Free Shipping on Orders over $45 for Rewards Members Details

Customer Reviews



1828 Reviews Available.
Sort By Goto Page
 

Ultra Sheer Hosiery - 3 Pair Pack

Rated By: Talofa on 12/4/2016 8:02:00 AM
Title: Best panty hose


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I would recommend these pantyhose to everyone. They are great for the best.

Denim Legging

Rated By: Lynn on 12/4/2016 7:52:00 AM
Title: Absolutely Love these Leggings


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I ordered a size too big and the exchange was so easy :) These "blue jean" like leggings look amazing with tunic sweater and riding boots, they are so comfortable on, I doubt I will wear regular blue jeans the rest of the winter!!

Great Shapes® Super Sheer-3 Pair Pack

Rated By: mama shell on 12/4/2016 6:02:00 AM
Title: DISAPPOINTED


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These hose were at one time the best I had ever worn but the ones I ordered this year are terrible. I will not buy them ever again. Looking for another brand to buy.

Corduroy Jeans Leggings

Rated By: Moogie on 12/3/2016 8:28:00 PM
Title: Availability


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Excellent pants. Should be available all year long. Poor planning NO nonsense? Really?

Sheer Houndstooth Tight

Rated By: MKbarbie on 12/3/2016 6:25:00 PM
Title: Way too long


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
It was a struggle getting these tights on, and I liked the pattern. However, the legs were way too long and started sagging around my ankles. I wore them to a meeting and had to try to discreetly pull them up. I may have purchased the wrong size, but I would never have been able to get a smaller size on.

No nonsense Sheer To Waist 1 pair

Rated By: Sue on 12/2/2016 7:14:00 PM
Title: Sheer To Waist is great and at a good price.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love No Nonsense pantyhose. Worn them for around 50 years now, it seems like.
Not the same ones... they're not *that* good!
Off course I miss the Sheer to Waist not being on sale in the bulk pack of 12.

No nonsense Control Top Value Pack-9 Pair Pack

Rated By: Sharon Hughes on 12/2/2016 11:37:00 AM
Title: Great Product


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These are the best hose. Comfortable.

Women's Crew-Made in USA 6 pack Sox

Rated By: Elena on 12/1/2016 8:55:00 PM
Title: Great Socks!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I just bought these and love them! My feet said ahhh when I put them on. They are soft, comfortable and keep my feet warm. I love that they are made in America. Thanks for putting our fellow Americans to work.

Relaxed Legging

Rated By: Karen on 12/1/2016 7:46:00 PM
Title: These leggings are so great.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I wear these all the time. They are not supposed to be tight like other leggings with spandex and No nonsense has other tight styles for that. They are for relaxing... I wear mine relaxing at home, for yoga and Pilates, and I recommend them to everyone.

Corduroy Leggings

Rated By: Valerie on 12/1/2016 6:21:00 PM
Title: Great leggings, soft and good quality


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I ordered large as I was not sure of size, medium would also be fine

Light Opaque Sheer Tight with Control Top

Rated By: Sue on 12/1/2016 5:19:00 PM
Title: Not Tights


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These are not really tights but rather a nice hosiery item. They are sheer like hosiery. I don't like that they don't have a reinforced toe as I got a runner in the toe the first time I wore them for 3 hours. Also, the waistband is very tight...much tighter that the control top

Super Opaque Capri Control Top Tights - 1 Pair Pack

Rated By: Sue on 12/1/2016 5:13:00 PM
Title: Not Super Opaque


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Love the support and the length but these are NOT super opaque. You MUST wear something over them or you will see your panties

NO™ Seamless Sheer Tights

Rated By: Ann on 12/1/2016 9:00:00 AM
Title: Nice fit and feel grea but..


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Although the fit nice and they feel great they aren't very durable. I've worn them a fe times so far and they are running slightly at the panty. Wish they were a bit more durable for tights. But I really like the low rise feature.

Great Shapes® All Over Shaper - 3 Pair Pack

Rated By: Dee on 11/30/2016 8:03:00 PM
Title: Love these stockings


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Love buying these on line easier, not too many stores sell them anymore

No nonsense Control Top Value Pack-9 Pair Pack

Rated By: Gramma Debbie on 11/30/2016 1:49:00 PM
Title: Great Value`


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Although I use these pantyhose all the time and love them, I purchased these for gifts.

