20% Off All Sheer Styles - Today and Tomorrow Only!

Customer Reviews



1961 Reviews Available.
Sort By Goto Page
 

Men's Cushioned Crew 6 Pair Pack

Rated By: Tim on 1/15/2017 11:11:00 PM
Title: Comfy as always!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
So I don't purchase socks too often, but when I do I make sure it's from No nonsense. They're comfy, they fit well, and hold up for a decent amount of time. About to purchase some more due to a job change.

Corduroy Leggings

Rated By: Janet on 1/14/2017 11:42:00 AM
Title: Love them


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These are awesome. They fit well and are true to their color. I got the cobblestone and wear them with so many colors.

Great Shapes® All Over Shaper - 3 Pair Pack

Rated By: Delores on 1/13/2017 11:41:00 AM
Title: great product


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I have used this product for several years and wouldn't want to change

Great Shapes® Run Stopper Sheer

Rated By: sjentud on 1/13/2017 6:39:00 AM
Title: Excellent product


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I'm very hard on my hosiery. This product lasts longer than any other brand I use regularly.

Great Shapes™ Blackout Shaping Tights

Rated By: Vegan on 1/13/2017 5:54:00 AM
Title: Great tights


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I have been looking for tights like this for a long time. They are strong and opaque, which makes for ones that will not run soon. I was worried that they would not have a cotton gusset, but fortunately they did. I highly recommend these.

No nonsense Control Top Value Pack-9 Pair Pack

Rated By: aj on 1/13/2017 5:27:00 AM
Title: awesome


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I have wore No nonsense for years. It was getting hard to find them. I found the website, I am thrilled.

Denim Legging

Rated By: Sandy on 1/12/2017 11:22:00 PM
Title: great product


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I would definitely recommend true to size

Relaxed Legging

Rated By: Koko on 1/12/2017 4:48:00 PM
Title: Very disappointed


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I don't usually like to give negative reviews, but feel as if I should since I absolutely hate these leggings. I ordered medium and they are huge and fit very oddly. They are not flattering at all. I wanted to return them, but thought it would be a waste of money for the return shipping costs. I occasionally wear them as pjs, but wish I never purchased them. Also, please disregard the additional info. These are not true to size... No nonsense only has 2 options to choose from.

Brushed Seamless Leggings 2 Pair Pack

Rated By: Sam on 1/12/2017 4:47:00 PM
Title: Amazing feel!! Improvement needed


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These feel great and are very comfortable. I found that the waist could be a little higher especially in the rear!! I want to wear these again but they have been retired to the "sleep" drawer because they do not cover the booty. Fix this and the would be perfect.

Great Shapes® Run Stopper Sheer

Rated By: Lin on 1/12/2017 3:42:00 PM
Title: These ARE run Stoppers BUT...


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
NOT snag resistant. I bought them to wear with boots that lace up the front leaving my legs bare in the front but protected on all other sides. Since these boots are thigh highs that are slide-ins (from a 6" opening on the inside ankle) I had snags that easily could have become runs the first wear near my ankles & where the ribbons come out to be tied. They are tied permanently since I can just slide into them.

Argyle Pattern Knee Sock

Rated By: Felecia Perry on 1/11/2017 10:05:00 PM
Title: Comfy and Cute


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Although I wear these under jeans, I like knowing that there is style and comfort going on under there. They are not bulky like a lot of knee socks can be and they are soft and smooth enough to wear with my boots that usually are very uncomfortable with most other knee socks.

Striped Flat Knit Crew - 3 Pair Pack

Rated By: Felecia Perry on 1/11/2017 9:58:00 PM
Title: Soft and Stylish


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These socks are great for wearing with slip in shoes, tennis shoes or even just lounging in. Love them!!!

Great Shapes® All Over Shaper - 3 Pair Pack

Rated By: n/a on 1/11/2017 7:02:00 PM
Title: love it


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I have had great success with these nylons and they are the only one's I wear

Chevron Tight

Rated By: Michelle4u2c on 1/11/2017 10:40:00 AM
Title: Chevron Tight Color = Storm Grey;Size = L/XL


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Chevron Tight Color = Storm Grey;Size = L/XL ... BUY THEM NOW BEFORE THEY ARE ALL GONE ...

