Pick your savings - 25% off $35 NC20OFF35 - 30% off $55 NC30OFF55 - 35% off $75 NC35OFF75

Customer Reviews



2561 Reviews Available.
Sort By Goto Page
 

Great Shapes® All Over Shaper - 3 Pair Pack

Rated By: J. B. on 12/14/2017 1:47:00 PM
Title: I absolutely love this product.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This product is the best. I love the quality and its one of my favorite accessories :)

Smart Support™ Control Top Pantyhose - 3 Pair Pack

Rated By: Brianna on 12/13/2017 5:11:00 PM
Title: Great silky support hose


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Very silky and comfortable, and makes your legs look Great! I love to see my legs when I'm wearing these pantyhose.

Ruffle Textured Bootie Sock

Rated By: Maree on 12/13/2017 10:24:00 AM
Title: Great For Diabetics — Don't Cut Off Your Circulation


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
If you are diabetic, have edema, or simply have larger calves, you will appreciate these socks the way I do. They don't dig into my calves and leave a deep indentation. They are warm, incredibly soft and cozy feeling, well-made, and very cute. They stay up and don't fall or scrunch down around the ankle. After being delighted with the first pair I purchased, I came here to purchase several pairs in both Cedar and Black. I just wish NoNonsense made them in more colors!

A suggestion: Be sure to give them a *gentle* stretching all over before you put them on, both when new and after washing them.

Diamond Pattern Knee Sock

Rated By: Dee on 12/12/2017 8:42:00 PM
Title: Can't get them on!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I have worn No Nonsense knee-his for years. Usually very pleased with their comfort and quality, but these have a design flaw. There is so little stretch in the diamond pattern part of the sock that I can't even get them on my leg! (And I am of average size and weight.) Thankfully I only bought one pair so I am not out too much money.

No Rating
Sport Yoga Pants

Rated By: Nita on 12/12/2017 6:16:00 PM
Title: Comfy


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Makes me feel and look slimmer. Wish they had pockets.

Sueded Legging

Rated By: Debs on 12/12/2017 9:55:00 AM
Title: Luxurious


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These are incredibly soft and feel great on! Amazing bargain, as usual for No Nonsense. If you don't need shaping, these are a great choice. I haven't had them long but they seem to wash well (I take care not to overdry anything with spandex in it)

Ultra Smooth Sock (Solid) - 3 Pair Pack

Rated By: Cindy on 12/12/2017 1:49:00 AM
Title: Product was ok


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I was looking for a softer sock. Not what I wanted

No Rating
Sport Yoga Pants

Rated By: Tanner on 12/11/2017 10:12:00 PM
Title: Yoga pants


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Great fit, very comfortable.

Yoga Waistband Blackout Tight

Rated By: Lady B on 12/11/2017 6:40:00 PM
Title: Better off with another style


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The quality of the fabric was amazing. I liked the touch, the flexibility, and glossy sheen of the fabric. However the band of the pantyhose was very short and it kept slipping off my hips, much to my embarrassment. I’m a long time No Nonsense customer and I hope they make the band larger so that it can stay over my hips.

No Rating
No nonsense Control Top Value Pack-9 Pair Pack

Rated By: Pamela on 12/10/2017 6:45:00 PM
Title: Love this product


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Would definitely recommend this product to my friends and family

Sueded Legging

Rated By: KYM on 12/9/2017 3:08:00 PM
Title: I love these!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The fabric is soft and covers completely. They look great with a tunic top and short boots. I am extremely satisfied with this purchase. I only bought one pair because I thought that the price was too low to be good quality. I was wrong! They are excellent quality and very comfortable. I will be buying more to make them a staple in my wardrobe. My only wish: that they would be made available in my size in more colors!

No Rating
Cotton Leggings

Rated By: Cheryl B. on 12/9/2017 1:26:00 PM
Title: Espresso stretch pants


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I liked the stirrup pants but they are only available in black. These are close and just as nice. Thanks.