Great Shapes® All Over Shaper - 3 Pair Pack

Rated By: Steve on 11/30/2016 7:51:00 AM
Title: Feels great


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I've worn several brands and styles in my life but nothing compares to these. I'm a man who shaves his legs and wears pantyhose almost daily. The look and feel would make anyone proud.

Great Shapes® All Over Shaper - 3 Pair Pack

Rated By: Steve on 11/29/2016 5:17:00 PM
Title: Looks and feels great


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Im a man who wears pantyhose often i would recommend them to anyone who wants quality and comfort

Ahh, said the foot® Sport Cushioned Crew Socks - 3 Pair Pack

Rated By: Amanda010 on 11/29/2016 5:12:00 PM
Title: Great Product


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
My mother has been wearing these socks for as long as I can remember and she continues to wear them. I always buy these for her for Christmas (literally almost every year!). Great quality, quick shipping, and outstanding price.

Great Shapes® All Over Shaper - 3 Pair Pack

Rated By: AshleysPets on 11/29/2016 7:27:00 AM
Title: All-Over Shaper


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Quite frankly, I am getting tired of purchasing this brand of stockings because they are not what they used to be. They are made like tissue paper now, whereas years ago, they were a bit thicker and stronger. I really don't think that I would recommend this brand to anyone.

Tonal Animal Denim Legging

Rated By: Patt on 11/27/2016 5:36:00 PM
Title: Great buy!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love the fit and color of these leggings.

NO™ Seamless Very Sheer Tights

Rated By: Pantyhose Lover on 11/26/2016 8:48:00 AM
Title: Pantyhose Perfection


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
No nonsense has found the winner in the No Seamless Very Sheer style pantyhose. These are like wearing another layer of skin. They are so soft, silky, and comfortable. When I'm wearing them I forget I have them on. I would love to see them expand the colors available in this style to match the colors available in the opaque tights styles. I'm a No brand addict since the day I slipped into a pair of them.

No nonsense Regular 1 pair

Rated By: Wilma on 11/26/2016 12:22:00 AM
Title: great product


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Even though I only buy for the recipient, She has insisted on No nonsense as the brand she trusts and prefers.

Sheer Support 2 Pair Pack

Rated By: Jeff on 11/25/2016 5:57:00 PM
Title: Durable Support Hose


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I have worn these hose at least 10 times and still no runs or snags. I was very impressed with material and sheerness. The only cons I have are I wish there were more color options and the suntan was a hint darker.

Great Shapes® All Over Shaper - 3 Pair Pack

Rated By: Missymo on 11/25/2016 5:56:00 PM
Title: Very nice


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I like these very much. Very comfortable

No nonsense Sheer To Waist 1 pair

Rated By: Kristina on 11/25/2016 12:20:00 PM
Title: Great for the Price


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I am lucky enough to be able to wear sheer to waist without needing the control top. I like the fit and feel of these and you cannot beat them for the price. I do not wear panties under my hosiery which will help with keeping smooth lines under knit and bodycon dresses.

Ultra Sheer Hosiery - 3 Pair Pack

Rated By: Poochie55 on 11/24/2016 8:06:00 PM
Title: Always buy Nononsense hose


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These hose fit comfortably and I usually get two or three wears from each pair. I buy the size D and I am pleased with the fit. It would be nice to have the 12 pair saver pack in more than one color. I have purchased other items and been pleased with them all.

Men's Crew Everyday Comfort™ - 6 Pair Pack

Rated By: Woodneye on 11/24/2016 11:59:00 AM
Title: Replacements


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I like them so much, I bought 42 pairs and replaced all the white socks in my dresser!

Sheer & Silky® Lace Panty - 3 Pair Pack

Rated By: Stuart on 11/24/2016 9:08:00 AM
Title: These PantyHose are Sheer & Silky!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These pantyhose are sheer & silky, I love the feel, the feminine lace
panty and how my legs look.

Great Shapes® All Over Shaper - 3 Pair Pack

Rated By: vash on 11/24/2016 6:54:00 AM
Title: great consistent product


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I recommend this product to everyone I know. I just wish this product would come in a size D. That would be awesome.

Great Shapes® All Over Shaper - 3 Pair Pack

Rated By: Vash on 11/24/2016 6:52:00 AM
Title: Great consistent product


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I recommend this product to all my friends and my daughter

Great Shapes® All Over Shaper - 3 Pair Pack

Rated By: Red on 11/23/2016 6:33:00 PM
Title: great product


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I have worn this product for several years. They have the best fit.