Corduroy Jeans Leggings

Rated By: Michelle4u2c on 1/11/2017 10:38:00 AM
Title: Corduroy Jeans Leggings Color=Toast;Size=L


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Corduroy Jeans Leggings Color = Toast; Size =L ... BEST FITTING LEGGINS AROUND ... BUY THEM BEFORE THERE ALL GONE

Cotton Leggings

Rated By: Joanie on 1/11/2017 7:47:00 AM
Title: LOVE THESE!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I wear these under my regular clothes for an extra layer ..no drafts! Lightweight, not hot just right. The best part..no ugly panty lines! Just smooth. Makes pants look great!

No nonsense Sheer To Waist 1 pair

Rated By: brenda on 1/10/2017 11:40:00 PM
Title: Very Sheer!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
No nonsense Sheer-To-Waist pantyhose are wonderfully sheer. I love these pantyhose as they do not have the full "panty," the bottoms of which are often visible beneath the hem of a short skirt or dress. A definite staple in my wardrobe!

Corduroy Jeans Leggings

Rated By: MzTeacher07 on 1/10/2017 9:43:00 PM
Title: Excellent Comfort and Fit!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I literally just got into buying leggings a couple of months ago. I just thought I couldn't pull them off because of my butt and legs being on the larger side. However, there's something about the way the corduroy leggings are made that they just fit perfectly. They're stretchy but not too much and high-waisted, which is a plus for me. I ended up purchasing the toast, espresso, and cobblestone colors. I would have purchased more, but unfortunately, the company didn't have anymore colors available in my size. I hope they manufacture more so I can buy other colors. It's totally worth it!

Denim Legging

Rated By: MzTeacher07 on 1/10/2017 9:41:00 PM
Title: Great Imitation of Real Jeans


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These jean leggings look like authentic denim. I've been spoiled by the fit of corduroy leggings from No Nonsense so when I tried these on, I was a bit disappointed in the fit. They run on the tighter side and don't have as much full coverage if you've got a fuller butt. They look fine standing up, but I feel uncomfortable kneeling or bending over due to possible "crackage". You may want to order a size up if you like your leggings to fit on the looser side.

No nonsense Regular 1 pair

Rated By: Shelah Drezner on 1/10/2017 6:27:00 PM
Title: Long time customer


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I have bought products from No nonsense for many years and I will continue to do so. The prices offered and the quality I receive is excellent. Delivery is fast and always correct. Keep up the good work.

Smart Support™ Control Top Pantyhose - 3 Pair Pack

Rated By: ticktockgogogo on 1/10/2017 12:39:00 PM
Title: Support Hose


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love your hosiery product. They are comfortable and in the winter time I wear them every day. I am on my feet for 3 hours straight and the support is incredible.

Ahh, said the foot® Sport Cushioned Crew Socks - 3 Pair Pack

Rated By: Tammylovestim on 1/10/2017 8:02:00 AM
Title: Best socks ever!!!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
No nonsense socks are the only socks I will wear. They are soft and stay soft wash after wash. They keep their shape. Love, love, love them!!

Sheer & Silky® Lace Panty - 3 Pair Pack

Rated By: Luz on 1/9/2017 9:23:00 PM
Title: Love them


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
They are my favor and I will recommend them.

No nonsense Regular 1 pair

Rated By: Alexia on 1/9/2017 9:15:00 PM
Title: good pantyhose


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I'm glad to find a pantyhose that is 100% nylon. I have looked around and they are very hard to find. The quality of the fabric is good. The waist band is a little uncomfortable. It constantly falls down.

Ahh, said the foot® Sport Microfiber No Show Socks - 3 Pair Pack

Rated By: Taylor on 1/9/2017 7:50:00 PM
Title: Great Quality Socks


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These socks are incredibly soft and durable considering the light fabric.

Great Shapes® All Over Shaper - 3 Pair Pack

Rated By: Slyam on 1/9/2017 7:23:00 PM
Title: Great product, the real thing not seconds


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Can't find these at my local stores, so I have to order them. I really appreciate that I get what I order not seconds like other sites.

