Free Shipping on Orders over $45 for Rewards Members Details

Customer Reviews



2513 Reviews Available.
Sort By Goto Page
 

Sheer Support 2 Pair Pack

Rated By: tommy on 11/16/2017 10:52:00 PM
Title: great pantyhose


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
best everyday pantyhose and they keep my legs warm in the cold weather

NO™ Seamless Very Sheer Tights

Rated By: Melissa on 11/16/2017 9:47:00 PM
Title: Disappointed


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I had high hopes for these stockings. They stretched out after the first wear and ripped by the second. Complete waste. Will keep looking for something better.

No nonsense Sheer To Waist 1 pair

Rated By: peter on 11/16/2017 7:47:00 PM
Title: recent order


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
great product for the Models I work with and great service totally recommend for great pair of legs

Corduroy Leggings

Rated By: Cindi1962 on 11/16/2017 7:46:00 PM
Title: Amazing Comfort!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
As soon as I put these on, I knew they would be my favorite leggings. I want to live in them! They are incredibly comfortable and look great dressed up with a nice tunic or sweater. Please make more! I would love to have more color options since my size is mostly sold out.

Feel Good Graduated Compression Super Opaque Tight

Rated By: Debs on 11/15/2017 6:47:00 PM
Title: Fantastic


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I’ve worn these a few times and they are soft & durable. They even have flat seams! – the best. Amazing value.

Classic Denim Leggings

Rated By: SandySl on 11/15/2017 5:14:00 PM
Title: Weird!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I've ordered these in the past and they were a lightweight stretch denim. The last 2 pair I ordered smelled horrible when I opened the package and the weight was much lighter than the previous ones I bought! And the smell =O after 2 washes they still stink!!

No Rating
Ultra Sheer Hosiery - 3 Pair Pack

Rated By: Stephanie on 11/15/2017 2:09:00 PM
Title: Great look at a great price


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Just enough coverage so my legs don't look like a frozen turkey. I know. This time of year, i don't like to show them off, unless they have some color. These are great if you don't need/want any support.
Very sexy. I get lots of compliments. Only $2.89 a pair. You can't go wrong at that price!

No Rating
Great Shapes® All Over Shaper - 3 Pair Pack

Rated By: Sandy on 11/15/2017 9:38:00 AM
Title: great product


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
L have worn nonsense panty hose for ever just love them

No Rating
No nonsense Control Top Value Pack-9 Pair Pack

Rated By: elderuser on 11/14/2017 8:19:00 PM
Title: Great value


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I'm a No Nonsense control-top pantyhose user for years. Lately, I was unable to find them at my usual local stores, so I turned to the internet. By buying in bulk from the manufacturer's website and getting a discount for spending over $25, I got 27 pantyhose for a little more than a $1 apiece. I'm a very happy camper.

No Rating
Ultra Sheer Hosiery - 3 Pair Pack

Rated By: C on 11/14/2017 7:18:00 PM
Title: Great product


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Best pantyhose around

Great Shapes® All Over Shaper - 3 Pair Pack

Rated By: Stephanie on 11/14/2017 12:09:00 PM
Title: Great hose at a great price. You have to try them!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
If you tried these in the past like me and didn't like them, it's time to give them another try.
I've tried Great Shapes in the past, and they didn't feel quite right. I tried them again recently and love them. They feel amazing and keep everything from jiggling.
I wore them to a wedding and got more compliments than the bride. Definitely a morale booster!

Great Shapes™ Shaping Tummy Tight

Rated By: Stephanie on 11/14/2017 11:40:00 AM
Title: Perfect fit and they look great


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
i couldn't believe how comfortable these are. They hold everything in and don't roll down like some other brands i tried.

No nonsense Control Top Value Pack-9 Pair Pack

Rated By: BFitz on 11/14/2017 7:21:00 AM
Title: Love the pantyhose!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Comfortable and they don't run easily! The only brand I wear!