No nonsense Control Top Value Pack-9 Pair Pack

Rated By: Stuart on 11/22/2016 8:19:00 PM
Title: Great Control Top Pantyhose!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I've worn No nonsense pantyhose for many years and they have always been
a great value. These are exceptional pantyhose for the price, especially when you purchase them in the value packs.

Cuffed Denim Leggings

Rated By: Sexy Gradma on 11/21/2016 5:23:00 PM
Title: Very Nice.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Very sexy look with high heels, or go casual with flats.
Either way the jeans make my bum look great and offer a very comfortable fit.

Women's No Show - Made in USA 6 Pack Sox

Rated By: Jan Kopischke on 11/19/2016 9:53:00 PM
Title: "Lisa" Socks


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These are terrific socks! I call them my Lisa socks because the first time I wore them, I glanced down quickly and wondered by Lisa's name was on the toe of my socks. DUH! Looked again and realized it read USA.

Great Shapes™ Cotton Shaping Leggings - 1 Pair Pack

Rated By: Jerri on 11/18/2016 2:46:00 PM
Title: LOve!!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I swear by these pants. I honestly think they are some of the best "Yoga" pants I have yet to purchase.

Great Shapes® All Over Shaper - 3 Pair Pack

Rated By: Debby on 11/18/2016 7:25:00 AM
Title: Great Product


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These are the best pantyhose. Comfortable and durable. And, of course, they firm in all the right places

No nonsense Regular Pantyhose-12 Pair Value Pack

Rated By: Mary D on 11/18/2016 7:13:00 AM
Title: Pantyhose - Great


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Love this product. I am tall (6 ft) and slender and No nonsense is the only panty hose that truly fit me.

Classic Denim Leggings

Rated By: Carol on 11/17/2016 5:56:00 PM
Title: good stuff


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love these pants, they are so comfortable and hold their shape.

Twill Leggings

Rated By: Donna on 11/17/2016 10:25:00 AM
Title: great price


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Great price the trill leggings look real expensive and dressy.

Great Shapes® All Over Shaper - 3 Pair Pack

Rated By: Jules on 11/17/2016 9:12:00 AM
Title: Great Product


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Love the fit! No tugging half way through the day!

Denim Legging

Rated By: Hollygirlusa on 11/16/2016 10:13:00 PM
Title: Amazing denim look a like


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Super dark denim leggings hides everything. Thick enough that I don't have to have my bum completely covered. I still prefer longer tops with these. Purchased about 5 pair. I have an apple shape, so I carry the weight in my belly. I ordered a small, and 5'6. I love it with tunics. I usually wear 4 or 6 in lululemon, or a 27 in Paige. The small fits awesome and I wash on cold inside out . Dry on low.

Favorite for sure! Haven't had as much luck with the other colors as they do not have as much compression. But the dark and medium denim leggings are amazing!

Super Opaque Control Top Tights - 1 Pair Pack

Rated By: Ames59 on 11/16/2016 7:19:00 AM
Title: Excellent!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I think these are the best tights I have ever owned. The colors are saturated and don't fade and they fit perfectly! And you can't beat the price.

Corduroy Jeans Leggings

Rated By: Kiki on 11/15/2016 7:40:00 PM
Title: great cords!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I have been buying the jeggins from the grocery store of all places for a few years and love them so much that I don't ever want to wear regular jeans anymore. When the grocery store stopped carrying them I looked on here and was pleased to see a variety of jean-like options. I tried this pair of cords and I love them! Just like the jeggings, they are super comfy like leggins, and stylish like jeans! I want to buy more!

Denim Legging

Rated By: Kiki on 11/15/2016 7:36:00 PM
Title: the best jeggings!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I got these at the supermarket originally- thought I'd just give them a try- and kept buying them there- they are super comfortable (like regular leggings), super cute (like tight jeans) and also quite durable! The grocery store stopped carrying them after a few years and I found them on this website and am so glad! There are other varieties that look interesting too, including a pair of cords that I bought and also like!

Two Tone Tight

Rated By: MB on 11/15/2016 12:18:00 PM
Title: Very Nice Tights


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These tights fit as advertised. They are very soft and the pattern is great.

