Free Shipping on Orders over $45 for Rewards Members Details

Customer Reviews



2364 Reviews Available.
Sort By Goto Page
 

No nonsense Regular 1 pair

Rated By: Steph on 8/15/2017 1:26:00 PM
Title: good product


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
true to size , seem constructed well and being a woman with a darker skin tone the tan was a good color

Tonal Animal Denim Legging

Rated By: krr on 8/14/2017 9:39:00 PM
Title: Great looking product


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
fits well and i love the subtle print

Animal Print Cotton Leggings

Rated By: krr on 8/14/2017 9:37:00 PM
Title: Great looking product


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This fits well and looks great on very comfortable

POP Cotton Capri

Rated By: krr on 8/14/2017 9:36:00 PM
Title: Great product


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Nice red color very comfortable

Printed Denim Capri

Rated By: krr on 8/14/2017 9:34:00 PM
Title: Great looking product


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The capri fits well and looks great

Great Shapes™ Cotton Shaping Leggings - 1 Pair Pack

Rated By: Simbs on 8/14/2017 6:34:00 PM
Title: Great leggings


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Perfect fit

No nonsense Sheer To Waist 1 pair

Rated By: Phil on 8/14/2017 5:40:00 PM
Title: Great product , feels smooth


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This product feels smooth and fits goods . Great product. I have worn these before but this are bettter now . Will be buying again.

No nonsense Knee Highs 2 pair

Rated By: Phil on 8/14/2017 5:37:00 PM
Title: Great product


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
My wife like these, would recommend this product to others

NO™ Seamless Capri

Rated By: mama T on 8/14/2017 5:09:00 PM
Title: Thin, see-through


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Can easily identify what the panties I'm wearing look like. Disappointed.

Perfect Edge Liner

Rated By: Bonnie on 8/13/2017 10:41:00 PM
Title: Great Product


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These are the best shoe liners I have found - they are nylon and fit snug like regular nylon hose, have a flat band that stays flat and in position, and the sticky heel pad actually holds on your heel. I originally found these at Walmart but then couldn't find again so was delighted to be able to order directly from No Nonsense. PLEASE do not stop making these - I wish I could get more of the nude color ones but it seems that only the black are available no.

Great Shapes® All Over Shaper - 3 Pair Pack

Rated By: DelightfulDot on 8/12/2017 2:43:00 PM
Title: On line shopping is great!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The product I wanted is not carried by many local (San Diego) stores and I both need and want these pantyhose. The convenience, price, styloes available and rapid shipping/receiving are all winners. Thank you.

Great Shapes® All Over Shaper - 3 Pair Pack

Rated By: Connie on 8/11/2017 2:02:00 PM
Title: no nonsense shapers panty hose


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I have always bought these pantyhose from No nonsense..they make me feel soooo good and they do shape me the way I want to be..love this item

Knee High Single Pack

Rated By: Hosed Toes on 8/10/2017 1:45:00 AM
Title: Nice knee high


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This is an excellent knee high stocking when I don't feel like wearing pantyhose

No nonsense Regular Pantyhose-12 Pair Value Pack

Rated By: penguinlady on 8/9/2017 11:58:00 PM
Title: Panty Hose


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Thank goodness I found my panty hose on line. Wal-Mart, K-mart, CVS no store locally
carries these hose. They are very comfortable and wear well. They last a long time.
Great price and wonderful quality.

Lace Trim Mid Cut Liner - 3 Pair Pack

Rated By: Sammi on 8/9/2017 5:15:00 PM
Title: Gotta have these!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
They are well made, fit great and an excellent value. I highly recommend them and wear them with flats, loafers, athletic type shoes. The gel pad on the heel is a generous size so everything doesn't twist around.

No nonsense Sheer To Waist 1 pair

Rated By: Shelcha on 8/8/2017 8:45:00 PM
Title: Great product


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I have always worn these in the past and have been having trouble getting them in stores. I wish I would not have waited so long to order on line from No Nonsense. Same great fit as years before. Love them! Easy to order and very reasonable price.

No nonsense Sheer To Waist 1 pair

Rated By: PR on 8/8/2017 5:03:00 PM
Title: Fantastic Product!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These stockings are the best along with the color just right!