Denim Large Floral Legging

Rated By: daznites on 12/8/2017 6:54:00 PM
Title: Denim Florals


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These leggings fit wonderfully. They actually stay up at my waist rather than want to roll down my belly :)
I wore them to our holiday get together and received lots of compliments!

Great Shapes® All Over Shaper - 3 Pair Pack

Rated By: Christina on 12/8/2017 5:19:00 PM
Title: My go to black pantyhose


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I am a flight attendant and wear black pantyhose every week for a minimum of 3 days a week. I love these pantyhose because they aren’t too opaque and offer a slight spanx like coverage. I’ve worn these hose for the past 10 years with no complaints!

Sport Yoga Pants

Rated By: Lynn on 12/8/2017 7:22:00 AM
Title: Super Comfy!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I bought these yoga pants to throw on first thing in the morning with a sweatshirt, but I have to say they are certainly nice enough to wear right out of the house. The fabric is structured yet stretchy and comfortable. They never lose their shape. After trying one pair, I bought two more.

Super Opaque Control Top Tights - 1 Pair Pack

Rated By: CGM on 12/7/2017 10:12:00 PM
Title: The best tights I ever bought


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These tights are very comfortable, give great support and wear like iron. You can not buy a better pair for any price.

Great Shapes® All Over Shaper - 3 Pair Pack

Rated By: Simple Changes on 12/7/2017 5:44:00 PM
Title: Great product


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I have worn these for years! They hold me in nicely, keep me warm in the winter & hold up well. I wear them under a dress, slacks & jeans for a great smooth look.

No Rating
Smart Support™ Control Top Pantyhose - 3 Pair Pack

Rated By: Gladys on 12/7/2017 5:35:00 PM
Title: They are just what I needed.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
My first time wearing No nonsense. So I really wasn't sure about them. But when JC Penney quit carrying support hose I went looking. I am so pleased that these are as good or better than Penny. And they are not as expensive.

Ponte Tregging

Rated By: MaryAnn on 12/7/2017 5:09:00 PM
Title: Great pants


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These are very nice for work.

No Rating
Cotton Leggings

Rated By: Susan on 12/7/2017 12:55:00 PM
Title: Great product


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Just what I expected. Good length and soft. I ordered a Medium and the waist is a tad bit big but not a problem. I’d rather have it to big than too tight. The price is a bargain.

No Rating
Great Shapes® All Over Shaper - 3 Pair Pack

Rated By: barb on 12/6/2017 6:50:00 PM
Title: Each pair recently do not fit the same


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Have used these for years but quality is not the same as it used to be.

Classic Denim Leggings

Rated By: SueG on 12/6/2017 5:15:00 PM
Title: These leggings are a winner!!!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I wear these jeans practically every single day. I absolutely LOVE them. The material is soft, they never bag out, they are made and they wash beautifully. I may spend a lot of money on tops, but these jeans (leggings) are so inexpensive, I must have at least a dozen. Women in costly boutiques always ask me about my jeans - They look fabulous - and, they have back pockets for my phone for quick and easy access! No nonsense - don't ever change the styling nor material!!!You have a winner and I'm your biggest fan!!

Sheer & Silky® Lace Panty - 3 Pair Pack

Rated By: Lightfoot on 12/6/2017 6:10:00 AM
Title: Always pleased


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I really enjoy the savings and always pleased with items I order!

Smart Support™ Control Top Pantyhose - 3 Pair Pack

Rated By: Re Re on 12/5/2017 6:43:00 PM
Title: Wonderful Product


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I have been using this product for years, and would recommend it highly.

Complete Comfort® Cotton Flat Knit Crew - 3 Pair Pack

Rated By: harry on 12/5/2017 6:10:00 PM
Title: good


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
comfortable socks

Ahh, said the foot® Sport Cushioned Crew Socks - 3 Pair Pack

Rated By: jim on 12/5/2017 6:08:00 PM
Title: comfortable


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
good, comfortable socks

Ponte Tregging

Rated By: Mary on 12/5/2017 6:01:00 PM
Title: Nice


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
They waist is a little smaller than expected, but they fit fine everywhere else. They are nice though.