No nonsense Sheer To Waist 1 pair

Rated By: Katria on 11/14/2016 7:01:00 PM
Title: Great product


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love these

Colorful Opaque Tights

Rated By: Mari on 11/14/2016 6:37:00 PM
Title: Bright colored tights ROCK!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
It is always so hard to find bright colored tights in regular retail stores, especially up here in Alaska. I came upon this site and found the exact color I needed for my costume! And better yet, there was a special deal for free shipping and 25% off! So if you are having a hard time finding tights in the color you need, this site is the best place to look!

Classic Denim Leggings

Rated By: ADK Di on 11/14/2016 6:20:00 PM
Title: YES!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Skinny jeans in which a 5'3" person who weights ~ 130 lbs can feel sexy. LOVE THEM. Stretchy - not binding - and let's me know that at 54 I'm still okay.

No nonsense Control Top Value Pack-9 Pair Pack

Rated By: Nononsense Fan on 11/13/2016 7:59:00 PM
Title: Love this product!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Love the Nononsense pantyhose! They last a long time, very flattering to the body and very reasonable in price. I'm not able to purchase at stores around my location, so I order them online. The process is quick and shipping is efficient. I would like to see them offered in more stores, but also like that I can purchase in bulk on the website.

Colorful Super Opaque Tights with Control Top

Rated By: Jason on 11/13/2016 2:33:00 PM
Title: Great product


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Great Compression. As a Male who stands on concrete all day, support hose and tights have helped me over the years. No nonsense makes the best tights. Need to market more toward men. I see a lot of reviews by men on a lot of hosiery web sites. GREAT COMPRESSION

Soft & Breathable™ Women's Mini Crew Socks - 3 Pair Pack

Rated By: KalispellSue on 11/12/2016 10:20:00 AM
Title: Love these socks


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Not too tall, not too short. I love these socks.

Ultra Sheer Hosiery - 3 Pair Pack

Rated By: chighheels on 11/12/2016 8:05:00 AM
Title: Excellent product


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Hard for a man to find pantyhose to fit them. These fit wonderful. Perfect product.

Sheer & Silky® Lace Panty - 3 Pair Pack

Rated By: Mimi Mix on 11/11/2016 11:41:00 PM
Title: The only ones I'll wear


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I've loved these nylons for years. I've got all my sisters, friends, and my daughter hook on them also. My daughter is disappointed if I they aren't in her Christmas stocking every year. I can't handle control top pantyhose, they squeeze you and are so uncomfortable, I've never understood why anyone would wear them. These pantyhose feel great, no squeeze but they stay up and give you a smooth look. I use to be able to get them at the local grocery store but I can't find them in any store anymore. I was so pleased to find them online, I tried other brands and styles, but these are the best. Anyone that hates pantyhose should try these, they don't have any of the drawbacks that you hate in pantyhose, believe me you'll love them.

No nonsense Regular 1 pair

Rated By: Christine on 11/11/2016 7:33:00 AM
Title: Great Product


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This is a great product and fits great. I am very pleased with these nylons.

NO™ Seamless Very Sheer Tights

Rated By: Nathan on 11/10/2016 9:35:00 PM
Title: FANTASTIC !! ABSOLUUUUUUTELY PHENOMENAL !!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Having had the experience of pantyhose manufactured from around the world including Aristoc of England, Fiore - Poland, Falke - Germany, Wolford - Austria etc etc etc (all brands that I usually prefer) I just had to write that finally a domestic product, the seamless very sheer "tights" compares favorably! Kayser-Roth really has to be commended on these!!! I can hardly believe it! The most outstanding quality is the innovatively designed seamless panty. The feeling is like being completely naked... only there's smooth soft silkiness all over! They are true to size and stay up well secondary mostly I think to the nice fabric blend they've got. The look is a near transparent kind of classy... they have a subtle shine, not a completely matte finish, a sheer leg and toe with a 10 denier appearance as in fine pantyhose. All in all they're pretty amazing!!! - just remember that as with any fine hosiery its best that when you slide into these wonderful hose that you use hosiery gloves or something similar. Also of course, the smoother your toenails, feet and legs are the less runs you get AND the better the feel

Great Shapes® All Over Shaper - 3 Pair Pack

Rated By: moondancer on 11/10/2016 5:47:00 PM
Title: great product


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
this is the only product to fit full size women

Great Shapes® All Over Shaper - 3 Pair Pack

Rated By: Pantygirl on 11/10/2016 4:47:00 AM
Title: Great


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
As always a great buy however this time they shipped me three black pairs I didn't order.