Color Expressions Ballet Slippers

Rated By: Angel on 11/13/2017 6:30:00 PM
Title: Overall shapers


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The best product even and definitely recommend them

Tights Gift Box

Rated By: Sarah on 11/10/2017 10:22:00 PM
Title: love them!!!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
these tights are great- very opaque! only thing i wish is that the company would state the colors in each pack since my dog jumped and put a run in my blue ones and i have no clue what shade they are, i would love to buy another pair.

Men's Cushion Crew 3 Pair Pack

Rated By: itsmejj48 on 11/10/2017 7:11:00 PM
Title: GREAT SOCKS!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These fit perfect and will certainly not slide down! Wonderfully made product!

No nonsense Control Top 1 pair

Rated By: Elle on 11/10/2017 6:24:00 PM
Title: Years of Great Service!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I've been buying these pantyhose (control top) for years and years and love them. They fit so well and last and last.

Great Shapes® All Over Shaper - 3 Pair Pack

Rated By: LadyBella on 11/10/2017 5:44:00 PM
Title: Not the same


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I was surprised how easily these nylons ran. They do not feel as thick or supportive.

Brushed Seamless Leggings 2 Pair Pack

Rated By: crazykc on 11/10/2017 5:30:00 PM
Title: Great leggings


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These leggings are very comfortable and warm. Fit great.

Great Shapes™ High Waist Tight with Benefits

Rated By: Linda on 11/10/2017 5:28:00 PM
Title: Perfect with Sweater Dresses


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I LOVE these tights. They stay up all day. No waist indentation, a very smooth look under dresses.

No nonsense Regular Pantyhose-12 Pair Value Pack

Rated By: Linda on 11/10/2017 5:26:00 PM
Title: long-lasting


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I can wear these over and over before they run. Love the reinforced toe! Wish more of your products had this feature.

No nonsense Control Top Value Pack-9 Pair Pack

Rated By: Linda on 11/10/2017 5:23:00 PM
Title: Great value!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
They fit well and last. My favorite black nylons.

Perfect Edge Liner

Rated By: Anita on 11/10/2017 10:52:00 AM
Title: Sock liners that stay in place!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These liners do exactly what they are meant to do. These are the only liners that actually stay on your foot all day without tugging or readjusting. I'm ordering more for my girls.

Great Shapes® All Over Shaper - 3 Pair Pack

Rated By: Bren on 11/10/2017 7:48:00 AM
Title: The best


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I only wear great shapes all over shaper, they are very comfortable and smooth everything out. I have tried several other brands and nothing compares to great shapes.

No Rating
Smart Support™ Control Top Pantyhose - 3 Pair Pack

Rated By: SVnRxL on 11/10/2017 1:06:00 AM
Title: Black VS Nude colors


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The black color has a super Sexy thin black line at the bottom of control top that is not visible on the nude color. Love these sexy black Smart Support pantyhose. Makes my legs feel great all day.

No Rating
No nonsense Knee Highs 2 pair

Rated By: Jud on 11/9/2017 2:42:00 PM
Title: a big box of socks is better


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
the socks were great, i needed t he reinforced toes, would prefer to buy by the box, that way if one gets a snag or run i have many of the same color with which to make a pair. they were cheaper this way also than buying 2 pairs at a time, the paper box was also better for recycling!!!!

No Rating
No nonsense Control Top 1 pair

Rated By: Russ on 11/9/2017 1:43:00 PM
Title: Mom wife`s only product


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Local stores no longer carry it. Glad i found on line and after a phone call, was able to place a nice order. Call taker was very helpful.

No Rating
Solid Over the Knee Sock

Rated By: D. on 11/9/2017 1:27:00 PM
Title: Great knee socks!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These would look awesome with high boots! can't wait to order!

No Rating
Plaid Tights with Control Top

Rated By: D. on 11/9/2017 1:23:00 PM
Title: so cute!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
this pattern looks really cute especially for the holidays! love!

