Free Shipping on Orders over $45 for Rewards Members Details

Customer Reviews



2150 Reviews Available.
Sort By Goto Page
 

Denim Capri

Rated By: Mary on 4/20/2017 10:45:00 PM
Title: LOVE THESE


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I have been wearing these for years. They are soft, fit great and they really last. Going on my second pair.

Great Shapes™ Opaque Shaping Footless Tights - 1 Pair Pack

Rated By: Andjie on 4/20/2017 9:52:00 AM
Title: Not for over 190 lb ladies


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I only put these on today-so take this review with a grain of salt please. I am about 168 pounds and the tights fit me ,but -- just fit me. They would really need to stretch too thin to fit women over 200 pounds. Tight and hard to put on, but once on seems they will do what I need them to do-hold me in just a bit and give me some coverage and warmth. Good for spring and autumn-possibly cooler summer days.

Great Shapes® All Over Shaper - 3 Pair Pack

Rated By: Abdo on 4/20/2017 6:59:00 AM
Title: Thanks!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I am a full figured woman and finding a good fitting and nice looking pair of support hose was not easy. The Great Shapes are the most comfortable and best fitting panty hose ever. I recently gave a pair to me sister to try and she agrees...they are the best! I would (and do) recommend them to women of all sizes. Thanks for making such a fantastic product...and for having such a wonderful customer service person. She's the best too!

Great Shapes® Active Sheer Leg 3 Pair Pack

Rated By: Marva on 4/19/2017 9:54:00 PM
Title: Fabulous Hose


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I absolutely adore No Nonsense. I truly like the fit. They are perfect. I only desire that they came on a Mocca and ivory color in the Great Shapes brand. buy them you won't be disappointed...

NO™ Seamless Opaque Tight

Rated By: Night39 on 4/19/2017 8:42:00 PM
Title: Great tights


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This is my 4th pair of Seamless tights and they are some of the most comfortable tights to date! They sit right on my hips and dont roll down. Most if the time I forget that I'm even wearing them ??. Also, I get about two dozen wears out of them before i see a run. I would recommend these to anyone.

No nonsense Control Top Value Pack-9 Pair Pack

Rated By: shopper on 4/19/2017 8:01:00 PM
Title: Nice hose


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The hose fit great, and stay up after washing and drying.

Smart Support™ Control Top Pantyhose - 3 Pair Pack

Rated By: Erika on 4/19/2017 5:13:00 PM
Title: Fantastic Pantyhose


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Great fit & durable. I am always happy with these pantyhose.

Cotton Rib Sock - 3 Pair Pack

Rated By: Geaux99 on 4/19/2017 1:39:00 PM
Title: My Favorite Sock


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These are the best socks I have found in a long time. When I thought NoNonsense had stopped making them, I was crushed.. They are the only socks I've bought in several years. The cotton in them is the key, they don't squash my toes together, and they don't bind at the top. Cooler in the summer and warm in the winter. I don't know what I'll do if the quit making these wonderful socks.

Men's Cushion Quarter Top 3 Pair Pack

Rated By: ShariDAB on 4/19/2017 9:13:00 AM
Title: Great Socks !


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I had been trying to find socks for my husband that would not slip down into his work boots - I finally found them ! He is very satisfied with these socks. I'm sure I will be ordering more.

No nonsense Regular 1 pair

Rated By: Barbara on 4/19/2017 8:10:00 AM
Title: Great product


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Product is great as always. Not sure why no longer in stores--website a little tricky.

Smart Support™ Control Top Pantyhose - 3 Pair Pack

Rated By: Roman on 4/18/2017 7:26:00 PM
Title: Great quality


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Great tights. Fit is good and very smooth.

Great Shapes™ Cotton Shaping Leggings - 1 Pair Pack

Rated By: Alison on 4/18/2017 9:13:00 AM
Title: No longer the perfect leggings


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These were my favorite leggings for years. I used to buy a pair a month, but they must have changed them. They are several inches shorter & the fabric no longer has the stretch it used to. The side seam actually tore while I put them on. Sadly, I will no longer be purchasing these.

Great Shapes™ Cotton Shaping Leggings - 1 Pair Pack

Rated By: Alison on 4/18/2017 9:12:00 AM
Title: No longer the perfect leggings


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These were my favorite leggings for years. I used to buy a pair a month, but they must have changed them. They are several inches shorter & the fabric no longer has the stretch it used to. The side Sean actually tore while I put them on. Sadly, I will no longer be purchasing these.