Twill Leggings

Rated By: Ladybug on 11/9/2016 8:46:00 PM
Title: Comfy


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Great daytime, evening out, for work. Comfy and true to size.

Great Shapes® All Over Shaper - 3 Pair Pack

Rated By: Toby on 11/9/2016 7:24:00 PM
Title: Love your pantyhose!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
They fit well & wear well. I was so excited to be able to order them and have them shipped so fast. Thank you for your excellent customer service and fast ship service too! I have been wearing these for years and will continue to order them - as the stores in my area are always out of stock on them.

No nonsense Control Top 1 pair

Rated By: Nan on 11/9/2016 7:10:00 PM
Title: Great product easy purchase


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Have used No nonsense for a very long time and am very pleased to be able to order on-line at a reasonable price.

Smart Support™ Control Top Pantyhose - 3 Pair Pack

Rated By: Evette on 11/9/2016 5:36:00 PM
Title: Great product


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These are the best support hose ever!

Opaque Scallop Edge Ankle Sock

Rated By: BLUE.SF on 11/8/2016 2:44:00 PM
Title: My mom, daughter, and I all LOVE these socks!!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Great fit, soft fabric, and durable. If you have feet, treat you and them to a pair...or 3!

Colorful Super Opaque Tights with Control Top

Rated By: Shopgal12 on 11/6/2016 6:11:00 PM
Title: My favorite tights ever!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I discovered No nonsense tights at Walmart a few years ago. After trying one pair, I went back and purchased every color! I own about 10 pair in basics and fun colors! Most of them have lasted at least 2 years. After I couldn't find them anymore at Walmart, I searched and found the No nonsense website! I just purchased two grey pair to replace my old ones. These tights are so durable and comfortable!

I do wish that you would carry size XXL in the fun colors again (mustard, burgundy, blue, etc.). You seem to only offer the basics (black, brown, grey) in XXL.

Great Shapes® All Over Shaper - 3 Pair Pack

Rated By: RL on 11/6/2016 1:29:00 AM
Title: Great as always


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Love them...will not wear anything else

Great Shapes™ Cotton Shaping Leggings - 1 Pair Pack

Rated By: CMO on 11/5/2016 8:33:00 PM
Title: Nice leggings, good for winter wear in TX


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Purchased XL for my size 16, 5 ft 7 in, fit fine. Would Love to see in brown and more colors!

Smart Support™ Control Top Pantyhose - 3 Pair Pack

Rated By: Annie on 11/4/2016 6:14:00 PM
Title: Love these!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Have to wear support hose and these are just perfect! Have been wearing them for many years now and very happy with them!! Only wish that I could purchase them @ a store - cannot find them anymore.

Smart Support™ Control Top Pantyhose - 3 Pair Pack

Rated By: Evelina on 11/3/2016 10:08:00 PM
Title: great product!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I work on cement all day and do 2 jobs some days !! It is very important to me to wear the right clothes!!!
I have a hard time finding colors and sizes in store.
They were a GREAT PRICE also.

Light Opaque Sheer Tight with Control Top

Rated By: Hope on 11/2/2016 8:52:00 PM
Title: Great but they need an XL size.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These were very comfortable. I really like these however I wish there was one more size up. I was able to get them on but a little more room would be more comfortable.

NO™ Seamless Sheer Tights

Rated By: Hope on 11/2/2016 8:49:00 PM
Title: Nice at first but not durable


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
My first impression of them was really great. They were comfortable and really felt nice to wear but upon my second time putting them on, I noticed a run coming down from the waistband. Maybe this was a defective pair but this was upsetting. I would have loved to get more of these but now I'm not sure I would pay for another pair.

Great Shapes® Run Stopper Sheer

Rated By: ZeeZee on 11/2/2016 12:29:00 PM
Title: Waste of Money


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I was excited to see these, thinking perhaps they would last longer than the other hose. I was hoping to get more than 2 wearings out of them before they popped a run. Nope! Didn't even get one. These stocking did not run, but they did pop 2 holes when I put them on. Without long nails, as carefully as I have done for the past 25 years.

Denim Legging

Rated By: Nona on 10/27/2016 6:26:00 PM
Title: Great product


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I have been buying these denim leggings for the past 3 years and was very happy to find them. I have washed them and the color did not fade. The fabric is great and stretchy. I love these denim leggings and looks great for everyday wear. Completely recommend them.