No nonsense Regular Pantyhose-12 Pair Value Pack

Rated By: Virginia Phelps on 12/5/2017 5:54:00 PM
Title: LOVE THESE BUT...


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love these pantyhose. I've been buying them for years and am very happy overall. Unfortunately, I've been getting more defective pairs with tears or runs recently. This becomes an issue when you wear pantyhose 4/5 days a week. The costs quickly add up!

Brushed Seamless Leggings 2 Pair Pack

Rated By: Love My Leggings!! on 12/5/2017 7:46:00 AM
Title: Will Always Wear These!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These are my go to every day - work, after work, working out, lounging. I no longer wear traditional pants or jeans. Leggings are in my wardrobe to stay!

Ponte Tregging

Rated By: Love My Leggings!! on 12/5/2017 7:44:00 AM
Title: Great new product!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Love these - the comfort of leggings but can pair them with a blazer and you're wearing a suit!

Denim Large Floral Legging

Rated By: Love My Leggings!! on 12/5/2017 7:43:00 AM
Title: Great product!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
So much better than jeans on Casual Friday at work!

Blackout Leggings

Rated By: Love My Leggings!! on 12/5/2017 7:42:00 AM
Title: Great product!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These truly are blackout leggings. Perfect weight and fabric for cooler days.

Ponte Leggings

Rated By: Love My Leggings!! on 12/5/2017 7:40:00 AM
Title: Great product!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Love these leggings. When you need to be a little dressier than "business casual" these are perfect!

Super Opaque Control Top Tights - 1 Pair Pack

Rated By: CGM on 12/4/2017 7:01:00 PM
Title: Fantastic product


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These are the best wearing , most comfortable, best support tights I have ever worn. They wear like iron and can be worn for long days , I mean like 16 hour days without any problem. I would recommend this product highly.

Denim Legging

Rated By: leigh on 12/3/2017 6:43:00 PM
Title: Not too shabby!!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Actually,I ordered this style by mistake~I have several pairs of jean leggings in a slightly different design from here. What a fortunate thing... I find these to be quite a find,they're a more sturdy material&Cleveland winter is right here. The gold stitching along the seams&pockets makes these look even more like "real" jeans,but they have the stretch we want in a legging.The waistband is more pronounced then the usual legging,again making these look more like jeans. Another great surprise was finding that they're longer then usual&look really great with ankle boots!! Oh,yeah~that "body type" box down there? Those 3 choices! Whose world are they living in?? I'm an apple. We should protest! I'm not gonna take this much time to be truthful then let you think I'm some sort of Goddess...fooey.

Yoga Waistband Blackout Tight

Rated By: Poochie55 on 12/3/2017 3:18:00 PM
Title: Fabulous


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Love these tights! I wear a 2X and got these in the L/XL size. They fit wonderfully. I could wear them all day and feel very comfortable. There is no pinching or binding. I am 5'6 and there is plenty of room. Really a gal 6' or a bit over could wear them. I love that in the crotch area there is no pinching or squeezing. I have long legs and have trouble sometimes with the fit of pantyhose. These are so nice I can bend and stretch without that awful feeling of the hose ripping. Can't say enough great things about them!

Denim Large Floral Legging

Rated By: Christa on 12/2/2017 12:17:00 PM
Title: Super cute!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I bought these totally on a whim and wasn't sure how I'd like them, but they are great! The fit is very nice (I'm 5'5, 135 pounds) on the medium. The pattern is very pretty!

Rose Petal Tight

Rated By: Stuart on 12/2/2017 11:47:00 AM
Title: Pretty, Soft & Comfy


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I just received my tights and just had to comment on how pretty, soft and
comfy they are. I will be buying more of them. Thanks No Nonsense!

Smart Support™ Control Top Pantyhose - 3 Pair Pack

Rated By: Mahogany on 12/2/2017 10:13:00 AM
Title: More for minor


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This product is quality excellent.

Colorful Opaque Tights

Rated By: Happy Customer on 12/1/2017 1:34:00 PM
Title: Tough on Tights


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I Love these tights!! The color is fantastic and they had No problem going through my hectic day. I’m very rough on hosiery in general, and was expecting some sort of snag but these had none anywhere.

