Free Shipping Sitewide + Double Points - Ends Saturday

Customer Reviews



2273 Reviews Available.
Sort By Goto Page
 

Knee Highs Value Pack

Rated By: Gena on 6/22/2017 7:21:00 AM
Title: Makes Great Babies


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I make Soil Babies with these Knee Highs. I take them to Kindergarten Classes and the students get to decorate them any way they want to. They kids love to make these every year. Thanks for making such a great product.

Ultra Sheer Hosiery - 3 Pair Pack

Rated By: KITTEN on 6/21/2017 11:22:00 PM
Title: This product was really beautiful & what I was looking for


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This product is so comfortable

Cuffed Denim Boyfriend Short

Rated By: Bonimarie on 6/21/2017 5:42:00 PM
Title: Great product


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I would recommend them, they fit so well, you forget they are not PJ's.

Modern Length Denim Capri Leggings-24" inseam

Rated By: Cairn on 6/21/2017 5:37:00 PM
Title: Love!!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Love all of your denim Capri legging! Superior quality and great fit. Would love more colors!!

Cotton Capri Leggings

Rated By: Cairn on 6/21/2017 5:33:00 PM
Title: Great value!!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Love these leggings and can't beat the price!

No nonsense Control Top Value Pack-9 Pair Pack

Rated By: June on 6/21/2017 2:13:00 PM
Title: I love your pantyhose


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
You have great products and your customer service department is always so helpful.

Great Shapes® All Over Shaper - 3 Pair Pack

Rated By: AshleysPets on 6/21/2017 7:20:00 AM
Title: Great Product


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These stockings have gotten better than they were, and I will continue to wear them. They fit perfectly and are very comfortable.

NO™ Seamless Opaque Tight

Rated By: Milena on 6/20/2017 7:18:00 PM
Title: Amazing quality


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
For the price I have yet to have something as this comfortable, even after hours of wearing. It's the best!

Classic Denim Leggings

Rated By: mtbootz on 6/20/2017 7:08:00 PM
Title: Darling leggings


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I would never wear these without a tunic but they are adorable and fit well.
I weigh 145, am 5'4". I tried a large in the light blue denim first and they were too big.

Striped Flat Knit Crew - 3 Pair Pack

Rated By: mtbootz on 6/20/2017 6:49:00 PM
Title: Nice socks


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Well made, nice selection. Would buy again in a different color.

Ahh, said the foot® Sport Cushioned Crew Socks - 3 Pair Pack

Rated By: Copper Penny on 6/20/2017 6:11:00 PM
Title: Nice product


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Very nice comfy socks

Great Shapes® Run Stopper Sheer

Rated By: AH on 6/20/2017 5:08:00 PM
Title: Tore way to easily for being "run stopping"


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Managed to put my finger right through it on the first wearing.

Great Shapes® Active Sheer Leg 3 Pair Pack

Rated By: AH on 6/20/2017 5:06:00 PM
Title: I love these


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love the way my legs don't feel as tired at the end of the day. I don't really feel the compression throughout the day, which is nice. I definitely felt the difference when i take them off at night!

Super Opaque Capri Control Top Tights - 1 Pair Pack

Rated By: Kim on 6/18/2017 6:36:00 AM
Title: Love everything about these tights


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Love these and would recommend them if your trying to find good quality tight.

Ultra Sheer Hosiery - 3 Pair Pack

Rated By: Kathy P on 6/17/2017 11:20:00 AM
Title: Great product


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Best product and I would recommend all to order. I place an order every month

Sheer & Silky® Lace Panty - 3 Pair Pack

Rated By: Monique on 6/16/2017 5:23:00 PM
Title: Sheer & Silky Lacy Pantyhose


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These really fit me! I'm not very tall or large but have (out of proportion) long legs and the pantyhose offered for my size are always too short. This time I ordered Size D, despite being below the recommended height and weight. It's such a relief to have pantyhose that are long enough!