No nonsense Sheer To Waist 1 pair

Rated By: SReyes on 10/27/2016 12:01:00 PM
Title: Good for the price


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Personally I don't think they feel as comfortable as the Leggs brand of similar quality, and they snag a little easier. However, for what I pay for these I have no other complaints. They look nice, and they are inexpensive enough to easily replace when needed without feeling a hole burn in your wallet.

They also make a great layer under thicker tights for when you need just a little extra warmth, or a little extra opaque color if you use the black color pair.

Pin Dot Tight

Rated By: SReyes on 10/27/2016 11:58:00 AM
Title: Wonderful


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The little dots each have added texture, which is a nice change from just wearing a sold, smooth nylon. It's a pleasant change to feel something extra against your legs.

The legs are tighter than the sheer panty, which may feel a little odd to have so much pressure only on the legs for the first little bit, but you adjust to it quickly.

They also look good with a variety of outfits.

Cable Boot Sock Tight

Rated By: SReyes on 10/27/2016 11:55:00 AM
Title: Look and feel great


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The added thickness to the bottom of the tights are great, and on days where you don't feel like having to wear a pair of socks, and it's just the right temperature, you get sufficient warmth from the built in socks on the nylon.

Pin Dot Tight

Rated By: DaFFi on 10/26/2016 9:01:00 PM
Title: Better than expected


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The dots add some texture to an otherwise smooth and lightly opaque hose. the black part is also slightly shiny. They had a very good fit.

Diamond Tight

Rated By: msomama on 10/25/2016 8:54:00 AM
Title: Great fit and quality


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I wear a 12/14 in pants, and the L/XL fits perfectly. I love the pattern, and they are comfortable. I have washed them a few times and they hold up well.

Super Opaque Control Top Tights - 1 Pair Pack

Rated By: msomama on 10/25/2016 8:51:00 AM
Title: Great fit and quality


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I purchase the XL and I wear a 12/14 in pants. The fit is great, not too tight in my belly area. They are thick and definitely opaque, as say they are. This is a great maroon color. Great buy!

Dot Tights - 1 Pair Pack

Rated By: msomama on 10/25/2016 8:45:00 AM
Title: Great fit and quality


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I usually wear a 12/14 in pants and the L/XL fits perfectly. They don't bite into my stomach, and stay up during the day. They are not thick, but don't run easily. Great buy, cute pattern.

Relaxed Legging

Rated By: Tracey on 10/24/2016 6:56:00 PM
Title: Sizing is way off


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I ordered a small and they literally fall right off me and are way too long in the legs. I can't wear them. Pretty disappointed and I'll just give them away.

Denim Legging

Rated By: Rume on 10/24/2016 5:41:00 PM
Title: BEST JEGGINGS ON PLANET EARTH. PERIOD.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This company NEEDS to expand & promote their business more. Because woman NEED these jeggings. Buying perfect fitting jeans is a pain and it has never stopped being a pain. I no longer even wear jeans. I EXCLUSIVELY wear jeggings by No nonsense. And get complimented all the time on them. The comfort and attractive look is unmatched by the majority of jeans brands out there. I don't understand why this company is not more popular yet. And they need more colors and designs for these jeggings. Overall A++++++++++++++

Great Shapes® All Over Shaper - 3 Pair Pack

Rated By: Lisa Jean on 10/24/2016 10:41:00 AM
Title: Best in the World!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love these pantyhose. They are comfortable. They fit perfectly (going by the size chart). They are gorgeous! And, best of all they last for many wears and wash well. I will never buy another brand of pantyhose, ever!

Opaque STW Tight

Rated By: Sara on 10/22/2016 6:20:00 PM
Title: Great basic tights


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
With a slight sheen, these tights are perfect for everyday work attire or for party-going.

Cotton Leggings

Rated By: Sara on 10/22/2016 6:18:00 PM
Title: Great leggings


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These leggings fit as expected and are great either as weekend pants with a tunic or as layering over tights to keep out the wind during winter commuting.

Corduroy Jeans Leggings

Rated By: Betsy on 10/22/2016 12:21:00 PM
Title: So comfortable and look good


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Most comfortable leggings I've ever worn, and I'm 9 months pregnant.

