Sitewide Savings Going on Now - 25% Off + Free Shipping - KC25FSH

Customer Reviews



2458 Reviews Available.
Sort By Goto Page
 

Great Shapes™ Opaque Shaping Tights - 1 Pair Pack

Rated By: Nomadchic on 10/18/2017 7:33:00 PM
Title: Best on the market


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I've been purchasing these tights for years. They are the best on the market.

No Rating
Super Opaque Control Top Tights - 1 Pair Pack

Rated By: Janet on 10/18/2017 11:42:00 AM
Title: No nonsense tights


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
My order came quickly and was very pleased with the tights. I would recommend to anyone I know to go through you on the internet.

No Rating
Sueded Animal Dot Legging

Rated By: Cincycat on 10/17/2017 8:50:00 PM
Title: Soft!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Wow. These are so soft and comfortable. I hope they make more patterns in this fabric!

Ponte Tregging

Rated By: Cindi on 10/17/2017 7:22:00 PM
Title: Perfect for work


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Luv the idea for work..looks like structured trousers under a longer sweater etc..so comfy

Great Shapes® Active Sheer Leg 3 Pair Pack

Rated By: grade lady on 10/16/2017 9:59:00 PM
Title: great product


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
i love the silkiness of this product but still nice shaping

Super Opaque Control Top Tights - 1 Pair Pack

Rated By: CGM on 10/16/2017 7:12:00 PM
Title: This is truly a wonderful product


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I wore this product all Summer long and was very comfortable even in 100 degree weather, they really do have breathable technology in tights ! At first I did not believe such a thing existed, but sure enough it worked even on the hottest days. Great comfort, perfect fit and what I needed the most, great support all over my legs and hips. I have problems with circulation and severe arthritis in my knees, hips and back and these Super Opaque Control Top Tights area Godsend compared to medical hose. I am very grateful for them and I would recommend them to everyone who are looking for great fitting, comfortable, affordable and long wearing legwear

No Rating
Ponte Tregging

Rated By: muneca on 10/16/2017 5:22:00 PM
Title: Nice item


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I recommended it

Tonal Animal Denim Legging

Rated By: esther on 10/16/2017 5:03:00 PM
Title: horrible and baggy


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
no no no. These were baggy and uncomfortable and are being returned.

Brushed Seamless Leggings 2 Pair Pack

Rated By: esther on 10/16/2017 5:02:00 PM
Title: perfect!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
i have about 12 of these. they are exceptional and you cannot beat the price!!

Soft & Breathable™ Women's Mini Crew Socks - 3 Pair Pack

Rated By: Kate on 10/15/2017 11:27:00 AM
Title: Best socks!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Only socks I'll wear, best fit and comfort.

No Rating
Classic Denim Leggings

Rated By: Dee on 10/15/2017 7:07:00 AM
Title: Fit great


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I really love to do business with no nonsense. It was easy, quick and exactly what I ordered. I received my jeans within 4 days. Amazing.

Denim Legging

Rated By: TT on 10/13/2017 9:06:00 PM
Title: leggings


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Live them. Great fit. Well made.

Full Figure Light Support

Rated By: Nan on 10/13/2017 7:39:00 PM
Title: An answer to my prayers


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I have used support hose most of my life. The new support with light control top is just what I needed. Thank you so much for a great product. My only wish is that they would be as no-run as the great shapes support that I used to order.

Great Shapes™ High Waist Tight with Benefits

Rated By: Rambo Bodingler! on 10/13/2017 5:54:00 PM
Title: Great value


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I wear this product as a panty girdle. I would like to see this made for that purpose. I buy the hosiery and cut the legs off. This is better than a girdle, it gives control that you can wear all day long and be completely comfortable! I would recommend this to anyone that has problems with the traditional shaper. I would buy this anytime!

No Rating
Soft & Breathable™ Women's Mini Crew Socks - 3 Pair Pack

Rated By: Momma on 10/12/2017 9:12:00 AM
Title: Great!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
As I explained with the black pair of mini crew, there is only one issue I have with these. They don't go up to the calf as high as I expected when I read the description. They do run on the small size, and I really wouldn't consider these WOMEN socks. More for kids size, as they fit MY foot just right (minus the calf area).