Perfect Edge Liner

Rated By: Twin #2 on 6/15/2017 3:53:00 PM
Title: Love this shoe liner!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I have searched for, purchased and tried MANY different shoe liners and I have finally found the one that's a keeper. I wear a size 8 shoe and this liner works perfectly. It's lightweight, thin without any bulk and extremely comfortable. But the most important feature: It STAYS ON MY FOOT until I take it off!

No nonsense Control Top Value Pack-9 Pair Pack

Rated By: Karen on 6/14/2017 7:39:00 PM
Title: A great product


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Thank you for a terrific product at a great price!

NO™ Seamless Opaque Tight

Rated By: Matt on 6/14/2017 6:45:00 PM
Title: Comfortable fit.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The most comfortable tights I have found will be ordering more.

Sheer Tight 2 Pair Pack

Rated By: Matt on 6/14/2017 4:34:00 PM
Title: Comfortable fit.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Comfortable fit and durable and also just sheer enough to work in warmer months.

Smart Support™ Control Top Pantyhose - 3 Pair Pack

Rated By: Bev on 6/13/2017 6:16:00 PM
Title: Panyhose Hose light support


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Love them and the color tan is great and the hose are so comfortable even in hot weather.

Classic Denim Leggings

Rated By: Patti on 6/13/2017 7:33:00 AM
Title: Love These Leggings


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I already had these denim leggings in the capri length and loved them, so I ordered these longer ones. I love them for many reasons--they fit without being too tight on my leg, they are so comfortable, they go with anything, they are a great quality of fabric that will last a long time! These leggings are a real staple in my wardrobe. I rarely reach for my regular jeans anymore--these are my go-to denim!

Twill Leggings

Rated By: Patti on 6/13/2017 7:30:00 AM
Title: Love the Color


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This was my first time to try leggings that were not black. I chose these in vino and actually loved the color. I paired them with a gray sweater and black flats and really liked the look. They are made well and very comfortable.

Cotton Leggings

Rated By: Patti on 6/13/2017 7:22:00 AM
Title: Comfort, comfort, comfort


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love these leggings. I can change the look of them with the shirt and shoes that I choose--on errand day with T-shirt and flip flops, and for lunch out or to see a movie with flats and a longer flowing shirt. They are so comfortable with just the right amount of stretch in them that they look nice, but not binding at all. I have been wearing these for over a year now and they are still in perfect shape!

Denim Capri Leggings - Permanent Price Markdown

Rated By: Patti on 6/13/2017 7:17:00 AM
Title: Favorite Leggings I Own


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These leggings are the most comfortable!! I live in Florida and was afraid that having this fabric hugging my leg would feel hot, but they are very breathable and work well for the heat. The dark denim goes with just about any shirt that I own, so I reach for these leggings all the time. I have been wearing this pair for over a year, and they are still in excellent condition. I love them so much that I bought the longer ones too!

No nonsense Control Top Value Pack-9 Pair Pack

Rated By: Karen on 6/12/2017 10:05:00 PM
Title: Great quality!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I purchased pantyhose for my self and my daughter through your website. I have always purchased no nonsense pantyhose in stores but never on line
The quality is siperb, as well as the price and you can purchase them straight from the comfort of my living room.

Women's Ankle High - Made in USA 6 Pack Sox

Rated By: MetaLark on 6/11/2017 11:13:00 PM
Title: Nice, absorbent, not-too-thick socks for home and sports


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I am an elderly woman who cannot stand to wear shoes without socks. I wear these No-Nonsense ankle-high socks with loose-fitting shoes around the house and when I run errands. They are mighty comfortable—cushiony terry-cloth knit on the inside, but not too thick or bulky. I also like that they are all cotton and made in the USA. And the woven "No Nonsense" text on the toe makes them easy to match.

I had bought a package of six a few years ago, and when they started wearing out, I went back and ordered two packages. I am very fond of these socks.