Corduroy Leggings

Rated By: Karlene on 8/8/2017 12:44:00 AM
Title: FABULOUS


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
A fabulous legging to wear comfort all day, especially in the fall and winter. The legging washes great. A legging to be proud to wear anywhere!

Tonal Python Cotton Capri Leggings

Rated By: Julrul12 on 8/7/2017 5:40:00 PM
Title: Cheetah licious!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Really cute pattern to wear any time of year. I originally wanted them for the colors, but found I enjoy the pattern just as much. Great length for capri and very fitting.

Printed Cotton Capri

Rated By: Julrul12 on 8/7/2017 5:37:00 PM
Title: Nice pattern!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Really cute colors, and the material is super soft. The fit is very nice! Really enjoying these from No Nonsense. (:

No nonsense Control Top 1 pair

Rated By: Penny on 8/7/2017 5:21:00 PM
Title: Excellent product


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I won't use anything else but the No Nonsense pantyhose. I have tried others when these were not available in the stores. But now that I have found them online, I am a customer for life.

Printed Denim Capri

Rated By: Jane the Organizer on 8/5/2017 1:26:00 PM
Title: Fast service, nice price.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
A friend recommended No Nonsense jeggings back in January. Realized I needed shorter, lighter weight cover for summer. Got these quickly. Maybe belt loops are all wrong for jeggings, but I would add them.

Knee Highs Value Pack

Rated By: Jessica A P on 8/4/2017 9:06:00 PM
Title: Wonderful Product


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These knee-highs are of the same great quality as always. I love the off-black and find it so much more attractive than the black, plus it doesn't show those annoying little snags as much. With the "pop" discount and free shipping, I paid much less than what I would have paid anywhere locally.

Great Shapes® All Over Shaper - 3 Pair Pack

Rated By: AbracaDebra on 8/4/2017 10:59:00 AM
Title: Wonderful!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These shaping panty hose are amazing! As a long time wearer, the quality is consistent and they are comfortable beyond words!

Smart Support™ Control Top Pantyhose - 3 Pair Pack

Rated By: Annie M. on 8/4/2017 8:23:00 AM
Title: LOVE THESE PANTYHOSE!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Best product that I have worn for MANY years. Love the spandex that give some support - but not the binding support of a support pantyhose.

ONLY COMPLAINT - Cannot find them in any of my stores that I shop any more - So I have to order on line. I place large orders when I am running out - and the processing and shipping process can take from one week up to almost 2. I've asked about Fed Ex or Express Mail and they do not offer it. Wish they could do better here.

BUT if you are looking for some support - this is the perfect pantyhose!!

Denim Capri Leggings - Permanent Price Markdown

Rated By: Mare on 8/4/2017 7:08:00 AM
Title: Nice fabric and fit!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I really like these leggings, but they are a little brighter than they look on my screen.

Leopard Control Top Textured Tights - 1 Pair Pack

Rated By: Snickers on 8/4/2017 5:37:00 AM
Title: Looking great!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This is the place to get great fitting tights for the plus size woman that are right on trend!

Floral Openwork Tights

Rated By: Snickers on 8/4/2017 5:34:00 AM
Title: Loving the style


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Once again it so easy to find something fashionable in my size!

Dot Tights - 1 Pair Pack

Rated By: Snickers on 8/4/2017 5:32:00 AM
Title: Cute! Cute! Cute!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Love the price and love the selection even more!

Great Shapes™ Diamond Control Top Textured Tights - 1 Pair Pack

Rated By: Snickers on 8/4/2017 5:30:00 AM
Title: Pretty


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Love the fact that there are cute styles for the Plus Size woman

Ultra Sheer Hosiery - 3 Pair Pack

Rated By: Snickers on 8/4/2017 5:29:00 AM
Title: Doesn't get any better than these


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Love the fact that every time I order I get consistent quality!!

Knee Highs Value Pack

Rated By: lavendergreentea on 8/3/2017 5:34:00 PM
Title: Just what I expected!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Such a great value. I wear these with most of my shoes to keep them clean and fresh.

Perfect Edge Liner

Rated By: Susan CD on 8/2/2017 9:04:00 PM
Title: Great, as usual


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I have been using NoNonsense liners for a number of years - and was glad to find the Perfect Edge style online. True to form, they fit perfectly, and the small silicon heel pad assures that they stay in place. And the sale price can't be beat.