Colorful Opaque Tights

Rated By: Happy customer on 12/1/2017 1:32:00 PM
Title: Flawless tights


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I Love these tights!! The color is fantastic and they had No problem going through my hectic day. I’m very rough on hosiery in general, and was expecting some sort of snag but these had none anywhere.

No nonsense Sheer To Waist 1 pair

Rated By: Vissdoc on 11/30/2017 6:04:00 PM
Title: Fits well


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Fits well
Sheer to waist no baggy crotch

Yoga Waistband Blackout Tight

Rated By: A Sim on 11/30/2017 4:59:00 PM
Title: Love this Waistband!!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Best idea ever! I hate tights/nylons in general due to the waistband always rolling down and bunching up. I was able to wear these comfortably all day with no annoying rolling of the band. Only request is to have more colors please!

No nonsense Control Top 1 pair

Rated By: Happy Great Grandma on 11/30/2017 3:31:00 PM
Title: Best Around Product


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I recommend this product. Perfect fit and lasts a long time. Very pleased.

No nonsense Control Top 1 pair

Rated By: Annie A on 11/29/2017 11:18:00 PM
Title: Super Greata Product


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Fit is great and they look beautiful on!

Great Shapes® All Over Shaper - 3 Pair Pack

Rated By: DianeCD on 11/29/2017 11:13:00 PM
Title: Perfect Pair of Pantyhose


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I purchased these pantyhose to wear at a CD/TG conference. When I dress, I take pride in dressing classy and these pantyhose are the icing on the cake, as well also being my go to pantyhose for several years. They fit great, don't bag or bunch, last long, feel great, and make my legs looks fantastic !

No nonsense Control Top Value Pack-9 Pair Pack

Rated By: Donna B on 11/29/2017 7:21:00 PM
Title: The Best Pantyhose in the World....


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
No nonsense panty hose are the best ever. I am at a job that requires stockings. Often it is hard to find them...so I buy them on the wesite.

Hidden Cotton Liner 3 Pair Pack

Rated By: ChurchyGirl on 11/28/2017 8:02:00 PM
Title: Soft wonderful footies


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These footies are cushioned in the insole and are very soft. Also, they hold up for a long time. They are a very good buy.

No nonsense Sheer To Waist 1 pair

Rated By: Stuart on 11/28/2017 7:28:00 PM
Title: My Favorite Pantyhose !


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I have been wearing No Nonsense Pantyhose for many years and
No nonsense sheer to the waist has always been one of my favorites.
I love wearing them.

No nonsense Sheer To Waist 1 pair

Rated By: Mattup on 11/28/2017 7:10:00 PM
Title: Great product


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This is a great product

No nonsense Sheer To Waist 1 pair

Rated By: Josephine young on 11/28/2017 1:45:00 PM
Title: Comfortable!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Theses are the pantyhose’s I’ve been trying to find, they quite saling them here,and when they did there were costly. Thank you feels like I don’t even have them on! Lower the price a little more. It would keep me as a customer. I will order more later.

Ultra Sheer Hosiery - 3 Pair Pack

Rated By: Mikey G on 11/28/2017 11:51:00 AM
Title: Excellent sheer hose


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Super sheer and slinky. With the honey shade, it looks like you're not wearing nylons. Great reinforced toes as well.

No Rating
No nonsense Control Top Value Pack-9 Pair Pack

Rated By: Jeannie on 11/28/2017 11:10:00 AM
Title: Great Deal


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Buying online getting what you want at the best price is wonderful. No one comes close to No nonsense in fit and it's getting harder to find in the store. I'm so glad I decided to try online.

Great Shapes® All Over Shaper - 3 Pair Pack

Rated By: Loving Granny on 11/27/2017 11:32:00 PM
Title: Best Nylons Ever!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Great Shapes nylons fit great, feel good and outlast any other brand I've tried. They look great under anything I wear.