Other than these socks running on the small size, I am glad I found them as they are really comfortable and the thickness I like.

Rose Floral Openwork Tights - 1 Pair Pack

Rated By: Gene on 10/12/2017 8:17:00 AM
Title: Perfect pair-up...


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
with white or light clothing! I've received several compliments.

No nonsense Control Top Value Pack-9 Pair Pack

Rated By: Trishy on 10/12/2017 4:51:00 AM
Title: Good Fit


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I guess I am one of the few people that still where hosiery. My legs do not tan so without hose I appear to be ghostly. The No nonsense control top are comfortable and long wearing. I do wish the color had a little more "tan" rather than grey.

Smart Support™ Control Top Pantyhose - 3 Pair Pack

Rated By: Belle on 10/11/2017 11:24:00 PM
Title: Petite gals fav


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Have worn this product in off black for years. Prefer off black; however, jet is shiny and supportive! Try, you won't be sorry.

No Rating
Great Shapes™ High Waist Tight with Benefits

Rated By: Onion on 10/11/2017 7:46:00 PM
Title: Nice feel


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Could not pull these on due to the rheumatoid arthritis in my hands. The product felt more like shapewear. Perhaps the top section could be made with not quite so much elastic feel?

No Rating
Cotton Leggings

Rated By: Onion on 10/11/2017 7:42:00 PM
Title: Cozy comfort II


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Great, should have bought smaller size but still wearable.

No Rating
Ponte Tregging

Rated By: Onion on 10/11/2017 7:37:00 PM
Title: Very nice


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Comfortable!

Classic Denim Leggings

Rated By: Onion on 10/11/2017 7:36:00 PM
Title: Nice denim feel


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This have a nice hand feel and are very comfortable, not too heavy or light.

No Rating
Scallop Pointelle Sock - 3 Pair Pack

Rated By: My feet R happy on 10/11/2017 2:02:00 PM
Title: Best Sock Ever


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Smooth fit. No little bands of elastic to strangle my leg at the top. VERY comfortable. Wear them constantly. Also make good bed socks in freezing weather. LOVE them. Go out of my way to find them, because the "local" store no longer carries them.

Yoga Waistband Blackout Tight

Rated By: ruthjs2k on 10/11/2017 10:48:00 AM
Title: Great tights!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Fit great. I'm 5'11" and 155 lbs and they fit perfectly. Look nice - good color!

Cable Boot Socks - 1 Pair Pack

Rated By: ruthjs2k on 10/11/2017 10:48:00 AM
Title: Soft socks


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These are nice and soft. I ordered this light color and brown. I've washed the brown and they stayed soft.

Opaque STW Tight

Rated By: ruthjs2k on 10/11/2017 10:47:00 AM
Title: Great tights


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
They look good. I'm 5'11" and 155 lbs and the size M fit perfectly.

Cable Sweater Tight

Rated By: ruthjs2k on 10/11/2017 10:46:00 AM
Title: Great tights!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The weight is just heavy enough. I'm 5'11 and 155 lbs and the size B fit perfectly. Great looking tights!

Cable Boot Socks - 1 Pair Pack

Rated By: ruthjs2k on 10/11/2017 10:45:00 AM
Title: Comfy


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Very soft and comfortable. Even soft after washing.

Smart Support™ Control Top Pantyhose - 3 Pair Pack

Rated By: Toushea4u on 10/11/2017 5:12:00 AM
Title: Love them!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I wear pantyhose 5 days per week. I've tried many different brands/types. I keep coming back to these. They're comfortable and the spandex keeps things from "jiggling". They don't run easily so I can get quite a few wears out of each pair. Two thumbs up!

No nonsense Regular 1 pair

Rated By: Darcy Anne on 10/10/2017 9:03:00 PM
Title: Sexxy


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I went out Saturday night in my new form fitting black dress and I wore my sheer to waist off black pantyhose with my dress. I have always adored wearing pantyhose with skirts or dresses and the look with what I had on was nothing less than spectacular !!!