Lace Openwork Ankle Sock

Rated By: Dan235 on 8/2/2017 5:20:00 PM
Title: Sexy socks


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love these lace socks! They are so pretty and the lace material is so feminine. They're comfortable and cool too. I'm definitely going to get more of these. Thanks No Nonsense!

No nonsense Sheer To Waist 1 pair

Rated By: Kiera on 8/2/2017 4:16:00 PM
Title: Great


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Good product

Easy Fit Benefits Comfort Top Socks-2 Pair Pack

Rated By: Joan on 8/2/2017 3:37:00 PM
Title: Comfortable quality socks!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These socks are perfect for ladies whose legs are not real skinny, as they stretch and are very comfortable to wear. Also, if your ankles or legs swell at times, these socks fit with no problem and do not cut into the skin at all. The black ones keep their color as well, even after multiple washings. These are warm for the winter months, and also okay to wear in the summer months. Highly recommended!

No nonsense Control Top Value Pack-9 Pair Pack

Rated By: me on 8/2/2017 8:45:00 AM
Title: reliable everyday


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I have been wearing these pantyhose for years and find them comfortable and reliable and sturdy.

No nonsense Sheer To Waist 1 pair

Rated By: Jenn M. on 8/1/2017 8:32:00 PM
Title: Good Product and Price ( 35-45% less than retail stores)


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Highly recommend !

Smart Support™ Control Top Pantyhose - 3 Pair Pack

Rated By: Aanya on 7/31/2017 10:28:00 PM
Title: favorite color and fit!!!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Love these products!

Ultra Sheer Hosiery - 3 Pair Pack

Rated By: LouLou on 7/31/2017 9:19:00 PM
Title: Not quite what I expected.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I was a little disappointed as the hosiery was not what I've purchased in the past...the stretch was not as expected, plus the sheerness was not as smooth.

Ultra Sheer Hosiery - 3 Pair Pack

Rated By: LouLou on 7/31/2017 9:14:00 PM
Title: I really like the hosiery.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I wear these as my hosiery of choice. Had to order these as I can't find them in my area.

Super Opaque Control Top Tights - 1 Pair Pack

Rated By: CGM on 7/31/2017 5:26:00 PM
Title: Fantastic Product


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love your super opaque tights they are great support yet keepyou cool even on the hottest summer days.

Great Shapes™ Diamond Control Top Textured Tights - 1 Pair Pack

Rated By: David on 7/30/2017 6:59:00 AM
Title: Great look would like more colors


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Definitely recommend to others

Super Opaque Control Top Tights - 1 Pair Pack

Rated By: David on 7/30/2017 6:57:00 AM
Title: great look


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Definitely recommend to others

Great Shapes™ Shaping Tummy Tight

Rated By: David on 7/30/2017 6:55:00 AM
Title: great look would like more colors


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Definitely recommend to others

Great Shapes™ High Waist Tight with Benefits

Rated By: David on 7/30/2017 6:49:00 AM
Title: great look would like more colors


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Definitely recommend to others

No nonsense Regular 1 pair

Rated By: nuck on 7/27/2017 5:16:00 PM
Title: Nice product


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
They fit well and hold up to a lot, I tend to walk outdoors with no shoes and wear them with my running shoes and no socks. One thing I wish would happen is plus 2 size came in sheer toe and would like to see more different colors like white and other colors than nude tan black.

No nonsense Regular Pantyhose-12 Pair Value Pack

Rated By: Denise on 7/27/2017 7:04:00 AM
Title: Pantyhose


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These are wonderful love them very much in my everyday activities

Great Shapes® All Over Shaper - 3 Pair Pack

Rated By: StilLeto queen on 7/26/2017 6:07:00 PM
Title: Awesome pantyhose


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I been buying the great shapes for about 12 years ,these are the best panty hose ,long lasting love ,wish they would make them in neon colors

Soft & Breathable™ Cushioned Quarter Top Socks - 3 Pair Pack

Rated By: Sandy on 7/26/2017 5:14:00 PM
Title: Love these socks


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Have been buying these particular socks from Walmart for quite a while but they had recently not been available in the stores. So, I came online to find them. One thing I like about No Nonsense socks is they offer a smaller size than most other types of socks. I also like the arch support and breathability of the fabric.