Ultra Sheer Hosiery - 3 Pair Pack

Rated By: Decatur Lady on 11/27/2017 7:57:00 PM
Title: Great fit


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This product ahs always been of great quality and fit. So happy to purchase them

Twill Leggings

Rated By: Carla on 11/27/2017 5:09:00 PM
Title: Love them


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
All 3 leggings I ordered fit like a glove. I kind of wish they had belt loops, but they managed to stay up all day and evening

No nonsense Control Top Value Pack-9 Pair Pack

Rated By: Iffer73 on 11/27/2017 5:07:00 PM
Title: Good Stuff


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Recommend

Diamond Pattern Knee Sock

Rated By: Kelly on 11/27/2017 4:14:00 PM
Title: TOO TIGHT ON LEGS!!!!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These socks are decent quality but they don't stretch at all, I couldn't pull them all the way up on my legs and I have slim legs.

Great Shapes® All Over Shaper - 3 Pair Pack

Rated By: AKChelle on 11/27/2017 2:28:00 PM
Title: Best Pantyhose EVER!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These are by far the best pantyhose I have ever used. They have the perfect amount of shaping and feel firm. I don't care for hosiery that feels as if it is hanging. I can wash them in the washing machine and they hold together.

Solid Over the Knee Sock

Rated By: S on 11/26/2017 3:11:00 PM
Title: favorite socks ever


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These are the best over the knee socks I have ever come across. They are far superior to many expensive pairs I own. They are my go-to socks and can be worn with everything. I can wear mine mid-though her right above the knee. The band at the top lays flat and doesn't create any lumps. Mine have stood up to heavy were for a couple of years and still look brand new. I have been unable to find them in stores anymore. My friends are also as equally obsessed with these. Please restock in solid black!

Great Shapes® All Over Shaper - 3 Pair Pack

Rated By: KLS on 11/25/2017 5:56:00 PM
Title: Good for Work


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I really like these. I wear them everyday for work!

Classic Denim Leggings

Rated By: KLS on 11/25/2017 5:54:00 PM
Title: Very Comfy


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Very nice and comfy to wear around the house. A bit big for me so they aren't very flattering but I'm still happy with the purchase.

NO™ Seamless Opaque Tight

Rated By: Nevertess on 11/25/2017 5:29:00 PM
Title: NO means no


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I'll begin by saying that I'm a fairly large woman. But I ordered the correct size and tried to be careful when putting these on, but I still ended up with a hole just under the waistband the first time I wore a pair of these. The panty is just not substantial enough. I won't be ordering these again. Also, the only "body type" selections of Athletic, Hourglass, and Petite tell me everything I need to know about ordering again. These are obviously for normal (not large) women.

Great Shapes® Super Sheer-3 Pair Pack

Rated By: Malika on 11/24/2017 10:54:00 PM
Title: Wish they didn't run so quickly


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
They run too quickly. Wish that nononsense would revisit this. Also, why is this not avail in cocoa?

Denim Legging

Rated By: Janine on 11/24/2017 6:37:00 PM
Title: Fits & looks great!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I would highly recommend these denim leggings. They fit true to size.

No Rating
Great Shapes® Run Stopper Sheer

Rated By: Jaime on 11/24/2017 5:38:00 PM
Title: Perfect fit


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Excellent fit and very silkie

Mesh Legging

Rated By: Thompson on 11/24/2017 2:40:00 AM
Title: Good. Product


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The ultra sheer is excellant. It is very sexy and sticks to my legs like glue. They Are very comfortable and I sleep in them. Thanks

Animal Print Cotton Leggings

Rated By: Riss on 11/24/2017 1:49:00 AM
Title: The best most comfortable, stylsih and sexy leggings around


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These are my go to leggings and I just adore this pattern

Great Shapes® All Over Shaper - 3 Pair Pack

Rated By: Long time user on 11/21/2017 10:28:00 PM
Title: Love the hose. Wear them everyday. Great support.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Highly recommend this product!

No nonsense Control Top Value Pack-9 Pair Pack

Rated By: Gayle on 11/21/2017 9:42:00 PM
Title: These are very nice stockings I have ordered them for years .