Smart Support™ Control Top Pantyhose - 3 Pair Pack

Rated By: Ray on 10/9/2017 8:29:00 AM
Title: Best Yet


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Durable support that helps with the circulation and support for arthritic knees. Doctor suggested support stockings. Low cost alternatve to other support hose with light compression. Like that they at comfortable to wear year round.

Classic Denim Leggings

Rated By: Holly on 10/7/2017 8:29:00 AM
Title: So comfortable


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Super soft with the right amount of rise. Easy to cuff which makes them versatile depending on how casual you want to dress. I love jeans and these have the look with the added softness and comfort of leggings.

No Rating
No nonsense Sheer To Waist 1 pair

Rated By: Jackie on 10/6/2017 9:27:00 PM
Title: Good hose for a good price


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I have been wearing no nonsense pantyhose for my entire teaching career of 40+ years. They are comfortable, good looking, and well made. I machine wash them in a hosiery bag and hang them to dry. They last for a very long time.

No Rating
No nonsense Control Top Value Pack-9 Pair Pack

Rated By: a fan on 10/6/2017 8:02:00 PM
Title: So happy to have again.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These are my favorite pantyhose and could no longer find the them in local stores. I'm glad you are still making them.

Great Shapes® All Over Shaper - 3 Pair Pack

Rated By: Darcy Anne on 10/6/2017 7:00:00 AM
Title: Love them


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
To this day , I love wearing pantyhose and how they make my legs stand out ! This is a great product !

No Rating
No nonsense Control Top Value Pack-9 Pair Pack

Rated By: Birdie on 10/5/2017 5:50:00 PM
Title: Great Savings.... Quality Hosiery


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I can't remember a time when I didn't wear NoNonsense Panty Hose because of their quality. I loving taking advantage of the great sales and free shipping specials.

No nonsense Control Top Value Pack-9 Pair Pack

Rated By: Gammy on 10/4/2017 5:52:00 PM
Title: Love them!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love the No Nonsense control top panty hose

No Rating
Blackout Leggings

Rated By: @GirlWithCurves on 10/3/2017 4:08:00 PM
Title: Love these!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
At 5'10" and curvy (size 14/16), leggings that aren't see-through are hard to come by - these are amazing!

NO™ Seamless Very Sheer Tights

Rated By: prefer not to provide on 10/2/2017 9:16:00 PM
Title: Great product at an affordable price.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Exceptional comfortable fit. Also wish they still had my size in the sheer line, not just in the very sheer line (which I have also purchased in the past.)

Ultra Sheer Hosiery - 3 Pair Pack

Rated By: Jonainpdx on 10/2/2017 5:39:00 PM
Title: Very Nice


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These have an almost not there look. Very low compression which is a plus in my book. They do move around a little bit on the leg when you walk. Which is fine by me.

Yoga Waistband Smoothing Seamless Tights

Rated By: Jonainpdx on 10/2/2017 5:37:00 PM
Title: Lovely


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I like these tights a lot. They are super comfortable and they look amazing.

Sueded Leafy Floral Legging

Rated By: Linta on 10/2/2017 2:39:00 PM
Title: So soft and attractive


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I accidently purchased these as I usually only buy cotton leggings. But I was rewarded with their delightful softness and also coolness. On the leg part, they only have an inside leg seam so the design continues uninterrupted around your leg. Looks nice! The "L" size is a little big so they are not real snug, but I actually like this fit rather then too tight.

No Rating
No nonsense Control Top Value Pack-9 Pair Pack

Rated By: Satisfied on 10/1/2017 4:32:00 PM
Title: Great Product


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This product is what I have been using for years. They are the only style I buy.

No Rating
No nonsense Control Top Value Pack-9 Pair Pack

Rated By: Satisfied on 10/1/2017 4:29:00 PM
Title: Only Product I Use


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This is the only type of pantyhose I will wear! I have not found any better.