Ultra Sheer Hosiery - 3 Pair Pack

Rated By: Ms. Charlie on 6/11/2017 11:09:00 PM
Title: Great product. Glad I found this website.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This hosiery is great. I like the feel and the fit is perfect.

Great Shapes® All Over Shaper - 3 Pair Pack

Rated By: Barbie on 6/10/2017 8:51:00 PM
Title: a Great product well worth the price


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I am 86 years of age and I have been wearing Great Shapes, All-Over Shaper for 20 years. Even though I am retired I wear
them every day. They are so comfortable and they really do slim tummy, hips and thighs. I never feel fully dressed, neat and
looking my best without them. They are long wearing and go back to their original shape after laundering.

Great Shapes® Super Sheer-3 Pair Pack

Rated By: Candy on 6/10/2017 12:54:00 PM
Title: Love, love, love!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Some have complained these are too delicate but that is because they are so wonderfully sheer! Just be careful. I am able to wear each pair many times.

Great Shapes® All Over Shaper - 3 Pair Pack

Rated By: Bjb on 6/9/2017 8:04:00 PM
Title: Great product. Used them for years.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These are the most comfortable stocking that holds you tight. No need for anything else. Makes you look good, neat and smooth in your clothing.

NO™ Seamless Very Sheer Tights

Rated By: Marybeth on 6/9/2017 7:54:00 PM
Title: Great all in one pantyhose


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Love the feel of this complete pantyhose. Great to wear under form fitting dresses

Sheer & Silky® Lace Panty - 3 Pair Pack

Rated By: Marybeth on 6/9/2017 7:51:00 PM
Title: Love these pantyhose


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I highly recommend this product for its silky lightweight feel. It makes your legs look polished without even looking like your wearing pantyhose.

Cotton Leggings

Rated By: phylskid on 6/9/2017 5:29:00 PM
Title: love love love nononsense!!!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
this is my 2nd pair of each the gray denim and gray leggings!! all i have now are nononsense!! hoping you get more stock in as i think i have every pair or thereabouts!!

Classic Denim Leggings

Rated By: phylskid on 6/9/2017 5:27:00 PM
Title: super love nononsense!!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
came back for a 2nd pair of the gray denim and leggings!! one wasn't enough of either one!! i only wear nononsense denims and leggings!! can't wait to see if you bring out more denims and leggings!!

Rose Petal Tight

Rated By: Lorelei on 6/9/2017 5:11:00 PM
Title: Beautiful


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These hosiery are really pretty. I can't wait to wear them! They are truly petal pretty.

POP Cotton Capri with Lace

Rated By: Lorelei on 6/9/2017 5:09:00 PM
Title: Pretty


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These leggings are pretty. They are somewhat see-through so can't wear alone but look great under a tunic and perfect for summer. Bought another pair to have.

Smart Support™ Control Top Pantyhose - 3 Pair Pack

Rated By: Pam on 6/9/2017 5:05:00 PM
Title: Not at all the color I was expecting


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I searched the site for a while trying to find the color that looked like it would work. But site colors are not that accurate, so I took a chance.

Smart Support™ Control Top Pantyhose - 3 Pair Pack

Rated By: tommy on 6/9/2017 12:48:00 AM
Title: great pantyhose


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
best pantyhose I have ever worn great with shorts or under jeans

Soft & Breathable™ Women's Mini Crew Socks - 3 Pair Pack

Rated By: Debbie T on 6/8/2017 5:48:00 PM
Title: Only socks I wear


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I only wear No Nonsense - these Soft & Breathable Women's Mini Crew socks are my favorite all time sock. Soft, comfy, long lasting.

Great Shapes® Run Stopper Sheer

Rated By: samgranton on 6/8/2017 3:32:00 PM
Title: Not a shining example


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Bought these hose and they did not live up to expectations. Not even a day and it had a hole in it.

Cuffed Denim Leggings

Rated By: Mallary on 6/8/2017 12:10:00 PM
Title: great fit


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
very soft and comfortable

Smart Support™ Control Top Pantyhose - 3 Pair Pack

Rated By: Mark on 6/8/2017 11:55:00 AM
Title: Smart Support


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Some of the best durable hose I have worn! Great fit, value and price.