Yoga Waistband Blackout Tight

Rated By: TxGirl62577 on 11/9/2017 6:09:00 AM
Title: Love these yoga band tights


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Best idea ever! I hate to be squeezed by tights all day. These are very comfortable! I need them in more colors....cream, navy....

Smart Support™ Control Top Pantyhose - 3 Pair Pack

Rated By: Stephanie on 11/8/2017 8:51:00 PM
Title: Surprisingly comfortable and long lasting


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These pantyhose are the most comfortable and best fitting I've ever worn. Last week, I had early morning meetings, a late afternoon meeting and then out til late. I forgot I was wearing them and my legs felt great all day and no binding at the waist! Amazing fit.

No Rating
Sheer & Silky® Lace Panty - 3 Pair Pack

Rated By: MomComfort on 11/8/2017 6:59:00 PM
Title: Most Comfortable


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Though most women no longer wear pantyhose and stores don't stock them, I appreciate your still producing them for those of us who still need them.

Great Shapes™ Cotton Shaping Leggings - 1 Pair Pack

Rated By: Debs on 11/8/2017 1:26:00 PM
Title: Good quality but run short


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These are a nice midweight, with comfortable shaping, but they run quite short.

No nonsense Sheer To Waist 1 pair

Rated By: Stephanie on 11/8/2017 8:49:00 AM
Title: Great fit / Great price


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
As my summer tan fades, these give my legs a little color as we slip into the colder months.
They fit great and look great. Like makeup for my legs.

No nonsense Sheer To Waist 1 pair

Rated By: Stephanie on 11/7/2017 1:39:00 PM
Title: Perfect fit, true to size, no sagging


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This is the perfect pair for light coverage without the confining feel of support hose. They look great, especially this time of year when my tan is fading!! They're like make-up for your legs. And at this price, you're not worrying about runs, although they lasted many washings.
I definitely recommend them.

Ruffle Shortie Sock

Rated By: JLo on 11/5/2017 3:52:00 PM
Title: LOVE These Socks! Awesome for Itchy/Sweaty Feet!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I bought multiple colors of these socks at Walmart as I have been searching for at least 80% cotton socks as my feet struggle to breath and become sweaty at the end of the day, causing bacteria to make my feet itch. These ones are 87% cotton and have fixed my itching problems! Better yet, THEY ARE AFFORDABLE! Coming from an area where there is lots of snow, I dreaded wearing socks until now. Thank you No Nonsense for this miracle!

Great Shapes® All Over Shaper - 3 Pair Pack

Rated By: Christine W on 11/5/2017 3:37:00 PM
Title: Can't do without them!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I wear nylons almost every day and have tried many brands. I like the quality, feel and fit, so I felt confident to order in bulk! Thanks for the "support"!

No nonsense Regular 1 pair

Rated By: ms on 11/5/2017 1:51:00 PM
Title: Wonderful product


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I have seen the quality and fit of these pantyhose go up. They were always a great buy but now they are my go to stockings. I have tried other brands that cost a lot more, but their fit were never as good as these, and they seem to last longer. I recommend this product.

Smart Support™ Control Top Pantyhose - 3 Pair Pack

Rated By: Scott on 11/4/2017 9:24:00 PM
Title: Love these


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Smart support are very nice pantyhose as I am on my feet for 12 hours a day. These make my legs feel very good. Spandex is less than expected, but work all so well. Wear these every day to work...

Sheer Support 2 Pair Pack

Rated By: Scott on 11/4/2017 9:18:00 PM
Title: Great Pantyhose


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Just love the way these help my legs feel after being on my feet for 12 hours. Don't leave home without them.

Ponte Tregging

Rated By: Arlene on 11/3/2017 2:40:00 PM
Title: Near miss


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The waist is tighter by a noticeable amount than other NoNonsense leggings (which are a favorite wardrobe staple of mine). If pants normally gape at the waist on you, you're going to love these. If the waist is your "problem," you won't.

