Free Shipping on Orders over $45 for Rewards Members Details

Customer Reviews



2320 Reviews Available.
Sort By Goto Page
 

Great Shapes® All Over Shaper - 3 Pair Pack

Rated By: StilLeto queen on 7/26/2017 6:07:00 PM
Title: Awesome pantyhose


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I been buying the great shapes for about 12 years ,these are the best panty hose ,long lasting love ,wish they would make them in neon colors

Soft & Breathable™ Cushioned Quarter Top Socks - 3 Pair Pack

Rated By: Sandy on 7/26/2017 5:14:00 PM
Title: Love these socks


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Have been buying these particular socks from Walmart for quite a while but they had recently not been available in the stores. So, I came online to find them. One thing I like about No Nonsense socks is they offer a smaller size than most other types of socks. I also like the arch support and breathability of the fabric.

Cotton Leggings

Rated By: Jenni on 7/26/2017 5:12:00 PM
Title: Love the new waistband


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Loving the new waistband and fit. I only order my leggings from No Nonsense because of the quality and price.

NO™ Seamless Very Sheer Tights

Rated By: Michele L. on 7/25/2017 4:39:00 PM
Title: Comfortable in the stomach/waist area; however, many runs first wearing


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I LOVE that the waistband on these is a little lower, because I've got GERD and a band up near my stomach causes me problems. However, I caught a ring on the panty part using the restroom and there are now several large runs going from the panty all the way down my thigh. SO disappointed that these aren't a little sturdier and run-resistant. Especially for $6.00+ per pair.

No nonsense Control Top 1 pair

Rated By: teacher on 7/25/2017 6:14:00 AM
Title: easy ordering


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
When No Nonsense was no longer available where I usually shop, I tried other brands without satisfaction. I'm really happy to easily order No Nonsense online.

Smart Support™ Control Top Pantyhose - 3 Pair Pack

Rated By: Shey on 7/24/2017 7:58:00 PM
Title: Great Product


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The control top are my favorite. I wish they still had silk indulgence

Ultra Low Liner 2 Pair Pack

Rated By: JeanH on 7/24/2017 8:19:00 AM
Title: These DON'T slip!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
It's very difficult to find a shoe liner that doesn't slip down into your shoe, which can drive a person crazy! I can't tell you how many I have thrown away. I purchased these ultra low liners at a local store. I couldn't remember where ... BUT ... I had kept the packaging, in case they turned out to be a good find ... and they were! Thanks for making a shoe liner that doesn't slip. I found them online at your site and ordered three 2-pair packs.

Corduroy Leggings

Rated By: Arlene on 7/23/2017 3:41:00 PM
Title: PERFECT


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Proud to wear the leggings. The color is perfect for the fall. The fit, is just right. I purchase large, and the leggings are well made and fit right to size. Not too large, not too small. Just a comfort fit, for everyday wear!

Men's No Show Everyday Comfort™ - 6 Pair Pack

Rated By: Mike on 7/22/2017 2:20:00 AM
Title: Excellent socks for the price


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
excellent basic socks, especially at the pricepoint

No nonsense Sheer To Waist 1 pair

Rated By: Creekgirl on 7/21/2017 9:28:00 PM
Title: Hard to find and a great bargain


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This is the only place I can find sheer to waist pantyhose that look and feel wonderful.

Great Shapes® All Over Shaper - 3 Pair Pack

Rated By: Von on 7/21/2017 7:20:00 PM
Title: Great product


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The great shapes pantyhose are well made.

Cuffed Denim Leggings

Rated By: Crash on 7/21/2017 5:55:00 PM
Title: Love these leggings


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Comfort great. .best is wash /dry ..ready to wear

Cuffed Denim Boyfriend Short

Rated By: Jay Bee on 7/20/2017 4:15:00 PM
Title: Just Right


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Bought these shorts for my sister and she loved them! Great fit and good quality. They were just what she was looking for!

Lace Openwork Ankle Sock

Rated By: Dan235 on 7/18/2017 7:27:00 PM
Title: Cute!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These socks are so darn cute and comfortable! I love them! I definitely need to get more of these. I love the fit and feel of these socks. Thanks No Nonsense!!

No nonsense Regular 1 pair

Rated By: Mary on 7/18/2017 5:47:00 PM
Title: Love the color


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
No Nonsense nude is the only color that looks natural on me. I wish it were available in the multipacks!