Cotton Leggings

Rated By: Jenni on 7/26/2017 5:12:00 PM
Title: Love the new waistband


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Loving the new waistband and fit. I only order my leggings from No Nonsense because of the quality and price.

NO™ Seamless Very Sheer Tights

Rated By: Michele L. on 7/25/2017 4:39:00 PM
Title: Comfortable in the stomach/waist area; however, many runs first wearing


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I LOVE that the waistband on these is a little lower, because I've got GERD and a band up near my stomach causes me problems. However, I caught a ring on the panty part using the restroom and there are now several large runs going from the panty all the way down my thigh. SO disappointed that these aren't a little sturdier and run-resistant. Especially for $6.00+ per pair.

No nonsense Control Top 1 pair

Rated By: teacher on 7/25/2017 6:14:00 AM
Title: easy ordering


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
When No Nonsense was no longer available where I usually shop, I tried other brands without satisfaction. I'm really happy to easily order No Nonsense online.

Smart Support™ Control Top Pantyhose - 3 Pair Pack

Rated By: Shey on 7/24/2017 7:58:00 PM
Title: Great Product


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The control top are my favorite. I wish they still had silk indulgence

Ultra Low Liner 2 Pair Pack

Rated By: JeanH on 7/24/2017 8:19:00 AM
Title: These DON'T slip!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
It's very difficult to find a shoe liner that doesn't slip down into your shoe, which can drive a person crazy! I can't tell you how many I have thrown away. I purchased these ultra low liners at a local store. I couldn't remember where ... BUT ... I had kept the packaging, in case they turned out to be a good find ... and they were! Thanks for making a shoe liner that doesn't slip. I found them online at your site and ordered three 2-pair packs.

Corduroy Leggings

Rated By: Arlene on 7/23/2017 3:41:00 PM
Title: PERFECT


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Proud to wear the leggings. The color is perfect for the fall. The fit, is just right. I purchase large, and the leggings are well made and fit right to size. Not too large, not too small. Just a comfort fit, for everyday wear!

Men's No Show Everyday Comfort™ - 6 Pair Pack

Rated By: Mike on 7/22/2017 2:20:00 AM
Title: Excellent socks for the price


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
excellent basic socks, especially at the pricepoint

No nonsense Sheer To Waist 1 pair

Rated By: Creekgirl on 7/21/2017 9:28:00 PM
Title: Hard to find and a great bargain


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This is the only place I can find sheer to waist pantyhose that look and feel wonderful.

Great Shapes® All Over Shaper - 3 Pair Pack

Rated By: Von on 7/21/2017 7:20:00 PM
Title: Great product


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The great shapes pantyhose are well made.

Cuffed Denim Leggings

Rated By: Crash on 7/21/2017 5:55:00 PM
Title: Love these leggings


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Comfort great. .best is wash /dry ..ready to wear

Cuffed Denim Boyfriend Short

Rated By: Jay Bee on 7/20/2017 4:15:00 PM
Title: Just Right


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Bought these shorts for my sister and she loved them! Great fit and good quality. They were just what she was looking for!

Lace Openwork Ankle Sock

Rated By: Dan235 on 7/18/2017 7:27:00 PM
Title: Cute!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These socks are so darn cute and comfortable! I love them! I definitely need to get more of these. I love the fit and feel of these socks. Thanks No Nonsense!!

No nonsense Regular 1 pair

Rated By: Mary on 7/18/2017 5:47:00 PM
Title: Love the color


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
No Nonsense nude is the only color that looks natural on me. I wish it were available in the multipacks!

No nonsense Sheer To Waist 1 pair

Rated By: Carol on 7/18/2017 5:17:00 PM
Title: Great product


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
My favorite for everyday wear at the office

No nonsense Regular Pantyhose-12 Pair Value Pack

Rated By: C on 7/18/2017 4:30:00 PM
Title: Great product


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Not too hot in these but not too sheer either. Perfect color. Love that there's a non control top option! Not no-nonsense fault but the boxes did come very squished. Otherwise no complaints.

Cotton Leggings

Rated By: Julie S. on 7/18/2017 10:10:00 AM
Title: Awesome!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These are so nice. I love the length, they are longer rather than shorter, which is awesome. They feel like silk. I really enjoy wearing them!