Soft & Breathable™ Women's Ventilated Socks - 3 Pair Pack

Rated By: Bare Heeled on 1/9/2017 6:09:00 PM
Title: Breathable No-Show socks


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I have purchased No nonsense no-show socks in the past which always fit perfectly, but these socks are not cut high enough in the heel area so they tend to slide down. This can be very annoying especially when one is out walking and several adjustments have to be made because the sock has bunched up under the ball of the foot!!!

Classic Denim Leggings

Rated By: Dee on 1/9/2017 5:47:00 PM
Title: Love them and size small was perfect fit.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Love the lighter color denim light blue and lighter material for a change. I would recommend to anyone and will buy when they have more colors in my size.

Full Figure Light Support

Rated By: kitkat9376 on 1/9/2017 4:35:00 PM
Title: Poor Quality


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The hose ripped as soon as I put them on the first time out of the package.

Fishnet Knee Trouser

Rated By: Maggie on 1/9/2017 4:26:00 PM
Title: Looking good!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The product is really great, everything I was expecting! Is well made the fit is great also!

NO™ Seamless Sheer Tights

Rated By: Stewart on 1/9/2017 4:19:00 PM
Title: NO Seamless Sheer Tights


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
A sheer tight that is seamless though the waist seems to be a bit short.

Women's Crew-Made in USA 6 pack Sox

Rated By: FMA on 1/9/2017 4:13:00 PM
Title: Good, well priced product


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I find these socks comfortable and priced right, especially when they are on special.

Floral Tight

Rated By: DYLA on 1/9/2017 3:25:00 PM
Title: Cute design


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The design is very cute. Durable

Rugged Boot Sock Tweed

Rated By: Jennifer McKeown on 1/8/2017 8:10:00 PM
Title: Great socks!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Bought a pair in the black tweed. Wonderful print and socks could not be more comfortable! Love them!

Great Shapes® All Over Shaper - 3 Pair Pack

Rated By: Silkysoft on 1/7/2017 7:02:00 PM
Title: Awesome


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Even these are support hose you wouldn't know because they feel so silky and fit so smooth. I have used these for over 20 years and the fit and feel is so awesome. The wear is good and you don't have to worry about snags or such because these hose don't run. They keep their shape even after several times of wearing and washing them.

Super Opaque Control Top Tights - 1 Pair Pack

Rated By: Perfecttights on 1/7/2017 6:59:00 PM
Title: Never Better


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
You will never go wrong with these tights, they are the most comfortable, and durable I have ever purchased in my life. I have been a No nonsense fan for more than 25 years. The quality is so great; they are washable and keep me warm on those winter days and even not so wintery. They just wear so perfectly I will always be a fan of these products. Never disappointed and the company stands behind their products.

Cable Boot Sock Tweed

Rated By: Ali Boyd on 1/5/2017 8:42:00 PM
Title: Holes after a couple of wears!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I was so excited after getting these socks. Fit great. Feel great. Warm. I bought several pairs. After one or two wears, two different socks have holes in the heels!

No nonsense Control Top 1 pair

Rated By: Pixie68 on 1/5/2017 8:45:00 AM
Title: Excellent Product


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This is exactly what I wanted, pantyhose tummy control with gentle ribbing but not constricted in hips or pelvic area which causes discomfort. Too many cheaper pantyhose say they give support but they are manufactured too small to begin with. I bought No nonsense control top pantyhose Plus 2 Reinforced Toe.Love them!!!

Classic Denim Leggings

Rated By: Sue on 1/5/2017 8:18:00 AM
Title: Leggings


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The quality is good but I'm having trouble finding the proper fit. XL is too big and L is too small. I'm also very disappointed that No nonsense no longer offers corduroy leggings and that their twill leggings have a seam going down the middle.

Denim Legging

Rated By: Bell on 1/4/2017 10:09:00 PM
Title: Great fit


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The leggings fit perfect and are very comfortable. I have washed them several times and they have not faded.

Smart Support™ Control Top Pantyhose - 3 Pair Pack

Rated By: Anya Reck on 1/2/2017 10:49:00 PM
Title: Wonderful Support!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
My mom wears these all the time for support. It helps her so much and she loves them!