No nonsense Sheer To Waist 1 pair

Rated By: Carol on 7/18/2017 5:17:00 PM
Title: Great product


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
My favorite for everyday wear at the office

No nonsense Regular Pantyhose-12 Pair Value Pack

Rated By: C on 7/18/2017 4:30:00 PM
Title: Great product


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Not too hot in these but not too sheer either. Perfect color. Love that there's a non control top option! Not no-nonsense fault but the boxes did come very squished. Otherwise no complaints.

Cotton Leggings

Rated By: Julie S. on 7/18/2017 10:10:00 AM
Title: Awesome!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These are so nice. I love the length, they are longer rather than shorter, which is awesome. They feel like silk. I really enjoy wearing them!

Great Shapes® Super Sheer-3 Pair Pack

Rated By: Pam on 7/18/2017 8:48:00 AM
Title: Sheer Pantyhose


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These are the best pantyhose I have ever worn, nobody can tell that you are wearing them, but they hide those little spider veins.

No nonsense Control Top Value Pack-9 Pair Pack

Rated By: Alli on 7/17/2017 5:24:00 PM
Title: Great!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Great service and very fast shipping.

Women's Ankle High - Made in USA 6 Pack Sox

Rated By: Gail on 7/14/2017 5:23:00 PM
Title: Great product


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Fit is great. Price is great.

POP Cotton Capri

Rated By: Mel on 7/14/2017 1:52:00 PM
Title: Color


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Fun Color~

Men's Cushion Quarter Top 3 Pair Pack

Rated By: Mayank on 7/12/2017 12:42:00 PM
Title: Sturdy and Comfortable


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
A well-cushioned pair of ankle socks that holds up to washing. The material covering the top of your foot is also thinner than the cushioned sole, providing ventilation. Overall, a solid pair of socks and a good value for the money, especially given that they are manufactured in the USA.

No nonsense Control Top Value Pack-9 Pair Pack

Rated By: Cookie on 7/12/2017 11:53:00 AM
Title: Products are great


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I have used No Nonsense products for many years, mostly pantyhose, and have found them very reliable and true to size. I used a different style pantyhose this time and although they are not what I thought they were, I am happy with them. The package was damaged when I got them, boxes were nearly crushed and one was open, but the pantyhose themselves were not damaged.

No nonsense Control Top Value Pack-9 Pair Pack

Rated By: Phyllis on 7/11/2017 3:51:00 PM
Title: Best control panty hose ever.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Great Product!!

Classic Denim Leggings

Rated By: Schnauzerlover on 7/11/2017 8:25:00 AM
Title: poor sizing


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love the leggings so much that I got five more. They all fit different, some too small or too big or too short. If they could use the same sizing for all large I would be very Happy.

NO™ Seamless Very Sheer Tights

Rated By: Thomas Dunn on 7/9/2017 10:23:00 AM
Title: great pantyhose


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Very sheer pantyhose. My girlfriend thought I was not wearing. Just love these hose

Great Shapes® Super Sheer-3 Pair Pack

Rated By: Sue on 7/7/2017 7:54:00 PM
Title: Exactly what I wanted. The color is perfect. I love the sheerness.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I recommend this product and have given as a gift also.

Great Shapes™ Opaque Shaping Tights - 1 Pair Pack

Rated By: jama555us on 7/7/2017 6:33:00 PM
Title: Love these tights


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
They look, wear, feel great for support tights. Very durable.

Corduroy Leggings

Rated By: Amelia Simeone on 7/7/2017 12:14:00 PM
Title: Run a little large


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These corduroys are very comfy. I take a medium, but these ran a little large. For some reason I could only choose "true to size" or "very small" in the fit section of this review. Love the color selection.

Classic Denim Leggings

Rated By: RunningGuy on 7/7/2017 5:08:00 AM
Title: Love these Leggings


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These are awesome leggings. I'm a guy and I usually wear leggings and tights for running and working out. At 5ft 6 140 women leggings usually fit me better. I bought a pair last year after my wife recommended them for everyday wear.They are super comfortable and fit perfectly. I plan on buying a few more pairs.

Sheer & Silky® Lace Panty - 3 Pair Pack

Rated By: Sherri Baker on 7/6/2017 6:54:00 PM
Title: sheer & silky pantyhose


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I bought sheer to the waist pantyhose for years & since I no longer can find them I thought I'd try these. They are awful. Every time I put a pair on they run immediately. I will never buy these again.