Sheer & Silky® Lace Panty - 3 Pair Pack

Rated By: SEE on 6/8/2017 9:07:00 AM
Title: sheer


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Very sheer hose - would like them to have a reinforced toe

Denim Legging

Rated By: Kim on 6/8/2017 7:09:00 AM
Title: Exceptional


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I have a pair in the dark denim which fit perfect. Comfortable, not too tight, don't lose their shape and wash wonderful. So I ordered a pair in white. I keep watching for other colors in my size. I had ordered a pair of denim leggings from another place for $59.00 and I sent them back. No comparison.

Sheer & Silky® Lace Panty - 3 Pair Pack

Rated By: Ren on 6/8/2017 1:08:00 AM
Title: Learning curve


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These are not like traditional pantyhose that are tight all around the hip. There is a bit of a learning curve for how to put them on and have them not creep down through the day. At first I did not like them but now that I have worn them a few times (and perfected my technique) I tend to prefer them to traditional (control top style) pantyhose

No nonsense Sheer To Waist 1 pair

Rated By: Grammy on 6/7/2017 6:48:00 PM
Title: Moderately pleased


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
They seem to wear well but I am constantly frustrated when the waistband rolls down on the stockings as I take them off making It very difficult to 'unroll' them before I wash them and reuse them another time.

Perfect Twill Capri

Rated By: vogellink on 6/7/2017 6:41:00 PM
Title: Nice quality


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These have great details, twill pattern and cuff, and are thick enough to be opaque and thin enough to be cool. I wish they were available in black and dark denim. I love the red ones.

No nonsense Sheer To Waist 1 pair

Rated By: Amelia Simeone on 6/7/2017 8:54:00 AM
Title: Happy to find


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Impossible to find sheer to waist pantyhose in stores. So happy to find I can purchase online. Just wish these came in more colors.

Women's Ankle High - Made in USA 6 Pack Sox

Rated By: Claudia on 6/6/2017 6:58:00 PM
Title: Super comfy


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This is my first time buying nononsense socks of a co workers recommendation. I have to admit they fit great, they stay in place and they are soft. Would buy again and recommend highly.

Tonal Animal Denim Legging

Rated By: Mama Noura on 6/5/2017 7:16:00 PM
Title: Great fit, thick, long


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I really like these leggings. They are nice and thick, long enough for my 5'8" body. Xl fits my size 12 body without being constricting...they look like pants, skinny pants. I do, however, like the new woven denim material on the classic denim leggings much better than these, although the same xl leaves a gap in those. With these, there is no gap ever.

Great Shapes® All Over Shaper - 3 Pair Pack

Rated By: LB on 6/5/2017 5:27:00 PM
Title: Easy


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Fast & easy ordering

No nonsense Control Top 1 pair

Rated By: Linda C. on 6/5/2017 5:22:00 PM
Title: Great product


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I have warn these panty hose for 40 years. I don't want to wear any other. They last and have great support.

Smart Support™ Control Top Pantyhose - 3 Pair Pack

Rated By: sadietess on 6/4/2017 9:56:00 AM
Title: Good fit


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Hose fit great, offer great support for my legs during the work day

Smart Support™ Control Top Pantyhose - 3 Pair Pack

Rated By: Aanya on 6/2/2017 7:22:00 PM
Title: very durable and comfy


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I have veen a long time fan of this product . They are very durable, last a while (several wearings) and provide the comfort and support I need daily.

Sheer & Silky® Lace Panty - 3 Pair Pack

Rated By: Emkay on 6/2/2017 6:11:00 PM
Title: Great look, fleeting life


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I do love the look of these very sheer hose--it's the closest I can come to a bare leg. But I get only one or two wearing out of each pair--they run like nothing I've ever worn before.