NO™ Seamless Opaque Tight

Rated By: Pantyhose Obsession on 10/22/2016 1:01:00 AM
Title: Very durable and very comfortable


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I bought several pairs of these tights in British Kaki 2 months ago, I am on my second pair and feel I would still be on my first pair if I had not have tripped over something hard enough to draw blood!.. My second pair I have been wearing for a month with only a little pilling between the thighs. These have held up to nail snags many times with no indication it happened! And even better, they are SOOOO comfortable! No bindng control top and they breath very well! I wear tights daily and these have held up way better then anything Victoria's Secret ever created! The waistband is far superior to what competitors offer at this time. I highly recommend these tights!

Smart Support™ Control Top Pantyhose - 3 Pair Pack

Rated By: Pamela on 10/21/2016 10:11:00 AM
Title: My favorite fit!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Absolutely love these stockings! The fit is perfect and they are super sexy! No bagging and long wear.

Houndstooth Tights - 1 Pair Pack

Rated By: DaFFi on 10/21/2016 8:07:00 AM
Title: Stylish pattern


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The black on gray works with most of my outfits. The pattern is a little bigger than I'd prefer, but not too bad. I was surprised that the panty was semi-sheer. The weave is very supple so the fit is superb.

Twill Leggings

Rated By: Karen on 10/20/2016 6:54:00 PM
Title: Love these leggings


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These are a must have for fall, look great with tunic tops and boots

NO™ Seamless Opaque Tight

Rated By: mroim on 10/20/2016 10:48:00 AM
Title: I love these tights, will be buying more


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These are the only tights I have found in the US that are truly seamless & under $10.00. I will be buying several more pairs, perfect for that very smooth look.

Great Shapes® All Over Shaper - 3 Pair Pack

Rated By: Punkin on 10/20/2016 8:37:00 AM
Title: Great Shape All Over Control


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love how the Great Shape All Over Control pantyhose feel and hold up, they are very durable and look great!

Cotton Leggings

Rated By: Jeanie on 10/20/2016 8:07:00 AM
Title: Made well


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Great price & made well

NO™ Seamless Opaque Tight

Rated By: DaFFi on 10/19/2016 8:30:00 PM
Title: Very comfortable


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The knit-in gusset is wider and more supple than traditionally made tights. The waistband is more of a hipband, but despite the low ride they stay in place very well. The quality seems as good as any other NN tight, maybe better. Comfort and feel make these worth the slightly higher price.

Classic Denim Leggings

Rated By: Terrie on 10/19/2016 7:27:00 PM
Title: Great leggings


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Very comfortable. What I was looking for. True fit. Soft material also. Will be ordering more.

Ahh, said the foot® Sport Men's Half Cushion Crew Socks - 3 Pair Pack

Rated By: Jeff on 10/19/2016 10:40:00 AM
Title: A great gift


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Ordered these for my father, 84 yoa, he loves them.

Denim Capri

Rated By: Jaredfamily on 10/18/2016 6:27:00 PM
Title: Excellent peoduct


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Love my Capri jean leggings

Corduroy Jeans Leggings

Rated By: Linda on 10/17/2016 5:09:00 PM
Title: Great product


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Great for fall. Comfortable and just right fit. Wear tunic top over it and great for teaching school.

NO™ Seamless Opaque Tight

Rated By: Alyssa on 10/17/2016 8:04:00 AM
Title: So comfortable, you just may want to sleep in them!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The most comfortable, soft and luxuriously feeling hosiery I've ever worn. With no seams, you forget you even have them on. During the colder fall and winter months, they're cozy to wear and even comfortable enough to sleep in!

No nonsense Sheer To Waist 1 pair

Rated By: Louisville Ballet on 10/15/2016 9:21:00 AM
Title: No nonsense Rocks!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
After searching locally for completely sheer to the waist pantyhose for a ballet production, I resorted to online to find that ONLY No nonsense had what we needed. While there was a problem with my initial order, telephone customer service was exceedingly excellent! They were able to gather together all the pairs we needed - 30 pair or so - and make sure they arrived in plenty of time for the performances. No nonsense Rocks!

Great Shapes™ Blackout Shaping Tights

Rated By: Alice on 10/15/2016 1:55:00 AM
Title: Good quality and lasting tights


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I recommend this tights which are at a fair cost vs good quality

Super Opaque Control Top Tights - 1 Pair Pack

Rated By: Kelsey on 10/14/2016 9:21:00 PM
Title: Great tights!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These fit perfectly and are great quality. I've worn them many times already with no snags or toes poking through the seems ripping the tights. Much better than any other tights I've tried so far.
Top