POP Cotton Capri

Rated By: divagrandmother on 7/6/2017 5:16:00 PM
Title: navy capris


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I have at least 15-20 pairs of No nonsense leggings and capris. I love love the fit.

Printed Cotton Capri

Rated By: SS on 7/6/2017 7:58:00 AM
Title: Blue Printed Capris


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Initially, I was very happy with the product. I liked the fit and design, but by the second wearing, without being washed, the thread in the band around the stomach, was unraveling and now the elastic waist doesn't lie flat and there is a lot of unravelled thread. Pretty disappointing!

Great Shapes® All Over Shaper - 3 Pair Pack

Rated By: Lanie on 7/4/2017 9:08:00 AM
Title: Good product, too dark


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Very comfortable, but the lightest color is still too dark on me. I'm very fair skinned.

POP Scalloped Edge Ankle

Rated By: crazyKC on 7/3/2017 9:14:00 PM
Title: Great products


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I like the tights and socks that I ordered. They are great quality at a great price.

Cuffed Denim Boyfriend Short

Rated By: Kathryn on 7/3/2017 8:11:00 PM
Title: fits poorly


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I ordered small this product bags and sags in the back and thighs. I wish they made an Xsmall. Not only that when writing the review under fit information the only options I have is to very small or true to size what is up with that?

No nonsense Regular 1 pair

Rated By: Shelah Drezner on 7/3/2017 7:11:00 PM
Title: Good product


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I am sorry to say that they are a little less expensive from Walmart.

No nonsense Sheer To Waist 1 pair

Rated By: M Rose on 6/30/2017 7:09:00 PM
Title: Product Hasn't Changed


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love that it is always the same and comfortable to wear.

NO™ Seamless Very Sheer Tights

Rated By: willbuyagain on 6/30/2017 10:31:00 AM
Title: Very surprised


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I was surprised on how well they fit and feel. I thought for the price they would feel very rough and scratchy but I was wrong. I have purchased Hue pantyhose and these are much nicer and more silky feeling. I would definitely buy them again.

Great Shapes® All Over Shaper - 3 Pair Pack

Rated By: Chocolate on 6/29/2017 8:41:00 PM
Title: Just What I Need!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
About 30 years ago, I had Deep Vein Thrombosis in my upper thigh and had to wear the white compression stockings for years. About 15 years ago, I discovered No nonsense Support Hose which have been discontinued but now the Great Shapes All Over Shaper provides all the support I need.

Vertical Textured Stripe Footless Tight

Rated By: Stefi on 6/29/2017 8:16:00 PM
Title: Excellent product


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Love the style, and fit, I will buy more of this type.

Super Opaque Control Top Footless Tights - 1 Pair Pack

Rated By: Stefi on 6/29/2017 8:15:00 PM
Title: Perfect!!!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The size was spot on, and they feel wonderful on, one of my new favorites, thank you!!

Color Expressions Ballet Slippers

Rated By: Deb on 6/29/2017 3:12:00 PM
Title: Too big!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I wear a size 6 shoe and the S/M is too big. The chart says S/M = 7-8.

POP Cotton Capri with Lace

Rated By: Moma G on 6/29/2017 2:51:00 PM
Title: So cute!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These look great with a lace trimmed tunic! I just wish they came in Navy!!

Printed Cotton Capri

Rated By: Moma G on 6/29/2017 2:50:00 PM
Title: Beautiful pattern!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These look great and are nice enough for a casual office.

Cotton Capri Leggings

Rated By: Moma G on 6/29/2017 2:49:00 PM
Title: Love these!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
They are machine wash and dry and hold their shape very well!

Cuffed Denim Leggings

Rated By: Theresa Mulstay on 6/28/2017 9:29:00 AM
Title: Love these leggings!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I cannot wait to order another pair today!!

Sheer & Silky® Lace Panty - 3 Pair Pack

Rated By: Debbie on 6/27/2017 4:19:00 PM
Title: comfortable stockings!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These stocking are the most comfortable ones I've had in a very long time. I only wish they still had them in the suntan color. I buy them direct from No nonsense as drug stores never have the correct sizes.

Smart Support™ Control Top Pantyhose - 3 Pair Pack

Rated By: N/A on 6/27/2017 3:19:00 PM
Title: Great product Smart Support style pantyhose, will purchase again


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Smart Support pantyhose, bought a smaller size because my size stretched, the smaller size provides great leg support, and feel great.