No nonsense Control Top Value Pack-9 Pair Pack

Rated By: Linda Jane on 12/31/2016 7:52:00 AM
Title: fits tall and large great


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
It is difficult to get the right fit for tall and large but these are great.

Cuffed Denim Leggings

Rated By: Stasia on 12/31/2016 5:45:00 AM
Title: Wish they were a little longer


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I purchased these for myself and my daughter. She loved hers, and I like mine too, but wish they were a little longer. The cuff sits above my ankle and tends to want to ride up as I walk. They'll be perfect for the summer, but not so great in the winter.

Animal Print Cotton Leggings

Rated By: Sporting the leggins on 12/30/2016 12:38:00 PM
Title: Just awesome


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
So happy with the fit and look and the deals that are available online. I will not buy any of these products in the store. Online and home delivery for me!

Fairisle Pattern Boot Sock

Rated By: Organic Dude on 12/30/2016 12:38:00 PM
Title: Another Fav


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Wish they had more varieties of this particular sock.

Marled Boot Sock Striped

Rated By: Organic Dude on 12/30/2016 12:37:00 PM
Title: One of my wife's favorites


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Highly recommended as an extremely comfortable sock.

NO™ Seamless Sheer Tights

Rated By: Grandma 0f 24 on 12/30/2016 12:13:00 PM
Title: Fit better than any I have had in many years.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love them. They are easy to put on! I will be ordering many more!

Ribbed Trouser Sock - 3 Pair Pack

Rated By: BSS on 12/30/2016 11:41:00 AM
Title: Good product but not exactly what I expected


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I ordered 2 3-pair packs of black ribbed trouser socks . I wanted them to all be the same just to make it easier to fold when I wash them. Well - they're NOT the same. They're both ribbed trouser socks and the packages are identical but the ribbing is definitely different. It's not a huge deal - but I have to be careful now when I fold them or I'll look pretty silly in socks that clearly don't match!

Rugged Boot Sock Tweed

Rated By: CHAR2 on 12/30/2016 11:38:00 AM
Title: Love these


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Soft and pretty. True to size, highly recommend.

No nonsense Control Top Value Pack-9 Pair Pack

Rated By: Bebe on 12/30/2016 11:35:00 AM
Title: Reliable quality!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These are great everyday pantyhose at a very affordable price--and having them delivered is an exceptional convenience!

Ultra Sheer Hosiery - 3 Pair Pack

Rated By: willbuyagain on 12/29/2016 9:49:00 PM
Title: Better than expected


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Very nice pantyhose better than expected very sheer and soft. It's hard to find pantyhose that fits a tall person but these fit perfect and the honey color you can't even tell I'm wearing hose at all. I wish they would make these in a sheer to the waist.

No nonsense Control Top 1 pair

Rated By: Hello on 12/29/2016 6:24:00 PM
Title: Pantyhose


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Very disappointed, package stuck to the hose and each pairs comes out with a hole in them.

Two Tone Tight

Rated By: DaFFi2015 on 12/29/2016 11:11:00 AM
Title: nice petite pattern


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I was looking for a very small houndstooth pattern in tights I didn't find any but these were really close. They look gray from a distance and patterned up close. Perfect.

Sheer Houndstooth Tight

Rated By: DaFFi2025 on 12/29/2016 11:09:00 AM
Title: Great style


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These were reminiscent of some past tights I ordered. I like opaque-sheer patterned hose.

Denim Legging

Rated By: Happy Camper on 12/29/2016 8:46:00 AM
Title: Excellent Fit


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These leggings are perfect for wearing under over sized tops or sweaters, or tunic top. From the waist down, they are a great fit with no bulging.

Denim Legging

Rated By: Ms. T Loves 2 Shop on 12/29/2016 1:35:00 AM
Title: Comfort and Great Qualtiy


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This product is made of the best material and extremely comfortable. They can be dressed up or down and worn with sweaters or t-shirts. The colors are vibrant and even in the dryer the shrinkage was minimal.

Cable Boot Socks - 1 Pair Pack

Rated By: carole on 12/28/2016 11:05:00 PM
Title: Just exactly what I've been looking for


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
As winter hits here in the northeast, I've been wanting socks that are long enough to tuck under my jeans, but I don't always want knee socks. These are a perfect length and weight and are very comfortable. I'm already planning to buy more of them.