Great Shapes® All Over Shaper - 3 Pair Pack

Rated By: Barbie on 6/2/2017 6:34:00 AM
Title: All over shaper-suntan


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These are the only brand of pantyhose I wear.

Great Shapes® All Over Shaper - 3 Pair Pack

Rated By: Anna Czuprynski on 6/1/2017 5:21:00 PM
Title: Great product


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This is a great product, I order from this company for many years because I enjoy the great quality, great fit and color choices.

Ultra Sheer Hosiery - 3 Pair Pack

Rated By: Lawbunnie on 5/31/2017 9:09:00 AM
Title: Poor Quality


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
They tore within an hour of normal wear.

Great Shapes™ High Waist Tight with Benefits

Rated By: Charlotte on 5/30/2017 3:55:00 PM
Title: Love the high waist and wide waistband


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love the fit, style, quality and comfort. I'm a very tall woman and these fit amazing and look fabulous. I wish they came in other shades and I wish there were pantyhose that fit as well as these tights. The waistband is very wide and comfortable and they stay up! Excellent hosiery.

Great Shapes® Super Sheer-3 Pair Pack

Rated By: Picolo on 5/29/2017 9:04:00 PM
Title: Disappointed


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Very easily to run

Great Shapes® All Over Shaper - 3 Pair Pack

Rated By: cb on 5/29/2017 8:34:00 PM
Title: great product


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
great product, will purchase again

Luster Croc Tights - 1 Pair Pack

Rated By: R. Henry on 5/27/2017 9:04:00 AM
Title: This pattern is so cool


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I have worn these tights with a black skirt and black pumps and got lots of complements. They are high waisted which is great.

Leopard Control Top Textured Tights - 1 Pair Pack

Rated By: R. Henry on 5/27/2017 8:56:00 AM
Title: Love the pattern


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These tights are high waisted which I love. The pattern is great and they are just dark enough to hide the flaws on my legs.

Great Shapes™ Diamond Control Top Textured Tights - 1 Pair Pack

Rated By: R. Henry on 5/27/2017 8:52:00 AM
Title: I love the pattern


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This pattern is great. My lover went crazy when they saw my legs in these tights. They are just dark enough to hide flaws yet, you can still see the color of your legs. They are high waisted for the added plus of the tommy tuck

Great Shapes® Run Stopper Sheer

Rated By: R Henry on 5/27/2017 8:43:00 AM
Title: These hose are great


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These hose are so silky and make my legs feel so good all day. I also love that they are high waisted for the added tummy tuck.

Sport Yoga Pants

Rated By: Angels on 5/27/2017 7:36:00 AM
Title: I love these yoga pants very much


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love the fit and feel of these yoga pants so much. My only wish is that you made them in a variety of colors....maybe, gray, brown, navy....

Great Shapes® All Over Shaper - 3 Pair Pack

Rated By: Nana Di on 5/26/2017 6:51:00 PM
Title: Awesome


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Very nice

Sleek Boot Socks - 1 Pair Pack

Rated By: Chrssy on 5/25/2017 8:28:00 PM
Title: Best knee socks ever!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I have been wearing these for years now. They stay up and are not too tight at the top. I have them in gray, brown and black, please add these colors to buy here too! I LOVE them!!

Printed Dot Denim Skimmer Leggings

Rated By: Mrs G on 5/25/2017 2:19:00 PM
Title: Value for money


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
If you didn't order these for spring, you should! These are on sale for such a great price and they are super cute. Very comfortable and wash well too

Tonal Floral Denim Capri Leggings

Rated By: Mrs G on 5/25/2017 2:08:00 PM
Title: Cute for summer


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
My husband just complimented me on these leggings yesterday! They have a fresh summery look and are perfect for spring/summer. Like all No-nonsense leggings, they are super comfortable and flattering.

NO™ Seamless Slip Short

Rated By: Betty R on 5/24/2017 2:53:00 PM
Title: Socks


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Very comfortable and cute. Nice variety of colors and patterns.