No Rating
Cuffed Denim Leggings

Rated By: MEME on 10/1/2017 3:36:00 PM
Title: Too short


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The pants were much shorter than the last pair I bought even though they were one size larger

No Rating
Great Shapes® All Over Shaper - 3 Pair Pack

Rated By: VS on 10/1/2017 5:56:00 AM
Title: Great pantyhose


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I bought a three pack when they were on sale. These are a great buy! Size E fits me perfect. The support could be a little more, but for the price and durability their a good deal.

Denim Large Floral Legging

Rated By: Nn on 9/30/2017 5:54:00 PM
Title: Love!!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I have several capris and leggings, all which have the back pockets and I love them all. You can wear them dressy or cashual. This one adds color, variety, and fun to my wardrobe. I'm very pleased with the fit and quality.

No Rating
Denim Legging

Rated By: Lady M on 9/29/2017 6:27:00 PM
Title: Classy Look


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I have three other pairs of these in other colors. The fit is perfect just a tad long as I am 5'2". Over all the fit is great and they look fantastic on,very comfortable and right price.

Smart Support™ Control Top Pantyhose - 3 Pair Pack

Rated By: Lindy on 9/29/2017 5:41:00 PM
Title: Smart Support™ Control Top


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Love these! Great fit and color. Price is great for a support hose too.

Twill Leggings

Rated By: mwalls on 9/29/2017 3:47:00 PM
Title: Awful fit


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These have a line that goes down the middle and as I'm walking, sitting, etc the lines shift sideways making them look way uneven. I would love them if they didn't have that line/seam

No nonsense Sheer To Waist 1 pair

Rated By: tina72 on 9/28/2017 8:43:00 PM
Title: awesome


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
i love these pantyhose. if you pull too tight they will rip, but if you dont, they're fine. very sturdy. love them

No nonsense Regular 1 pair

Rated By: MamaT on 9/28/2017 7:22:00 PM
Title: Basic go-to


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Have been wearing these for years, can count on good quality, consistent fit & reasonable price, This newer batch seems treated with something that limits the stretchiness,
Thus ony 4, not 5 stars. Still the best.

Classic Denim Leggings

Rated By: Rockie on 9/28/2017 2:26:00 PM
Title: LOVE THEM!!!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love these Leggings!!! They are the best. Great Dark Denim Color, Soft, and Comfy. I will definitely enjoy these leggings and plan on ordering more!!
Ladies these are a must Have Woop Woop! :)

Super Opaque Control Top Tights - 1 Pair Pack

Rated By: CGM on 9/27/2017 11:26:00 AM
Title: Fantastic product


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I have severe problems with circulation and hip problems caused by Systemic Lupus. Your Super Opaque tights give me the comfortable support I need to be able to walk and function like a normal person. They wear great, they fit me great, they are very comfortable for the long days that I have to wear them. They last long because of the great quality, I just can't say enough about how great a product they are, except that they are the only kind I buy...period.

Denim Large Floral Legging

Rated By: pammy on 9/27/2017 9:54:00 AM
Title: so pretty


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I bought the denim floral in a size L. I am 5'7" and weigh 155 pounds, size 12-14. They fit perfectly. I have long legs and a high waist. These don't fall down and they fit to my ankles. They are a mix of black and navy. I wear them with a grey knit tunic or a long white shirt. They don't get "knees" after a full day of wear.

Full Figure Light Support

Rated By: LJ on 9/26/2017 6:30:00 PM
Title: These pantyhose feel very nice!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Nice nylons, the only problem was that the control top doesn't really "control", it's a bit loose.. Otherwise, they are great!

Heart Tight

Rated By: DaFFi on 9/23/2017 9:16:00 AM
Title: Nice style


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The leg weave is not quite as sheer as shown in the photo. It is more semi-opaque. The heart dots are opaque and add texture. The panty has a coarse weave and is sheer. The waistband reached my natural waist. I like the fit and feel of Nononsense plain opaque tights much better.