Twill Leggings

Rated By: Fronty on 12/28/2016 7:30:00 PM
Title: Black Twill Leggings, Black, Medium


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These were a gift for a 91 year old friend - a very fashionable lady - who expressed an interest in trying a pair of leggings. Thinking how she might use them, I suggested the twill ones because they are opaque and heavy enough to feel like you're wearing a comfortable pair of slacks. Once received, she reported that she wasn't used to having on anything that tight . . . but by the third wearing, she happily spoke only of how comfortable they were, and how very pleased that she was!

Smart Support™ Control Top Pantyhose - 3 Pair Pack

Rated By: Peter on 12/28/2016 8:02:00 AM
Title: Great Support Pantyhose


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
They are durable, nice to the touch, comfortable and offer great support!

Great Shapes® All Over Shaper - 3 Pair Pack

Rated By: Peter on 12/28/2016 8:00:00 AM
Title: Great Shaping Pantyhose


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
They are durable and made of superior fabric. They make your legs feel great!

Sheer & Silky® Lace Panty - 3 Pair Pack

Rated By: Gus on 12/28/2016 7:56:00 AM
Title: Consistantly good products


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I've relied on No nonsense for more years than I can count. Finding what I want at retail is almost impossible so I began using your online store. You never fail me, delivery is prompt and I am always satisfied. The 4 rather than 5 is because there is always room for improvement. Keep up the good work.

No nonsense Control Top Value Pack-9 Pair Pack

Rated By: Peter on 12/28/2016 7:55:00 AM
Title: Great Product


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
They are durable, comfortable, and fit very nicely.

Sheer & Silky® Lace Panty - 3 Pair Pack

Rated By: lightfootcruz on 12/28/2016 5:48:00 AM
Title: Great product


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Would recommend this to all who like sheer, comfortable stockings. I like the color selection as the exact color for me is difficult to find in retail outlets so I have to buy online. I also love that this company has great sales!

No nonsense Regular Pantyhose-12 Pair Value Pack

Rated By: Gramma Debbie on 12/27/2016 10:25:00 PM
Title: Great gits


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Because I Love I know my daughter-in-law will also They are such a good value.

NO™ Seamless Very Sheer Tights

Rated By: Regular shopper on 12/27/2016 10:06:00 PM
Title: Great stockings!??


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Bought these from local store first time and loved the fit. Now got online and not disappointed by these either!!
Definitely recommend.

Sheer & Silky® Lace Panty - 3 Pair Pack

Rated By: Regular buyer on 12/27/2016 9:53:00 PM
Title: Not like those at the store


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These stockings feel as if they're old stock. Stiff or crunchy (?) Snag and run easier. Appear as poor quality then ones at the local store. Took over 2 weeks to arrive. I've purchased these identical stockings locally for years and normally love them. Sorry, I'd rather give a better review but I'm just being honest. I'm disappointed in the quality

Great Shapes™ Blackout Shaping Tights

Rated By: VS on 12/27/2016 6:51:00 PM
Title: great fitting very comfortable! excellent pair of tights!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
great for wearing under jeans or pants,very smooth and warm.

Super Opaque Control Top Footless Tights - 1 Pair Pack

Rated By: VS on 12/27/2016 6:46:00 PM
Title: excellent pair of tights!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Great fit, smooth and comfortable. Easy on and off. Warm and just enough support.

Zebra Tights - 1 Pair Pack

Rated By: tightslover on 12/27/2016 4:48:00 PM
Title: great product


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Would recommend these to anyone. great fit, great feel , nice support and they look fantastic on for that different look.

Opaque STW Tight

Rated By: Ann on 12/27/2016 9:43:00 AM
Title: Exactly as described


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I ordered the mediums and the fit great. I like the option of not having control top as it squeezes too much. These aren't as light as sheer to waist pantyhose, but they aren't super heavy like wool tights. These are right in the middle. Perfect for fall/winter as long as it's not too cold.