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These stockings are very nice, they fit just right. The
Colors are very nice also. I have are you stockings from no nonsense for mini years. I been well pleased with every purchase .

Great Shapes™ Opaque Shaping Footless Tights - 1 Pair Pack

Rated By: Just Me on 11/21/2017 3:58:00 PM
Title: Great product


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Just what I was looking for!

No Rating
Great Shapes™ High Waist Tight with Benefits

Rated By: Micki again on 11/21/2017 6:10:00 AM
Title: Still wishing for colors


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These are comfortable and make a smoothe line. If only they also came in Navy, wine, dark green and gray I would be set for every day. Would love it if you also sold pantyhose like these.

No Rating
NO™ Seamless Opaque Tight

Rated By: Nancy on 11/20/2017 8:06:00 PM
Title: Run easily


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
They ran within the first hour of wearing them. I have tights I’ve worn for years with no snags or runs, these are poor quality

No Rating
Feel Good Compression Trouser Sock

Rated By: nancy on 11/20/2017 6:40:00 PM
Title: poor quality


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I purchased these trouser socks from a local grocery store. The first time I wore them they wouldn't stay up around my calf and was constantly pulling them up.

Super Opaque Control Top Tights - 1 Pair Pack

Rated By: CGM on 11/19/2017 2:48:00 PM
Title: Fantastic Product


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I think these are by far the best tights I have ever worn. They last long, they are extremely comfortable and they offer all day support. In fact I have worn them on several occasions for more than 16 hours at one time. I would highly recommend them to anyone who needs comfort, style and support, you won't be disappointed. In fact you'll wonder why you didn't try them sooner !

Flat Knit Sweater Tight

Rated By: Shirley on 11/19/2017 5:42:00 AM
Title: Disappointed


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These tights are also thin and run small.

Textured Pattern Sweater Tight

Rated By: Shirley on 11/19/2017 5:40:00 AM
Title: Disappointed


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These tights are thin and run small.

No Rating
Ultra Sheer Hosiery - 3 Pair Pack

Rated By: James on 11/18/2017 8:53:00 PM
Title: LOVE THE SHEERNESS


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Adds just enough color and maintains a sexy sheer look.

Ultra Sheer Hosiery - 3 Pair Pack

Rated By: Couponmama on 11/18/2017 6:20:00 PM
Title: Great stockings


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This product is the best that I’ve tried thus far. I love the feel of the product and the price is great.

Great Shapes® All Over Shaper - 3 Pair Pack

Rated By: Missblue on 11/17/2017 6:19:00 PM
Title: My favorite!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Although I am 79 years old,I wear Great Shapes All Over Shaper Panty Hose every day!
Have been ordering from you for well over 20 years, so that should speak for itself.
Great product!

Sheer Support 2 Pair Pack

Rated By: tommy on 11/16/2017 10:52:00 PM
Title: great pantyhose


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
best everyday pantyhose and they keep my legs warm in the cold weather

NO™ Seamless Very Sheer Tights

Rated By: Melissa on 11/16/2017 9:47:00 PM
Title: Disappointed


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I had high hopes for these stockings. They stretched out after the first wear and ripped by the second. Complete waste. Will keep looking for something better.

No nonsense Sheer To Waist 1 pair

Rated By: peter on 11/16/2017 7:47:00 PM
Title: recent order


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
great product for the Models I work with and great service totally recommend for great pair of legs

Corduroy Leggings

Rated By: Cindi1962 on 11/16/2017 7:46:00 PM
Title: Amazing Comfort!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
As soon as I put these on, I knew they would be my favorite leggings. I want to live in them! They are incredibly comfortable and look great dressed up with a nice tunic or sweater. Please make more! I would love to have more color options since my size is mostly sold out.

Feel Good Graduated Compression Super Opaque Tight

Rated By: Debs on 11/15/2017 6:47:00 PM
Title: Fantastic


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I’ve worn these a few times and they are soft & durable. They even have flat seams! – the best. Amazing value.