Yoga Waistband Smoothing Seamless Tights

Rated By: DaFFi on 9/23/2017 9:10:00 AM
Title: Novel waistband


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These tights are semi-sheer with a soft but somewhat coarse weave. They panty weave is even coarser and semi-sheer but distinctly different from the leg. The waistband is very wide and rides across the hips. It rides higher than "NO" but is still lower than most tights. The waistband is a very tight knit, smooth, and opaque. It looked like the panty was stressed at certain spots attached to the waistband. I suspect these will eventually tear.

Dot Tights - 1 Pair Pack

Rated By: DaFFi on 9/23/2017 9:04:00 AM
Title: Nice fashion


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These tights are highlighted with charcoal gray dots. The leg weave is very smooth and offers a hint of sheerness. The dots are completely opaque and provide some texture. The control panty is firm and smooth. The waistband rides low.

Great Shapes® All Over Shaper - 3 Pair Pack

Rated By: JMS on 9/22/2017 8:37:00 PM
Title: Good Product


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I like the product and they are as expected.

Classic Denim Capri

Rated By: Doll on 9/22/2017 6:29:00 PM
Title: Wrong size


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I ordered 2 others and bought 2 others in a size large but these fit like a small or Medium!
Wondering if they weren't labeled wrong?

Denim Capri

Rated By: Doll on 9/22/2017 6:26:00 PM
Title: Great fit


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love these capris .... I am short so they fit like ankle pants??

No nonsense Sheer To Waist 1 pair

Rated By: maya on 9/22/2017 4:51:00 PM
Title: love these hose


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love these hose , but do miss the value packs for the queen size

Yoga Waistband Blackout Tight

Rated By: Shaun on 9/21/2017 5:12:00 PM
Title: I never have any problem with No Nonsense products


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Great product. I have to come directly to the source because the stores don't carry all the colors I need

Opaque STW Tight

Rated By: Shaun on 9/21/2017 5:11:00 PM
Title: I never have any problems with No Nonsense products


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Great product. I have to come directly to the source because the stores don't carry all the colors I need.

No nonsense Control Top Value Pack-9 Pair Pack

Rated By: Dodie on 9/20/2017 2:21:00 PM
Title: Product good.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Satisfied.

No nonsense Regular Pantyhose-12 Pair Value Pack

Rated By: Wendy on 9/20/2017 1:29:00 AM
Title: The best everyday pantyhose on the market unchallenged


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The title says it all. I love No nonsense pantyhose. The regular or sheer to waist are the softest, sexiest pantyhose out there. They're amazing! And all the other styles, colors, leggings, knee hi's, etc are the best! Don't ever lose that please. I would like to see if anything a darker tan regular daily use style, but that's all you. Everything else is purrfect. I love no nonsense pantyhose!

NO™ Seamless Very Sheer Tights

Rated By: joey on 9/19/2017 8:14:00 PM
Title: nononsense best yet


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
comfort as if nothing at all and durable once you gain the knack and respect.

Super Opaque Control Top Tights - 1 Pair Pack

Rated By: Garry on 9/19/2017 3:14:00 PM
Title: Great Product, Great Fit & Great Value


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
What can I say but these are the most comfortable and best fitting tights that I have ever worn. I can wear them on long days and not have any problems, they're just as comfortable as when I put them on.They last long and are top quality matching hose twice their price and they provide excellent support to my problem legs. I could not go an hour without these , they are necessary for me to walk without too much pain and discomfort. I really do love them and will keep buying them for as long as they make them.

Twill Leggings

Rated By: Waxhaw Granni on 9/19/2017 10:03:00 AM
Title: Great product and comfortable


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Both of granddaughters love these leggings....they are sooo comfortable!

Classic Denim Capri

Rated By: Peglindecat on 9/18/2017 9:21:00 PM
Title: Wonderful fit and fabric


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love these denim leggings. They fit very well and the fabric is much nicer than most denim leggings. I have several pair and they are my capri leggings of choice.

NO™ Seamless Very Sheer Tights

Rated By: Poochie55 on 9/18/2017 8:53:00 PM
Title: Love the product but...