Classic Denim Leggings

Rated By: Buko on 12/27/2016 7:21:00 AM
Title: Love the leggings.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The leggings are the best ever. I have four pairs now. I wish there were more colors.

NO™ Seamless Opaque Tight

Rated By: Ard on 12/26/2016 8:42:00 PM
Title: Good product


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This is good product. fits well.

Super Opaque Control Top Tights - 1 Pair Pack

Rated By: Cynthia P on 12/26/2016 5:37:00 PM
Title: Love the feel of these tights


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I ordered the cobblestone, which is a charcoal gray. I love the quality and feel of the tights. They are super opague so they are not thin or see through. I will definitely be ordering more of the different colors. They look lovely with boots, short boots and a skirt or even with pumps.

Corduroy Leggings

Rated By: MzTeacher07 on 12/26/2016 5:19:00 PM
Title: The Most Comfortable Leggings I've Purchased


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I literally just got into buying leggings a couple of months ago. I just thought I couldn't pull them off because of my butt and legs being on the larger side. However, there's something about the way the corduroy leggings are made that they just fit perfectly. They're stretchy but not too much and high-waisted, which is a plus for me. I ended up purchasing the toast, espresso, and cobblestone colors. I would have purchased more, but unfortunately, the company didn't have anymore colors available in my size. I hope they manufacture more so I can buy other colors. It's totally worth it!

Complete Comfort® Cotton Flat Knit Crew - 3 Pair Pack

Rated By: disappointed on 12/25/2016 10:12:00 AM
Title: elastic top, misleading pricing


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Did not expect elastic top in "complete comfort" socks. Top is not uncomfortable, but leaves marks around my legs. I purchased 3 packs online on sale day & at the last minute, after I'd filled out all forms, popup said price had increased.

No nonsense Control Top 1 pair

Rated By: Bird on 12/24/2016 9:59:00 PM
Title: Great Product ..... Lifetime customer


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I years ago tried different brands, but am a true loyal customer of the No nonsense brand. When my local retail store stopped carrying them, I chose to order them directly and couldn't be more satisfied with the service

Great Shapes™ Opaque Shaping Footless Tights - 1 Pair Pack

Rated By: Alice on 12/24/2016 8:10:00 PM
Title: My Favourite!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This has to be my favorite tights ever! Soft, smooth, nice thickness and weight, great material and construction, nice compression and support. I absolutely love it!

Two Tone Tight

Rated By: MB on 12/23/2016 7:41:00 PM
Title: Nice tights!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Seem pretty durable and look great. Perfect fit.

Sport Yoga Pants

Rated By: Donna on 12/23/2016 7:29:00 PM
Title: Great looking Pants


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Sport Yoga Pants are real comfortable and look great. the waist band never rolls down always stay in place..Everyone should try them.

Women's Ankle High - Made in USA 6 Pack Sox

Rated By: nbkhx48 on 12/23/2016 6:20:00 PM
Title: Nice socks!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I previously purchased these in black and just recently ordered the white. The fit is good and they are very comfortable.

Ultra Sheer Hosiery - 3 Pair Pack

Rated By: nbkhx48 on 12/23/2016 6:19:00 PM
Title: Wonderful Pantyhose


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This is sheer enough to wear for a dressy occasion as well as everyday. The color is a great shade of brown and matches my skin very well. I have had other women ask if I was wearing hose while wearing these because they are so sheer. Absolutely love them!

Ultra Sheer Hosiery - 3 Pair Pack

Rated By: nbkhx48 on 12/23/2016 6:17:00 PM
Title: Still Wearing pantyhose


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I would recommend this for anyone who is looking for sheer coverage and a smooth fit. The color is great!

Classic Denim Leggings

Rated By: SueG on 12/23/2016 12:15:00 PM
Title: not in love


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Bought these and the dark denim.. The light denim fits totally different - Whereas the dark denim leggings fit the body like a glove, the lighter denim color is loose around the thighs. Disappointed!

Classic Denim Leggings

Rated By: SueG on 12/23/2016 12:12:00 PM
Title: love these leggings


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The material is light, perfect for spring and summer, and the fit is perfect!

No nonsense Regular 1 pair

Rated By: Karen on 12/23/2016 8:51:00 AM
Title: Outstanding product


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love these pantyhose very much. They are so comfortable.