Sheer & Silky® Lace Panty - 3 Pair Pack

Rated By: Teresa on 11/3/2017 8:27:00 AM
Title: Sheer Look - No Pressure


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I like this product because it doesn't have any "control" top... I am generally in hose for at least 9-10 hours a day and this product allows me the comfort I need. I would say though, they are not durable and "run" quite easily.

Perfect Edge Liner

Rated By: Sheri on 11/3/2017 3:08:00 AM
Title: Great Liners


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These liners are the only ones that don’t slip.

Cotton Leggings

Rated By: Carrie on 11/2/2017 6:11:00 PM
Title: Love these pants!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I like to get the white leggings and dye them with RIT coloring. They take the color well, and you can make them to fit any type of outfit. I really, really love these leggings and the capri leggings. I own one gazzion of them both. :)

No nonsense Regular 1 pair

Rated By: Martha Z on 11/2/2017 4:25:00 PM
Title: Great product


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Nice color. Superior quality. Long lasting

No nonsense Regular Pantyhose-12 Pair Value Pack

Rated By: Mary M on 11/2/2017 4:22:00 PM
Title: Wonderful product


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
True to size. Washes easily comfortable and lasting

Feel Good Graduated Compression Super Opaque Tight

Rated By: BB on 11/2/2017 10:26:00 AM
Title: Comfortable fit, stays up all day


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Great compression but not overwhelming, still comfortable after all day wear. Will definitely be getting more

No Rating
Sport Yoga Pants

Rated By: Naoya on 11/1/2017 9:02:00 PM
Title: Very comfortable


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I bought these to lounge around and they are very comfortable.

Great Shapes™ Opaque Shaping Footless Tights - 1 Pair Pack

Rated By: Naoya on 11/1/2017 8:59:00 PM
Title: Great Fit


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These tights fit perfectly and are great under pants to keep you warm on cold days.

Soft & Breathable™ Cushioned No Show Socks - 3 Pair Pack

Rated By: Sara on 11/1/2017 8:25:00 PM
Title: They don't slip down


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I am happy with these socks because they don't slide down. I wish I could buy just the color that I want. I'm not sure if they have as much cushioning as the ankle high no nonsense socks that I usually buy.

No nonsense Control Top 1 pair

Rated By: CArrot top on 11/1/2017 5:37:00 PM
Title: Great


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Only one that fits both in length and width

Great Shapes® All Over Shaper - 3 Pair Pack

Rated By: Classics with a twist on 11/1/2017 8:13:00 AM
Title: Better than Spanx


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love these shaping nylons. I wear them everyday to get a nice smooth look under my pants and skirts.

No Rating
Classic Denim Leggings

Rated By: Evelyn on 10/31/2017 11:14:00 PM
Title: Perfect leggings!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Loving my denim leggings! They fit and look great.I will order more.

No nonsense Control Top Value Pack-9 Pair Pack

Rated By: JustJoan on 10/31/2017 7:42:00 AM
Title: Great fit and comfort


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I have been wearing these nylons for decades. I have never found another brand that fits as well, last as long and are comfortable.

No nonsense Sheer To Waist 1 pair

Rated By: Mari on 10/30/2017 8:37:00 PM
Title: Great Pantyhose


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Nice looking and very resistant.

Twill Leggings

Rated By: Eyoung on 10/30/2017 5:50:00 PM
Title: AWESOME Leggings


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I highly recommend these legging for quality and website price!!!! Beats store prices,oh yes??

No Rating
Ultra Sheer Hosiery - 3 Pair Pack

Rated By: Diane on 10/30/2017 8:10:00 AM
Title: Ultra Sheer Hosiery


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The first package every time I put on a pair of the hosiery there seem to be a run in them. So the first four pair of hosiery was damage.