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These are super comfy and fit well. My only gripe is the color. I was hoping the bronze would work for darker skin tones but it more like a light taupe. Not a good look on my legs at all. PLEASE add coffee or some other dark brown. Black doesn't always go with everything.

Brushed Seamless Leggings 2 Pair Pack

Rated By: Jaymee on 9/18/2017 7:27:00 PM
Title: Nice for the price


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Soft material and fairly heavy.

Sueded Leafy Floral Legging

Rated By: Jaymee on 9/18/2017 7:24:00 PM
Title: Love these


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Very soft material and comfortable. Look good and fit well the waist is high so work best with large top or tunic.

Knee Highs Value Pack

Rated By: Jessica A P on 9/18/2017 6:09:00 PM
Title: Always Great


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Always a great product that never disappoints.

Women's No Show - Made in USA 6 Pack Sox

Rated By: Vic on 9/16/2017 5:48:00 PM
Title: Made in America


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Looked for clothing of all types that were made in the USA. Founf these socks and i love them. Quality at a really good price and supporting American workers. I'll be buying more.

Colorful Opaque Tights

Rated By: Sandy on 9/16/2017 4:26:00 PM
Title: Love them!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Love these tights! Excellent quality, fit, and color! Only complaint is that the waistband rolls.

No nonsense Sheer To Waist 1 pair

Rated By: Exquisite Taste on 9/14/2017 5:53:00 PM
Title: Product


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Very happy with the product

No nonsense Regular Pantyhose-12 Pair Value Pack

Rated By: Exquisite Taste on 9/14/2017 5:51:00 PM
Title: Fantastic product


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Very Happy with the product

Super Opaque Control Top Footless Tights - 1 Pair Pack

Rated By: Melanie on 9/14/2017 7:51:00 AM
Title: My favorite!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These tights are so comfortable and fit wonderfully. Be aware that these are full length. If you are petite like me and don't want them to gather at the ankle, you may want to go for the capris.

Ahh, said the foot® Sport Microfiber No Show Socks - 3 Pair Pack

Rated By: Melanie on 9/14/2017 7:46:00 AM
Title: Soft!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These are very soft and pretty comfy. The one thing i don't like is that they feel a little tight around the ankle band. It's not enough that I won't wear them, but it takes off a star.

Tonal Animal Denim Legging

Rated By: manicannie on 9/14/2017 4:48:00 AM
Title: Get Out Your Wallet!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These are divine...I LOVE having pockets,they fit great~~~somebody needs to get hip and rethink the choices of "Body Types"!!!~~~ where's the "apple" and "pear" or just plain "middle age spread" option? I haven't been Athletic,Petite,or anywhere NEAR an Hourglass since I was 14 for heaven's sake! Real people need to know that if you have a gut,these babies will accommodate that nicely and you can have a nice skinny leg jean look without laying on the bed to zip anything....HA ;)

Great Shapes® All Over Shaper - 3 Pair Pack

Rated By: A on 9/13/2017 7:06:00 PM
Title: I love my No Nonsense


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Have been wearing for YEARS!! Great product. Great fit.

No nonsense Control Top Value Pack-9 Pair Pack

Rated By: Leanne on 9/11/2017 6:27:00 PM
Title: Good quality product. Easy to buy


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I don't like buying pantyhose often, and like to be able to buy in bulk. the price in good and the product excellent. I still wear pantyhose to work everyday so this works great for me. I am tall--long legs, and the queen size allows for the extra length I need.

Great Shapes® Super Sheer-3 Pair Pack

Rated By: Jane on 9/10/2017 1:23:00 PM
Title: convenient but disappointing


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I wear everyday to work. Although it is very convenient to buy online I am very disappointed the quality. I am lucky to get one wearing without runs, frequently they run while just being put on. I really liked the Silk Indulgence but those are no longer offered. Some of the others I have tried just don't look good on. I continue to look for other options

Great Shapes® All Over Shaper - 3 Pair Pack

Rated By: KimC on 9/9/2017 9:13:00 AM
Title: Love these pantyhose


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I have worn Great Shapes pantyhose for over 10 years. Love that they last and are very durable. The control top is great. I know most young women don't wear pantyhose anymore, but I feel more confident and "professional" when I have my pantyhose on. My legs just look better!