Classic Denim Capri

Rated By: Susie on 6/27/2017 12:29:00 PM
Title: Great capris.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Great fit and style. Easy care fabric.

Perfect Twill Capri

Rated By: Susie on 6/27/2017 12:27:00 PM
Title: Love these capris!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Great fit and style. Fabric is easy care.

Men's Quarter Top Everyday Comfort™ 6 Pair Pack

Rated By: steve on 6/27/2017 8:22:00 AM
Title: not what its advertised to be


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
the socks are too small for my size 12, even though its advertised to fit up to that size

Perfect Twill Capri

Rated By: Sheila Conn on 6/27/2017 7:34:00 AM
Title: Capri Leggings


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Love these leggings. I am a curvy petite. Have had so many compliments on the red pair. Wish they had them in black.

Classic Denim Leggings

Rated By: Lady M on 6/26/2017 8:57:00 PM
Title: Fantastic buy


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I bought another pair of these over a year ago and liked them so much that I bought another. They fit perfect and look fantastic!! I definitely recommend purchasing them!!

Cotton Capri Leggings

Rated By: Nancy on 6/26/2017 7:00:00 PM
Title: My Go To Summer Favorite


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These capris are fantastic! Thanks, No Nonsense. These are by far the best!

Ahh, said the foot® Sport Cushioned Crew Socks - 3 Pair Pack

Rated By: Ladywolf4650 on 6/26/2017 5:27:00 PM
Title: Fine Product


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Reccommended but not as padded as I would have liked but definitely some padding.

Great Shapes® All Over Shaper - 3 Pair Pack

Rated By: Kathy on 6/23/2017 11:31:00 PM
Title: No nonsense is the Best


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I wear a lot of pantyhose, and No nonsense is definitely the best in comfort and quality.

Great Shapes® All Over Shaper - 3 Pair Pack

Rated By: Suzanne on 6/23/2017 6:51:00 PM
Title: Terrific!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Fast shipping and the size fits every time!

Great Shapes® All Over Shaper - 3 Pair Pack

Rated By: Suzanne on 6/23/2017 6:49:00 PM
Title: Great quality!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Fast shipping and as always, great quality!!

Great Shapes® All Over Shaper - 3 Pair Pack

Rated By: Stilletoe queen on 6/23/2017 5:57:00 PM
Title: Great Shapes All Over Shaper is the best pantyhose I ever purchased


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I recommend this product to all my friends

Knee Highs Value Pack

Rated By: Gena on 6/22/2017 7:21:00 AM
Title: Makes Great Babies


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I make Soil Babies with these Knee Highs. I take them to Kindergarten Classes and the students get to decorate them any way they want to. They kids love to make these every year. Thanks for making such a great product.

Ultra Sheer Hosiery - 3 Pair Pack

Rated By: KITTEN on 6/21/2017 11:22:00 PM
Title: This product was really beautiful & what I was looking for


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This product is so comfortable

Cuffed Denim Boyfriend Short

Rated By: Bonimarie on 6/21/2017 5:42:00 PM
Title: Great product


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I would recommend them, they fit so well, you forget they are not PJ's.

Modern Length Denim Capri Leggings-24" inseam

Rated By: Cairn on 6/21/2017 5:37:00 PM
Title: Love!!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Love all of your denim Capri legging! Superior quality and great fit. Would love more colors!!

Cotton Capri Leggings

Rated By: Cairn on 6/21/2017 5:33:00 PM
Title: Great value!!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Love these leggings and can't beat the price!

No nonsense Control Top Value Pack-9 Pair Pack

Rated By: June on 6/21/2017 2:13:00 PM
Title: I love your pantyhose


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
You have great products and your customer service department is always so helpful.

Great Shapes® All Over Shaper - 3 Pair Pack

Rated By: AshleysPets on 6/21/2017 7:20:00 AM
Title: Great Product


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These stockings have gotten better than they were, and I will continue to wear them. They fit perfectly and are very comfortable.

NO™ Seamless Opaque Tight

Rated By: Milena on 6/20/2017 7:18:00 PM
Title: Amazing quality


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
For the price I have yet to have something as this comfortable, even after hours of wearing. It's the best!

Classic Denim Leggings

Rated By: mtbootz on 6/20/2017 7:08:00 PM
Title: Darling leggings


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I would never wear these without a tunic but they are adorable and fit well.
I weigh 145, am 5'4". I tried a large in the light blue denim first and they were too big.