Feel Good Compression Crew Socks 2 Pair Pack

Rated By: Margie on 10/29/2017 1:12:00 AM
Title: Sizing


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I wear a size 5 shoe and this sock which shows 4-10 is completely ridiculous as it makes no sense. The sock does not fit and stretches so badly had to throw away. because there is no way this wide of a size gap will fit every foot. Waste of money.

No Rating
Opaque Knee High Value Pack

Rated By: Steph on 10/28/2017 8:42:00 PM
Title: Very comfortable !!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Awesome product, they are well made, and comfortable to wear all day.

No Rating
Value Opaque Anklet 4 Pair Pack

Rated By: Steph on 10/28/2017 8:39:00 PM
Title: I love this product


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Perfect fit, and great price.

Classic Denim Leggings

Rated By: Jan on 10/27/2017 7:01:00 PM
Title: perfect


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These pants are so comfortable :)

Microfiber Low Cut Ballerina Liner

Rated By: Sadacpa on 10/27/2017 6:30:00 AM
Title: Only footie that does not show


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These are the only liners that do not show at all, no matter whether wearing a flat or pump. I love these liners. Only wish they were more readily available. Only problem with these liners is that the gel at the heel becomes less sticky with use, so they tend to slide off of your foot and you need another pair.

Denim Legging

Rated By: Lady M on 10/26/2017 6:29:00 PM
Title: Classy Look


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I just love these denim leggings. They have the look of jeans, yet look oh so much better. I now own 5 pairs, in every color. And, I just love them, they go with anything and look Classy!

Cotton Capri Leggings

Rated By: MK on 10/26/2017 1:54:00 PM
Title: Exactly what I wanted!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Great fit. I'm 5'2 small is perfect. I'm buying more in other colors.

Denim Capri Leggings - Permanent Price Markdown

Rated By: Norma on 10/25/2017 8:01:00 AM
Title: Thick and hot


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I found these leggings to be hot. I can not wear them in the summer.

Sheer & Silky® Lace Panty - 3 Pair Pack

Rated By: Jan H on 10/24/2017 9:01:00 PM
Title: Great product


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I've been buying this product for years and it fits great, and is a good quality product for the money

Great Shapes™ Diamond Control Top Textured Tights - 1 Pair Pack

Rated By: Allison on 10/24/2017 8:39:00 PM
Title: THESE ARE FANTASTIC!!!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
At 6ft tall and 179lbs, these fit me PERFECT (which is rare). They are super comfortable and pretty. The waistband doesn't come up to my neck and the crotch doesn't stop at my knees. They are holding up super well and I plan to order more ASAP. Would DEFINITELY recommend.

No Rating
Feel Good Compression Knee High Socks

Rated By: Marg on 10/22/2017 9:09:00 PM
Title: Great Support


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
these stockings keep my legs from getting sore and tired on a long day.

No Rating
Soft Terry Crew Outdoor Sock

Rated By: Becky on 10/21/2017 12:13:00 AM
Title: LOVE LOVE LOVE!!!!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
My feet tend to run hot and get really sweaty! I've tried many socks Nike, Smartwool, Under Armor etc... These socks keep my feet truly dry!! I can go ALL day from morning until night hiking or work in hiking or running shoes and they keep my feet 100% dry. Even after taking it off the sock feels dry and doesn't stink! I just wish they made this in no show style :(( please make this in a no show style and I will buy every last one! Please!!!

No Rating
Soft & Breathable™ Women's Mini Crew Socks - 3 Pair Pack

Rated By: Kate on 10/20/2017 12:21:00 PM
Title: The best socks!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These have been my favorite socks for 20 years. They hold up a very long time, fit great and SO COMFORTABLE!

Opaque STW Tight

Rated By: LA&TS on 10/20/2017 9:34:00 AM
Title: Best product ever worn!!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I'm looking forward to purchasing many more very soon.