Classic Denim Leggings

Rated By: SandySl on 11/15/2017 5:14:00 PM
Title: Weird!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I've ordered these in the past and they were a lightweight stretch denim. The last 2 pair I ordered smelled horrible when I opened the package and the weight was much lighter than the previous ones I bought! And the smell =O after 2 washes they still stink!!

No Rating
Ultra Sheer Hosiery - 3 Pair Pack

Rated By: Stephanie on 11/15/2017 2:09:00 PM
Title: Great look at a great price


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Just enough coverage so my legs don't look like a frozen turkey. I know. This time of year, i don't like to show them off, unless they have some color. These are great if you don't need/want any support.
Very sexy. I get lots of compliments. Only $2.89 a pair. You can't go wrong at that price!

No Rating
Great Shapes® All Over Shaper - 3 Pair Pack

Rated By: Sandy on 11/15/2017 9:38:00 AM
Title: great product


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
L have worn nonsense panty hose for ever just love them

No Rating
No nonsense Control Top Value Pack-9 Pair Pack

Rated By: elderuser on 11/14/2017 8:19:00 PM
Title: Great value


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I'm a No Nonsense control-top pantyhose user for years. Lately, I was unable to find them at my usual local stores, so I turned to the internet. By buying in bulk from the manufacturer's website and getting a discount for spending over $25, I got 27 pantyhose for a little more than a $1 apiece. I'm a very happy camper.

No Rating
Ultra Sheer Hosiery - 3 Pair Pack

Rated By: C on 11/14/2017 7:18:00 PM
Title: Great product


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Best pantyhose around

Great Shapes® All Over Shaper - 3 Pair Pack

Rated By: Stephanie on 11/14/2017 12:09:00 PM
Title: Great hose at a great price. You have to try them!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
If you tried these in the past like me and didn't like them, it's time to give them another try.
I've tried Great Shapes in the past, and they didn't feel quite right. I tried them again recently and love them. They feel amazing and keep everything from jiggling.
I wore them to a wedding and got more compliments than the bride. Definitely a morale booster!

Great Shapes™ Shaping Tummy Tight

Rated By: Stephanie on 11/14/2017 11:40:00 AM
Title: Perfect fit and they look great


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
i couldn't believe how comfortable these are. They hold everything in and don't roll down like some other brands i tried.

No nonsense Control Top Value Pack-9 Pair Pack

Rated By: BFitz on 11/14/2017 7:21:00 AM
Title: Love the pantyhose!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Comfortable and they don't run easily! The only brand I wear!

Color Expressions Ballet Slippers

Rated By: Angel on 11/13/2017 6:30:00 PM
Title: Overall shapers


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The best product even and definitely recommend them

Smart Support™ Control Top Pantyhose - 3 Pair Pack

Rated By: peaveymax on 11/13/2017 10:31:00 AM
Title: Very Satisfied


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Good price, good fit, rapid shipping

Tights Gift Box

Rated By: Sarah on 11/10/2017 10:22:00 PM
Title: love them!!!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
these tights are great- very opaque! only thing i wish is that the company would state the colors in each pack since my dog jumped and put a run in my blue ones and i have no clue what shade they are, i would love to buy another pair.

Mens Cushion Crew 3 Pair Pack

Rated By: itsmejj48 on 11/10/2017 7:11:00 PM
Title: GREAT SOCKS!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These fit perfect and will certainly not slide down! Wonderfully made product!

No nonsense Control Top 1 pair

Rated By: Elle on 11/10/2017 6:24:00 PM
Title: Years of Great Service!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I've been buying these pantyhose (control top) for years and years and love them. They fit so well and last and last.

Great Shapes® All Over Shaper - 3 Pair Pack

Rated By: LadyBella on 11/10/2017 5:44:00 PM
Title: Not the same


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I was surprised how easily these nylons ran. They do not feel as thick or supportive.

Brushed Seamless Leggings 2 Pair Pack

Rated By: crazykc on 11/10/2017 5:30:00 PM
Title: Great leggings


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These leggings are very comfortable and warm. Fit great.
Top