Striped Flat Knit Crew - 3 Pair Pack

Rated By: mtbootz on 6/20/2017 6:49:00 PM
Title: Nice socks


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Well made, nice selection. Would buy again in a different color.

Ahh, said the foot® Sport Cushioned Crew Socks - 3 Pair Pack

Rated By: Copper Penny on 6/20/2017 6:11:00 PM
Title: Nice product


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Very nice comfy socks

Great Shapes® Run Stopper Sheer

Rated By: AH on 6/20/2017 5:08:00 PM
Title: Tore way to easily for being "run stopping"


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Managed to put my finger right through it on the first wearing.

Great Shapes® Active Sheer Leg 3 Pair Pack

Rated By: AH on 6/20/2017 5:06:00 PM
Title: I love these


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love the way my legs don't feel as tired at the end of the day. I don't really feel the compression throughout the day, which is nice. I definitely felt the difference when i take them off at night!

Super Opaque Capri Control Top Tights - 1 Pair Pack

Rated By: Kim on 6/18/2017 6:36:00 AM
Title: Love everything about these tights


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Love these and would recommend them if your trying to find good quality tight.

Ultra Sheer Hosiery - 3 Pair Pack

Rated By: Kathy P on 6/17/2017 11:20:00 AM
Title: Great product


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Best product and I would recommend all to order. I place an order every month

Sheer & Silky® Lace Panty - 3 Pair Pack

Rated By: Monique on 6/16/2017 5:23:00 PM
Title: Sheer & Silky Lacy Pantyhose


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These really fit me! I'm not very tall or large but have (out of proportion) long legs and the pantyhose offered for my size are always too short. This time I ordered Size D, despite being below the recommended height and weight. It's such a relief to have pantyhose that are long enough!

Perfect Edge Liner

Rated By: Twin #2 on 6/15/2017 3:53:00 PM
Title: Love this shoe liner!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I have searched for, purchased and tried MANY different shoe liners and I have finally found the one that's a keeper. I wear a size 8 shoe and this liner works perfectly. It's lightweight, thin without any bulk and extremely comfortable. But the most important feature: It STAYS ON MY FOOT until I take it off!

No nonsense Control Top Value Pack-9 Pair Pack

Rated By: Karen on 6/14/2017 7:39:00 PM
Title: A great product


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Thank you for a terrific product at a great price!

NO™ Seamless Opaque Tight

Rated By: Matt on 6/14/2017 6:45:00 PM
Title: Comfortable fit.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The most comfortable tights I have found will be ordering more.

Sheer Tight 2 Pair Pack

Rated By: Matt on 6/14/2017 4:34:00 PM
Title: Comfortable fit.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Comfortable fit and durable and also just sheer enough to work in warmer months.

Smart Support™ Control Top Pantyhose - 3 Pair Pack

Rated By: Bev on 6/13/2017 6:16:00 PM
Title: Panyhose Hose light support


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Love them and the color tan is great and the hose are so comfortable even in hot weather.

Classic Denim Leggings

Rated By: Patti on 6/13/2017 7:33:00 AM
Title: Love These Leggings


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I already had these denim leggings in the capri length and loved them, so I ordered these longer ones. I love them for many reasons--they fit without being too tight on my leg, they are so comfortable, they go with anything, they are a great quality of fabric that will last a long time! These leggings are a real staple in my wardrobe. I rarely reach for my regular jeans anymore--these are my go-to denim!

Twill Leggings

Rated By: Patti on 6/13/2017 7:30:00 AM
Title: Love the Color


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This was my first time to try leggings that were not black. I chose these in vino and actually loved the color. I paired them with a gray sweater and black flats and really liked the look. They are made well and very comfortable.

Cotton Leggings

Rated By: Patti on 6/13/2017 7:22:00 AM
Title: Comfort, comfort, comfort


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love these leggings. I can change the look of them with the shirt and shoes that I choose--on errand day with T-shirt and flip flops, and for lunch out or to see a movie with flats and a longer flowing shirt. They are so comfortable with just the right amount of stretch in them that they look nice, but not binding at all. I have been wearing these for over a year now and they are still in perfect shape!

Denim Capri Leggings - Permanent Price Markdown

Rated By: Patti on 6/13/2017 7:17:00 AM
Title: Favorite Leggings I Own


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These leggings are the most comfortable!! I live in Florida and was afraid that having this fabric hugging my leg would feel hot, but they are very breathable and work well for the heat. The dark denim goes with just about any shirt that I own, so I reach for these leggings all the time. I have been wearing this pair for over a year, and they are still in excellent condition. I love them so much that I bought the longer ones too!