Great Shapes™ Cotton Shaping Leggings - 1 Pair Pack

Rated By: Toonise on 10/19/2017 8:50:00 PM
Title: Fantabulous!!!!!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Wonderful fit! Fabulous! I absolutely love how they hold you in! Hold my stomach firmly!! Better than the high dollar firming brand! I can only give 4 stars because they only come in black! I prefer dark colors and would love more of a variety. Also, they are warm and only for cooler days!

Opaque STW Tight

Rated By: LA&TS on 10/19/2017 2:28:00 PM
Title: Best product ever worn!!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I'm looking forward to purchasing many more very soon.

Great Shapes™ Opaque Shaping Tights - 1 Pair Pack

Rated By: Nomadchic on 10/18/2017 7:33:00 PM
Title: Best on the market


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I've been purchasing these tights for years. They are the best on the market.

No Rating
Super Opaque Control Top Tights - 1 Pair Pack

Rated By: Janet on 10/18/2017 11:42:00 AM
Title: No nonsense tights


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
My order came quickly and was very pleased with the tights. I would recommend to anyone I know to go through you on the internet.

No Rating
Sueded Animal Dot Legging

Rated By: Cincycat on 10/17/2017 8:50:00 PM
Title: Soft!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Wow. These are so soft and comfortable. I hope they make more patterns in this fabric!

Ponte Tregging

Rated By: Cindi on 10/17/2017 7:22:00 PM
Title: Perfect for work


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Luv the idea for work..looks like structured trousers under a longer sweater etc..so comfy

Great Shapes® Active Sheer Leg 3 Pair Pack

Rated By: grade lady on 10/16/2017 9:59:00 PM
Title: great product


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
i love the silkiness of this product but still nice shaping

Super Opaque Control Top Tights - 1 Pair Pack

Rated By: CGM on 10/16/2017 7:12:00 PM
Title: This is truly a wonderful product


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I wore this product all Summer long and was very comfortable even in 100 degree weather, they really do have breathable technology in tights ! At first I did not believe such a thing existed, but sure enough it worked even on the hottest days. Great comfort, perfect fit and what I needed the most, great support all over my legs and hips. I have problems with circulation and severe arthritis in my knees, hips and back and these Super Opaque Control Top Tights area Godsend compared to medical hose. I am very grateful for them and I would recommend them to everyone who are looking for great fitting, comfortable, affordable and long wearing legwear

No Rating
Ponte Tregging

Rated By: muneca on 10/16/2017 5:22:00 PM
Title: Nice item


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I recommended it

Tonal Animal Denim Legging

Rated By: esther on 10/16/2017 5:03:00 PM
Title: horrible and baggy


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
no no no. These were baggy and uncomfortable and are being returned.

Brushed Seamless Leggings 2 Pair Pack

Rated By: esther on 10/16/2017 5:02:00 PM
Title: perfect!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
i have about 12 of these. they are exceptional and you cannot beat the price!!

Soft & Breathable™ Women's Mini Crew Socks - 3 Pair Pack

Rated By: Kate on 10/15/2017 11:27:00 AM
Title: Best socks!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Only socks I'll wear, best fit and comfort.

No Rating
Classic Denim Leggings

Rated By: Dee on 10/15/2017 7:07:00 AM
Title: Fit great


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I really love to do business with no nonsense. It was easy, quick and exactly what I ordered. I received my jeans within 4 days. Amazing.

Denim Legging

Rated By: TT on 10/13/2017 9:06:00 PM
Title: leggings


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Live them. Great fit. Well made.

Full Figure Light Support

Rated By: Nan on 10/13/2017 7:39:00 PM
Title: An answer to my prayers


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I have used support hose most of my life. The new support with light control top is just what I needed. Thank you so much for a great product. My only wish is that they would be as no-run as the great shapes support that I used to order.