Perfect Twill Capri

Rated By: Kristen on 4/18/2017 6:11:00 AM
Title: Great product!!!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I have been buying products from No nonsense for a few years now. Mostly leggings, socks, pantyhose, everything else on their site. Everything that I have purchased has held up very well. Even like leggings that I purchased years ago, still look like new. I am a loyal customer to No nonsense and would highly recommend it to any one of my friends or family.

Soft & Breathable™ Men's Crew Socks - 3 Pair Pack

Rated By: Michelle on 4/17/2017 9:43:00 PM
Title: Lots of lint but I like the cotton percentage


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I like a lot of cotton in my socks and that is hard to find. I would recommend washing them inside out a few times....there is a lot of lint on the feet otherwise. I started wearing them inside out because my feet were covered in lint otherwise.

Classic Denim Leggings

Rated By: Cindi1962 on 4/17/2017 9:15:00 PM
Title: Perfect Fit


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Look like jeans but much more comfortable to wear all day. Love the real back pockets.

Cotton Leggings

Rated By: Cindi1962 on 4/17/2017 9:13:00 PM
Title: Super Comfy!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Soft and very comfortable. Dress it up or wear casual. Love the color options.

Ponte Leggings

Rated By: Cindi1962 on 4/17/2017 9:09:00 PM
Title: A step above casual


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Great leggings! Fits nicely but could use just a tiny bit more room in the rear. Can be dressed up a little more than a regular legging. Soft material that washed up nicely. Love it.

No nonsense Regular 1 pair

Rated By: Beanie on 4/17/2017 8:07:00 PM
Title: Not a good buy


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These are not sturdy. They get a runner the first time I wear them and they stretch so the feel like they are falling down all the time. Would not buy this one again.

X-Sport Women's Ankle 3 Pair Pack

Rated By: KG on 4/17/2017 8:00:00 PM
Title: Nice!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Very comfortable! I thought the tab style were good, but I like these even better! I like thin moisture-wicking socks when I run and these are perfect! Thin, but not too thin, and just the right mixture of material and vents!

Great Shapes® Active Sheer Leg 3 Pair Pack

Rated By: Nina on 4/17/2017 6:07:00 PM
Title: Midnight Black Nylons


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I bought 3 pairs. Two of them got holes in the big toe area the first day I put them on and I had to throw them away. I have worn these for years and I had a long wear life out of them. I suspect these may have been old. I always have pedicures and my toenail was not long.

X-Sport Women's Microfiber No Show 3 Pair Pack

Rated By: KG on 4/17/2017 5:20:00 PM
Title: Good sock


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
It was a little thinner than I expected, but is a good running sock.

Opaque STW Tight

Rated By: Carol on 4/17/2017 5:14:00 PM
Title: Great product


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Best place for colored hose

Great Shapes® All Over Shaper - 3 Pair Pack

Rated By: Marika on 4/14/2017 6:17:00 PM
Title: Best stockings ever!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I live in Sweden and luckily I work as cabin crew and have stopovers in the US so I can have them delivered to my hotels.
Suggestions - ship to Europé / maybe for an extra cost.

Great Shapes™ Cotton Shaping Leggings - 1 Pair Pack

Rated By: E on 4/14/2017 4:33:00 PM
Title: Disappointing


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The sizing on the new leggings is very different than the old ones. You will need to order at least a size larger because the new fabric has much less stretch.

Great Shapes® All Over Shaper - 3 Pair Pack

Rated By: Classics with a twist on 4/14/2017 2:30:00 PM
Title: Better then Spanx


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love the all-over shaper to wear under almost everything for a pulled together feeling and smooth look. Would you consider making a footless all-over shaper to wear under pants?

Houndstooth Ponte Legging

Rated By: Ally on 4/14/2017 1:48:00 PM
Title: Awesome Leggings will be buying alot more!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Excellent want some in every color, good for work, play anything, dress up or down!
Super Comfortable!!

Great Shapes® All Over Shaper - 3 Pair Pack

Rated By: Pamela on 4/14/2017 9:20:00 AM
Title: Love this style of hosiery!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
My go-to for hosiery; I can always count on the fit and colors being consistent. They are true to size and wear very comfortably throughout the entire day.

Soft & Breathable™ Cushioned Quarter Top Socks - 3 Pair Pack

Rated By: TJ on 4/13/2017 3:45:00 AM
Title: Love these socks


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I can only find these online, but with the discounts they give that's fine with me, my husband won't wear any other sock, I buy myself the higher ankle crew sock, which I find at my Publix store. I love them!

