just having ones that I don't like such as Great Shapes. I like how they are soft, silky and have just the right amount of support too.

Denim Legging

Rated By: Tink55 on 8/16/2016 10:32:00 AM
Title: Twill Leggings


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These leggings are great! I had been wanting a purple pair and now they have them. The only drawback is that I don't like the orange thread used in the seams. To me, this makes them a little too casual, too much like jeans. The fabric is soft and very comfortable.

Great Shapes® Active Sheer Leg 3 Pair Pack

Rated By: Karen on 8/15/2016 3:59:00 PM
Title: Great product but no black in size A


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Great product but no black in size A. Why?

Ultra Sheer Hosiery - 3 Pair Pack

Rated By: Mary Beth on 8/15/2016 8:34:00 AM
Title: Best Pantyhose


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love the sheerness and fit of these pantyhose

Colorful Super Opaque Tights with Control Top

Rated By: Ren on 8/13/2016 10:28:00 PM
Title: Good product


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The tights are really nice, but the citrine one looks more yellowy here but in real life its more like mustard yellow.

Soft & Breathable™ Cushioned Quarter Top Socks - 3 Pair Pack

Rated By: JLynn on 8/13/2016 7:30:00 PM
Title: The Only Athletic Sock I'm Taking On Deployment


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I have ran with these socks exclusively for the last 8 years. Extremely durable and perfect fit. I will be deploying soon and will be stocking up on these before I go.

Essential Boot Socks - 1 Pair Pack

Rated By: Eddelin Mayo on 8/13/2016 7:30:00 PM
Title: Excellent


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Ordered the boot socks in Espresso - very warm and comfortable. Will order tweed ones next.

Soft & Breathable™ Cushioned No Show Socks - 3 Pair Pack

Rated By: Jennifer on 8/13/2016 7:25:00 PM
Title: Great!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love both these type and the Soft and Breathable quarter top socks! I have a narrow foot. Fit is great and they don't slip down in the shoe. I wear these for running a few times a week.

Soft & Breathable™ Cushioned Quarter Top Socks - 3 Pair Pack

Rated By: Jennifer on 8/13/2016 7:21:00 PM
Title: Absolute Favorite


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These are my absolute favorite. They are comfortable, breathable and stay perfectly in place. I have a few pairs that I purchased in 2008 that are still great, so durable is an understatement. I wear these for running a few times a week. Great product.