Super Opaque Control Top Footless Tights - 1 Pair Pack

Rated By: Angel Cakie on 5/24/2017 2:28:00 PM
Title: love these tights


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These tights are made for walking, leisurely and overall just going about your day shopping, or running errands. I find these tights very durable and wearable in any weather condition. If I need another pair, these will be my go to brand.

No nonsense Control Top 1 pair

Rated By: Anne on 5/24/2017 2:38:00 AM
Title: Love my stockings


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This is a great product, I'll only buy stockings from No nonsense online.
I'm a repeat customer for life.

Smart Support™ Control Top Pantyhose - 3 Pair Pack

Rated By: Diane on 5/23/2017 6:26:00 PM
Title: Excellent product as well as delivery.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I have purchased these stockings for a number of years and will continue to do so as needed---this is another satisfying order---Thanks so much.

POP Cotton Capri

Rated By: Kath on 5/23/2017 10:07:00 AM
Title: Love these!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
So soft and comfortable...I have several pairs.

Great Shapes® Active Sheer Leg 3 Pair Pack

Rated By: Denise on 5/23/2017 6:15:00 AM
Title: Pantyhose


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Love the feel on my legs

Great Shapes® All Over Shaper - 3 Pair Pack

Rated By: Denise on 5/23/2017 6:14:00 AM
Title: panty hose


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Love the feel

Smart Support™ Control Top Pantyhose - 3 Pair Pack

Rated By: Marti on 5/22/2017 11:53:00 PM
Title: Love these support hose.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I have used Smart Support panty hose for many years. I am on my feet and walk a great deal at work, and really appreciate the consistent quality of this product.

Great Shapes® All Over Shaper - 3 Pair Pack

Rated By: Robin on 5/22/2017 2:27:00 PM
Title: Great Shapes


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I have been wearing Nononsense for longer than I care to remember. I love the Great Shapes product! It is the right amount of control without binding or being uncomfortable. They also last through multiple washings. I like the beige mist and suntan colors best. I have tried other brands in a pinch, but they don't match up to Great Shapes.

Tuck Stitch Knee Sock

Rated By: Mrs. L. on 5/21/2017 8:33:00 PM
Title: Not at all what I was hoping for


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These socks are much thicker than I wanted, and the knit design is not at all attractive when you see them in reality. I really want to replace some very old, lightweight nylon socks (not stockings, but lightweight socks) that I used to love. Those were opaque and heavier than the usual nylon knee-highs, but much lighter than these socks. These are bulky and uncomfortable, and far heavier and warmer than I was wanting.

Classic Denim Leggings

Rated By: LynP on 5/21/2017 3:59:00 PM
Title: Super comfortable


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Being petite the length is a few inches too long. Since the material is so soft the hem can easily be tucked under. Very comfortable. Bought in a few different colors.

Modern Length Denim Capri Leggings-24" inseam

Rated By: LynP on 5/21/2017 3:55:00 PM
Title: Super comfortable


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The Capri length is perfect for me as ankle length since I'm under 5 Foot! They are so soft and comfortable.

No nonsense Control Top Value Pack-9 Pair Pack

Rated By: Jeff on 5/20/2017 7:56:00 AM
Title: Perfect everyday hose!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Very comfortable control top pantyhose. I love the black and off-black colors. I do wish I could find them in sheer toe.

Great Shapes™ Blackout Shaping Tights

Rated By: Hostilebyrd on 5/20/2017 7:22:00 AM
Title: LOVE, LOVE, LOVE these tights...


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I bought 3 pairs of these to start & have gently hand washed them since I've been wearing all three pairs every day. They are very comfortable, great coverage & the price blew me away! I recommend these to anyone & everyone & will be buying more eventually.