No nonsense Control Top Value Pack-9 Pair Pack

Rated By: Karen on 6/12/2017 10:05:00 PM
Title: Great quality!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I purchased pantyhose for my self and my daughter through your website. I have always purchased no nonsense pantyhose in stores but never on line
The quality is siperb, as well as the price and you can purchase them straight from the comfort of my living room.

Women's Ankle High - Made in USA 6 Pack Sox

Rated By: MetaLark on 6/11/2017 11:13:00 PM
Title: Nice, absorbent, not-too-thick socks for home and sports


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I am an elderly woman who cannot stand to wear shoes without socks. I wear these No-Nonsense ankle-high socks with loose-fitting shoes around the house and when I run errands. They are mighty comfortable—cushiony terry-cloth knit on the inside, but not too thick or bulky. I also like that they are all cotton and made in the USA. And the woven "No Nonsense" text on the toe makes them easy to match.

I had bought a package of six a few years ago, and when they started wearing out, I went back and ordered two packages. I am very fond of these socks.

Ultra Sheer Hosiery - 3 Pair Pack

Rated By: Ms. Charlie on 6/11/2017 11:09:00 PM
Title: Great product. Glad I found this website.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This hosiery is great. I like the feel and the fit is perfect.

Great Shapes® All Over Shaper - 3 Pair Pack

Rated By: Barbie on 6/10/2017 8:51:00 PM
Title: a Great product well worth the price


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I am 86 years of age and I have been wearing Great Shapes, All-Over Shaper for 20 years. Even though I am retired I wear
them every day. They are so comfortable and they really do slim tummy, hips and thighs. I never feel fully dressed, neat and
looking my best without them. They are long wearing and go back to their original shape after laundering.

Great Shapes® Super Sheer-3 Pair Pack

Rated By: Candy on 6/10/2017 12:54:00 PM
Title: Love, love, love!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Some have complained these are too delicate but that is because they are so wonderfully sheer! Just be careful. I am able to wear each pair many times.

Great Shapes® All Over Shaper - 3 Pair Pack

Rated By: Bjb on 6/9/2017 8:04:00 PM
Title: Great product. Used them for years.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These are the most comfortable stocking that holds you tight. No need for anything else. Makes you look good, neat and smooth in your clothing.

NO™ Seamless Very Sheer Tights

Rated By: Marybeth on 6/9/2017 7:54:00 PM
Title: Great all in one pantyhose


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Love the feel of this complete pantyhose. Great to wear under form fitting dresses

Sheer & Silky® Lace Panty - 3 Pair Pack

Rated By: Marybeth on 6/9/2017 7:51:00 PM
Title: Love these pantyhose


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I highly recommend this product for its silky lightweight feel. It makes your legs look polished without even looking like your wearing pantyhose.

Cotton Leggings

Rated By: phylskid on 6/9/2017 5:29:00 PM
Title: love love love nononsense!!!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
this is my 2nd pair of each the gray denim and gray leggings!! all i have now are nononsense!! hoping you get more stock in as i think i have every pair or thereabouts!!

Classic Denim Leggings

Rated By: phylskid on 6/9/2017 5:27:00 PM
Title: super love nononsense!!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
came back for a 2nd pair of the gray denim and leggings!! one wasn't enough of either one!! i only wear nononsense denims and leggings!! can't wait to see if you bring out more denims and leggings!!

Rose Petal Tight

Rated By: Lorelei on 6/9/2017 5:11:00 PM
Title: Beautiful


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These hosiery are really pretty. I can't wait to wear them! They are truly petal pretty.

POP Cotton Capri with Lace

Rated By: Lorelei on 6/9/2017 5:09:00 PM
Title: Pretty


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These leggings are pretty. They are somewhat see-through so can't wear alone but look great under a tunic and perfect for summer. Bought another pair to have.

Smart Support™ Control Top Pantyhose - 3 Pair Pack

Rated By: Pam on 6/9/2017 5:05:00 PM
Title: Not at all the color I was expecting


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I searched the site for a while trying to find the color that looked like it would work. But site colors are not that accurate, so I took a chance.

Smart Support™ Control Top Pantyhose - 3 Pair Pack

Rated By: tommy on 6/9/2017 12:48:00 AM
Title: great pantyhose


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
best pantyhose I have ever worn great with shorts or under jeans
Top