Great Shapes™ High Waist Tight with Benefits

Rated By: Rambo Bodingler! on 10/13/2017 5:54:00 PM
Title: Great value


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I wear this product as a panty girdle. I would like to see this made for that purpose. I buy the hosiery and cut the legs off. This is better than a girdle, it gives control that you can wear all day long and be completely comfortable! I would recommend this to anyone that has problems with the traditional shaper. I would buy this anytime!

No Rating
Soft & Breathable™ Women's Mini Crew Socks - 3 Pair Pack

Rated By: Momma on 10/12/2017 9:12:00 AM
Title: Great!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
As I explained with the black pair of mini crew, there is only one issue I have with these. They don't go up to the calf as high as I expected when I read the description. They do run on the small size, and I really wouldn't consider these WOMEN socks. More for kids size, as they fit MY foot just right (minus the calf area).

Other than these socks running on the small size, I am glad I found them as they are really comfortable and the thickness I like.

Rose Floral Openwork Tights - 1 Pair Pack

Rated By: Gene on 10/12/2017 8:17:00 AM
Title: Perfect pair-up...


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
with white or light clothing! I've received several compliments.

No nonsense Control Top Value Pack-9 Pair Pack

Rated By: Trishy on 10/12/2017 4:51:00 AM
Title: Good Fit


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I guess I am one of the few people that still where hosiery. My legs do not tan so without hose I appear to be ghostly. The No nonsense control top are comfortable and long wearing. I do wish the color had a little more "tan" rather than grey.

Smart Support™ Control Top Pantyhose - 3 Pair Pack

Rated By: Belle on 10/11/2017 11:24:00 PM
Title: Petite gals fav


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Have worn this product in off black for years. Prefer off black; however, jet is shiny and supportive! Try, you won't be sorry.

No Rating
Great Shapes™ High Waist Tight with Benefits

Rated By: Onion on 10/11/2017 7:46:00 PM
Title: Nice feel


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Could not pull these on due to the rheumatoid arthritis in my hands. The product felt more like shapewear. Perhaps the top section could be made with not quite so much elastic feel?

No Rating
Cotton Leggings

Rated By: Onion on 10/11/2017 7:42:00 PM
Title: Cozy comfort II


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Great, should have bought smaller size but still wearable.

No Rating
Ponte Tregging

Rated By: Onion on 10/11/2017 7:37:00 PM
Title: Very nice


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Comfortable!

Classic Denim Leggings

Rated By: Onion on 10/11/2017 7:36:00 PM
Title: Nice denim feel


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This have a nice hand feel and are very comfortable, not too heavy or light.

No Rating
Scallop Pointelle Sock - 3 Pair Pack

Rated By: My feet R happy on 10/11/2017 2:02:00 PM
Title: Best Sock Ever


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Smooth fit. No little bands of elastic to strangle my leg at the top. VERY comfortable. Wear them constantly. Also make good bed socks in freezing weather. LOVE them. Go out of my way to find them, because the "local" store no longer carries them.

Yoga Waistband Blackout Tight

Rated By: ruthjs2k on 10/11/2017 10:48:00 AM
Title: Great tights!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Fit great. I'm 5'11" and 155 lbs and they fit perfectly. Look nice - good color!

Cable Boot Socks - 1 Pair Pack

Rated By: ruthjs2k on 10/11/2017 10:48:00 AM
Title: Soft socks


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These are nice and soft. I ordered this light color and brown. I've washed the brown and they stayed soft.

Opaque STW Tight

Rated By: ruthjs2k on 10/11/2017 10:47:00 AM
Title: Great tights


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
They look good. I'm 5'11" and 155 lbs and the size M fit perfectly.

Cable Sweater Tight

Rated By: ruthjs2k on 10/11/2017 10:46:00 AM
Title: Great tights!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The weight is just heavy enough. I'm 5'11 and 155 lbs and the size B fit perfectly. Great looking tights!
Top