Tights Gift Box

Rated By: Marisa on 12/23/2016 1:57:00 AM
Title: Nice


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Love them they look great on my legs and so comfy.

Smart Support™ Control Top Pantyhose - 3 Pair Pack

Rated By: ClarkboysNona on 12/22/2016 9:09:00 PM
Title: Great product


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I purchase a years supply of support panty hose every Cyber Monday. A little disappointed, this year, that I didn't receive my free package after ordering 10.

Sheer & Silky® Lace Panty - 3 Pair Pack

Rated By: Marisa on 12/22/2016 5:37:00 PM
Title: Love them but very thin


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
They run very easily. I was putting them on and they ran at the seam of the panty...ugh
You have to be really careful.

Great Shapes® All Over Shaper - 3 Pair Pack

Rated By: Karen on 12/22/2016 5:26:00 PM
Title: Love NoNonsense!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Been wearing Great Shapes for as long as they've been making them and ALWAYS buy them thru the website. Great savings!

Great Shapes™ Cotton Shaping Leggings - 1 Pair Pack

Rated By: Christine on 12/22/2016 9:01:00 AM
Title: Great Leggings


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love these leggings! They are perfect for boots and sweaters!

Women's Crew-Made in USA 6 pack Sox

Rated By: ruthad12 on 12/21/2016 10:30:00 PM
Title: Disappointed


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I have ordered No nonsense Ladies Crew Socks numerous times before. I loved them. This time, the product was different. Quality seems to be much lower. It is also difficult to give feedback below....there are very limited options for fit, quality and body type. Size of the socks seems slightly small....options are True To Fit or Very Small. Quality is disappointing, but options are Superior or Poor - nothing in between. Body Types offered are Athletic, Hourglass or Petite.....at least your could offer none of the above, because that is definitely me!!

Opaque Knee High Value Pack

Rated By: Ruthad12 on 12/21/2016 10:17:00 PM
Title: Really like these knee highs!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I really LOVE these knee highs! I wish that they would make a similar product available in say Suntan. So few items to choose from in Queen Size, companies don't seem to think it's necessary, so I was glad to be able to find these. They even made it a little tough to do a review - they give plenty of options for age range, but for body type they give "hourglass, petite or athletic" - really?!?

No nonsense Regular 1 pair

Rated By: Michelle4u2c on 12/21/2016 9:24:00 PM
Title: Best Leggins Around


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I Would Recommend No nonsense To Anyone I Know ... THANK YOU FROM: MICHELLE ANN

Corduroy Jeans Leggings

Rated By: Michelle4u2c on 12/21/2016 9:22:00 PM
Title: Best Leggins Around


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I Would Recommend No nonsense to anyone I know ... THANK YOU FROM: MICHELLE ANN

Denim Legging

Rated By: Sandy on 12/21/2016 7:14:00 PM
Title: Black Jeans Leggings


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Really nice legging! They look good (nice weight to them), feel good, fit well . . . at a very good price!

Soft & Breathable™ Cushioned No Show Socks - 3 Pair Pack

Rated By: CV on 12/21/2016 6:55:00 PM
Title: My favorite socks


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These socks are just perfect...thick enough to be warm but thin enough to be comfortable and not too bulky with my Converse.

Sleek Boot Socks - 1 Pair Pack

Rated By: Rosie on 12/21/2016 5:56:00 PM
Title: Super Socks!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Love the sleek boot socks. They are so comfy and warm. I even sleep in them. Just wish they would make them in black!

Ahh, said the foot® Sport Cushioned Quarter Top Socks - 3 Pair Pack

Rated By: CSF47 on 12/21/2016 5:39:00 PM
Title: Very good choice


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
For a sport sock this is a great choice, easy to get on and off.

Great Shapes® All Over Shaper - 3 Pair Pack

Rated By: Taylor on 12/21/2016 1:42:00 PM
Title: Very pleased


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I'm pleased with my order and how quickly it arrived

Cotton Leggings

Rated By: JV on 12/21/2016 11:49:00 AM
Title: Comfy


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These are true to size and fit comfortably. A little long, but then I'm a little short.
Top