Great Shapes® Super Sheer-3 Pair Pack

Rated By: Pam on 7/18/2017 8:48:00 AM
Title: Sheer Pantyhose


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These are the best pantyhose I have ever worn, nobody can tell that you are wearing them, but they hide those little spider veins.

No nonsense Control Top Value Pack-9 Pair Pack

Rated By: Alli on 7/17/2017 5:24:00 PM
Title: Great!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Great service and very fast shipping.

Women's Ankle High - Made in USA 6 Pack Sox

Rated By: Gail on 7/14/2017 5:23:00 PM
Title: Great product


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Fit is great. Price is great.

POP Cotton Capri

Rated By: Mel on 7/14/2017 1:52:00 PM
Title: Color


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Fun Color~

Men's Cushion Quarter Top 3 Pair Pack

Rated By: Mayank on 7/12/2017 12:42:00 PM
Title: Sturdy and Comfortable


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
A well-cushioned pair of ankle socks that holds up to washing. The material covering the top of your foot is also thinner than the cushioned sole, providing ventilation. Overall, a solid pair of socks and a good value for the money, especially given that they are manufactured in the USA.

No nonsense Control Top Value Pack-9 Pair Pack

Rated By: Cookie on 7/12/2017 11:53:00 AM
Title: Products are great


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I have used No Nonsense products for many years, mostly pantyhose, and have found them very reliable and true to size. I used a different style pantyhose this time and although they are not what I thought they were, I am happy with them. The package was damaged when I got them, boxes were nearly crushed and one was open, but the pantyhose themselves were not damaged.

No nonsense Control Top Value Pack-9 Pair Pack

Rated By: Phyllis on 7/11/2017 3:51:00 PM
Title: Best control panty hose ever.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Great Product!!

Classic Denim Leggings

Rated By: Schnauzerlover on 7/11/2017 8:25:00 AM
Title: poor sizing


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love the leggings so much that I got five more. They all fit different, some too small or too big or too short. If they could use the same sizing for all large I would be very Happy.

NO™ Seamless Very Sheer Tights

Rated By: Thomas Dunn on 7/9/2017 10:23:00 AM
Title: great pantyhose


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Very sheer pantyhose. My girlfriend thought I was not wearing. Just love these hose

Great Shapes® Super Sheer-3 Pair Pack

Rated By: Sue on 7/7/2017 7:54:00 PM
Title: Exactly what I wanted. The color is perfect. I love the sheerness.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I recommend this product and have given as a gift also.

Great Shapes™ Opaque Shaping Tights - 1 Pair Pack

Rated By: jama555us on 7/7/2017 6:33:00 PM
Title: Love these tights


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
They look, wear, feel great for support tights. Very durable.

Corduroy Leggings

Rated By: Amelia Simeone on 7/7/2017 12:14:00 PM
Title: Run a little large


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These corduroys are very comfy. I take a medium, but these ran a little large. For some reason I could only choose "true to size" or "very small" in the fit section of this review. Love the color selection.

Classic Denim Leggings

Rated By: RunningGuy on 7/7/2017 5:08:00 AM
Title: Love these Leggings


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These are awesome leggings. I'm a guy and I usually wear leggings and tights for running and working out. At 5ft 6 140 women leggings usually fit me better. I bought a pair last year after my wife recommended them for everyday wear.They are super comfortable and fit perfectly. I plan on buying a few more pairs.

Sheer & Silky® Lace Panty - 3 Pair Pack

Rated By: Sherri Baker on 7/6/2017 6:54:00 PM
Title: sheer & silky pantyhose


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I bought sheer to the waist pantyhose for years & since I no longer can find them I thought I'd try these. They are awful. Every time I put a pair on they run immediately. I will never buy these again.

POP Cotton Capri

Rated By: divagrandmother on 7/6/2017 5:16:00 PM
Title: navy capris


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I have at least 15-20 pairs of No nonsense leggings and capris. I love love the fit.

Printed Cotton Capri

Rated By: SS on 7/6/2017 7:58:00 AM
Title: Blue Printed Capris


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Initially, I was very happy with the product. I liked the fit and design, but by the second wearing, without being washed, the thread in the band around the stomach, was unraveling and now the elastic waist doesn't lie flat and there is a lot of unravelled thread. Pretty disappointing!