Great Shapes™ High Waist Tight with Benefits

Rated By: Charlotte on 5/19/2017 10:26:00 PM
Title: Extremely tall women should celebrate these tights!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I'll keep it brief, I am an extremely tall woman at 6'4" and just over 235 lbs and these tights not only fit, they have room to spare! I bought the XXL size figuring "yeah, right" but they are amazing. The first time I pulled the legs up I pulled them up with the thought that my 40" inseam measurement legs would use every inch of these tights, I was wrong! there were inches to spare, I had to roll them back down a bit to use up the extra material. I bought them for the high waist because that also usually comes up short on me but not these, once again they nearly came up to my bra without any difficulty and the waistband is about 2" wide and is soft and comfortable. I wore them all day and they never sagged, never rolled down and never bagged around my ankles or knees. Now for my only complaint, please make these in other colors! Maybe even make pantyhose this size! I am not the only extremely tall woman out there!

POP Cotton Capri with Lace

Rated By: DebV on 5/19/2017 6:58:00 PM
Title: Lovely


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Great for dressing up a tunic

Denim Capri

Rated By: DebV on 5/19/2017 6:57:00 PM
Title: Nice for work and play


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I like the back pockets and the length is great for work and outdoor activity.

Cuffed Denim Boyfriend Short

Rated By: DebV on 5/19/2017 6:53:00 PM
Title: Perfect shorts


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These shorts are so comfortable and I love the length. I have ordered 2 more.

Sheer & Silky® Lace Panty - 3 Pair Pack

Rated By: LAG on 5/19/2017 5:14:00 PM
Title: Great nylons


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love these nylons because they are truly sheer. The only drawback is that they are so sheer, they tear/run easily. I can usually only get one to three uses of a pair. You have to be very careful not to pull to hard and any little snag and they're gone. I still get them though because I love they way my legs look when I wear them and there's not uncomfortable tightness or rolling in the tummy area because of the sheer lace panty.

NO™ Seamless Slip Short

Rated By: Kp on 5/19/2017 10:37:00 AM
Title: Great shorts


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
They are a little short but provide good tummy support.

Great Shapes® All Over Shaper - 3 Pair Pack

Rated By: Maria on 5/18/2017 6:46:00 PM
Title: Great shape


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These are the best pantyhose for control without restricting breathing.

Tonal Animal Denim Legging

Rated By: phylskid on 5/18/2017 8:16:00 AM
Title: LOVE LOVE LOVE!!!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Love these!! I have a lot of pairs and colors and only wear No nonsense!!

Corduroy Leggings

Rated By: phylskid on 5/18/2017 8:15:00 AM
Title: LOVE LOVE LOVE!!!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These are the only pants I wear!! I have a lot of colors and styles!!

Soft & Breathable™ Cushioned Quarter Top Socks - 3 Pair Pack

Rated By: girt on 5/17/2017 8:56:00 PM
Title: Nice socks


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Would recommend this sock to people with small feet.

Soft & Breathable™ Cushioned No Show Socks - 3 Pair Pack

Rated By: Girt on 5/17/2017 8:54:00 PM
Title: socks


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I would recommend these socks

Denim Capri

Rated By: Debbie on 5/17/2017 7:58:00 PM
Title: Love them!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These denim capri leggings are great! Look stylish, fit wonderfully, and I get compliments all the time. They are so comfy, i will quit wearing jeans or anything else. They are lightweight and don't bulge at the knees after you sit. They are a little long for me, but I rolled them up and it works just fine! Best buy I have made. So pleased, I recommend.

Printed Dot Denim Skimmer Leggings

Rated By: Deb B. on 5/17/2017 7:24:00 PM
Title: These are adorable!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Very flattering; color and fit are superb!

Men's Cushioned Crew 6 Pair Pack

Rated By: swordfish on 5/17/2017 5:15:00 PM
Title: No cushion


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Said cushion and I don't find any. Otherwise ok cheap thin socks.

Great Shapes® All Over Shaper - 3 Pair Pack

Rated By: Sunshine on 5/17/2017 9:53:00 AM
Title: American made!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I really like this product and the fact it is American made will definitely keep me coming back. I wash these in washing machine, in a mesh lingerie bag, hang to dry, and they wear and wear!
Top