No nonsense Control Top Value Pack-9 Pair Pack

Rated By: Nancy on 9/8/2017 5:28:00 PM
Title: Great product that does not run as easily as so many other products.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I would not purchase any other product! It is quality and stands the test.

Classic Denim Leggings

Rated By: Bloomin Boomer on 9/8/2017 5:18:00 PM
Title: Comfy fit


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I bought in 2 colors, dark denim and charcoal. I originally found your product in WalMart, but when I returned to buy more, they were no longer available. Very comfortable.

Denim Capri

Rated By: Bloomin Boomer on 9/8/2017 5:15:00 PM
Title: So Comfy


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love the light weight and comfortable fit. There was a slight flaw in the material near the faux fly front, which was a small hole, I needed to wear them that day, so just made a couple stitches with needle and thread, and good to go!. I bought your product originally at a WalMart store, but when I returned to buy more, they no longer had them available.

Smart Support™ Control Top Pantyhose - 3 Pair Pack

Rated By: Reva on 9/8/2017 5:11:00 PM
Title: A Good Product


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I have been wearing these pantyhose for many years. They are comfortable and wash well in a lingerie bag.

Classic Denim Leggings

Rated By: Linda on 9/8/2017 1:54:00 PM
Title: The best jeggings ever!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These are the best stretch denim on the market today. They look like the real thing! But they are the softest most comfortable jeggings you will wear. They look like high end jeans. You can wear them for any occasion. The dark blue ones can work for evening dress, they are that nice.

Printed Denim Capri

Rated By: Linda on 9/8/2017 1:42:00 PM
Title: love them


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love the subtlety of the pattern. Very comfortable.

No nonsense Knee Highs 2 pair

Rated By: Desie on 9/7/2017 10:05:00 PM
Title: The Knee Highs


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These are great No Nonsense Knee Highs--they fit and are very comfortable----

Sheer & Silky® Lace Panty - 3 Pair Pack

Rated By: Desie on 9/7/2017 10:00:00 PM
Title: great pantyhose


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These are great pantyhose and I enjoy----They seem to last for a long time

No nonsense Regular Pantyhose-12 Pair Value Pack

Rated By: Sandy on 9/6/2017 5:11:00 PM
Title: Great Product


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Have been wearing these panty hose for years. Find them to wear well and look natural. Would definitely recommend.

Soft & Breathable™ Cushioned Quarter Top Socks - 3 Pair Pack

Rated By: Published on 9/6/2017 12:37:00 PM
Title: soft and breathable sock


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Great product - fits well.

Soft & Breathable™ Women's Cushioned No Show Tab Socks - 3 Pair Pack

Rated By: Published on 9/6/2017 12:36:00 PM
Title: nice fitting ankle sock


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Nice No Nonsense - fits well, launders nicely.

Men's No Show Everyday Comfort™ - 6 Pair Pack

Rated By: Vince on 9/5/2017 11:57:00 PM
Title: USA-made, breathable, comfortable socks


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These socks are hands down the best product at their price point. They are affordable, cheaper than Hanes, but way better. Made in USA, soft, comfy, and stretchy. They might be off-putting to people that prefer their socks thick, but they are perfect for the timid Californian weather. I prefer my sock to be breathable so for me, these are the prefect socks.

Soft & Breathable™ Cushioned No Show Socks - 3 Pair Pack

Rated By: cobragirl517 on 9/5/2017 6:47:00 PM
Title: Love These


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I have been wearing these socks for years. They don't wear out. I wear them all day every day. You can't find any better quality than these. I like that you can get them in a larger size also.

Great Shapes® All Over Shaper - 3 Pair Pack

Rated By: Angie on 9/5/2017 7:40:00 AM
Title: Great Product


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I have worn No Nonsense for years. Ordering these online was easy with fast delivery. I highly recommend this product.
Top