Great Shapes® All Over Shaper - 3 Pair Pack

Rated By: Lanie on 7/4/2017 9:08:00 AM
Title: Good product, too dark


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Very comfortable, but the lightest color is still too dark on me. I'm very fair skinned.

POP Scalloped Edge Ankle

Rated By: crazyKC on 7/3/2017 9:14:00 PM
Title: Great products


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I like the tights and socks that I ordered. They are great quality at a great price.

Cuffed Denim Boyfriend Short

Rated By: Kathryn on 7/3/2017 8:11:00 PM
Title: fits poorly


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I ordered small this product bags and sags in the back and thighs. I wish they made an Xsmall. Not only that when writing the review under fit information the only options I have is to very small or true to size what is up with that?

No nonsense Regular 1 pair

Rated By: Shelah Drezner on 7/3/2017 7:11:00 PM
Title: Good product


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I am sorry to say that they are a little less expensive from Walmart.

No nonsense Sheer To Waist 1 pair

Rated By: M Rose on 6/30/2017 7:09:00 PM
Title: Product Hasn't Changed


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love that it is always the same and comfortable to wear.

NO™ Seamless Very Sheer Tights

Rated By: willbuyagain on 6/30/2017 10:31:00 AM
Title: Very surprised


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I was surprised on how well they fit and feel. I thought for the price they would feel very rough and scratchy but I was wrong. I have purchased Hue pantyhose and these are much nicer and more silky feeling. I would definitely buy them again.

Great Shapes® All Over Shaper - 3 Pair Pack

Rated By: Chocolate on 6/29/2017 8:41:00 PM
Title: Just What I Need!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
About 30 years ago, I had Deep Vein Thrombosis in my upper thigh and had to wear the white compression stockings for years. About 15 years ago, I discovered No nonsense Support Hose which have been discontinued but now the Great Shapes All Over Shaper provides all the support I need.

Vertical Textured Stripe Footless Tight

Rated By: Stefi on 6/29/2017 8:16:00 PM
Title: Excellent product


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Love the style, and fit, I will buy more of this type.

Super Opaque Control Top Footless Tights - 1 Pair Pack

Rated By: Stefi on 6/29/2017 8:15:00 PM
Title: Perfect!!!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The size was spot on, and they feel wonderful on, one of my new favorites, thank you!!

Color Expressions Ballet Slippers

Rated By: Deb on 6/29/2017 3:12:00 PM
Title: Too big!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I wear a size 6 shoe and the S/M is too big. The chart says S/M = 7-8.

POP Cotton Capri with Lace

Rated By: Moma G on 6/29/2017 2:51:00 PM
Title: So cute!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These look great with a lace trimmed tunic! I just wish they came in Navy!!

Printed Cotton Capri

Rated By: Moma G on 6/29/2017 2:50:00 PM
Title: Beautiful pattern!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These look great and are nice enough for a casual office.

Cotton Capri Leggings

Rated By: Moma G on 6/29/2017 2:49:00 PM
Title: Love these!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
They are machine wash and dry and hold their shape very well!

Cuffed Denim Leggings

Rated By: Theresa Mulstay on 6/28/2017 9:29:00 AM
Title: Love these leggings!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I cannot wait to order another pair today!!

Sheer & Silky® Lace Panty - 3 Pair Pack

Rated By: Debbie on 6/27/2017 4:19:00 PM
Title: comfortable stockings!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These stocking are the most comfortable ones I've had in a very long time. I only wish they still had them in the suntan color. I buy them direct from No nonsense as drug stores never have the correct sizes.

Smart Support™ Control Top Pantyhose - 3 Pair Pack

Rated By: N/A on 6/27/2017 3:19:00 PM
Title: Great product Smart Support style pantyhose, will purchase again


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Smart Support pantyhose, bought a smaller size because my size stretched, the smaller size provides great leg support, and feel great.

Classic Denim Capri

Rated By: Susie on 6/27/2017 12:29:00 PM
Title: Great capris.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Great fit and style. Easy care fabric.

Perfect Twill Capri

Rated By: Susie on 6/27/2017 12:27:00 PM
Title: Love these capris!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Great fit and style. Fabric is easy care.
Top