Ahh, said the foot® Sport Cushioned Quarter Top Socks - 3 Pair Pack

Rated By: coalbankedy on 4/12/2017 7:30:00 PM
Title: Comfortable Socks


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These socks are very comfortable. However, I was hoping to find the kind I bought from you before with the extra support across the top of the foot. I loved them, but you don't have them available anymore. These will do fine though

Great Shapes® All Over Shaper - 3 Pair Pack

Rated By: Karolyn on 4/12/2017 5:51:00 PM
Title: Love them


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I've worn the Great Shapes No Nonsense hose for years and love them. I really wish the stores around here still carried them!

Classic Denim Leggings

Rated By: Gwen on 4/12/2017 4:08:00 PM
Title: Very nice product!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
It was everything I expected and the price was great!

Super Opaque Control Top Tights - 1 Pair Pack

Rated By: ghillenbrand on 4/12/2017 2:06:00 PM
Title: Great product


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I have been wearing these tights for about a year. I'm 6' tall and 240lbs, They are soft and warm, not to tight in the waist. I just wish they came in other colors.

Perfect Twill Capri

Rated By: comfygal on 4/12/2017 7:29:00 AM
Title: Nice skimmers


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I really liked the color of red of the skimmers, it's a very pretty cherry red. I feel that the fit was great, they did not stretch out during the day. I think these would be wearable to work (depending on the workplace) because they can be dressed up or down.

Perfect Edge Liner

Rated By: Susan on 4/12/2017 6:19:00 AM
Title: Stays put!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Just love this liner. I wish it came larger. I wear size 11 shoes and they were just a little too short. However, they stayed in place the entire day. The elastic type material at the heel prevented it from slipping.

Soft & Breathable™ Cushioned No Show Socks - 3 Pair Pack

Rated By: Tiggerpharmd on 4/11/2017 11:35:00 PM
Title: Great product!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I always have to have No nonsense socks. They are comfortable and long lasting.

Cuffed Denim Boyfriend Short

Rated By: Nashville Lady on 4/11/2017 5:11:00 PM
Title: Great comfortable shorts


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Great fit, super comfortable, long enough to cover well

No nonsense Regular 1 pair

Rated By: GinaK on 4/11/2017 3:13:00 PM
Title: Great fit


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Wonderful fit. I am a plus sized woman and it is very difficult to find pantyhose that fit without pinching in the waist area and sagging around the ankles.

No nonsense Sheer To Waist 1 pair

Rated By: Bettina on 4/11/2017 8:47:00 AM
Title: SHEER


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This is the only place one can find sheer to waist panty hose. Everyone does not need support...so thanks Sheer to Waist....

NO™ Seamless Very Sheer Tights

Rated By: Poochie55 on 4/7/2017 8:04:00 PM
Title: Love No Nonsense!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I really like No! Sheer pantyhose. I thought since I wear a 2X in other styles that the XL hose would be too small but they fit perfectly. Some say they wear them around the low hip but I pull mine all the way up and they fit comfortably. Would recommend them to anyone.

No nonsense Control Top 1 pair

Rated By: Tamken on 4/7/2017 7:28:00 PM
Title: Great product


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I order from No nonsense often. Just wish the Q2 size would come with non reinforced toe.

Ultra Sheer Hosiery - 3 Pair Pack

Rated By: Pat on 4/7/2017 7:26:00 AM
Title: Very poor pantyhose


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These are very poor quality panty hose. They "hang" on your legs as opposed to fitting snugly. They were extremely uncomfortable.

Perfect Twill Capri

Rated By: Kelly on 4/7/2017 6:27:00 AM
Title: Very Good Quality Material


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I used to use No nonsense pantyhose back in the 80's and 90's and I would not wear any other brand. Now I can order leggings at a very good price. It was well worth it! I love them!

Great Shapes® All Over Shaper - 3 Pair Pack

Rated By: Mimi on 4/6/2017 9:21:00 AM
Title: Great product


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Excellent product and service ordering on line!

Smart Support™ Control Top Pantyhose - 3 Pair Pack

Rated By: Marilyn on 4/5/2017 9:46:00 AM
Title: No runs


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I don't feel fully dressed without these great support hose. They are completely comfortable and long wearing plus they don't seem to run.

Ahh, said the foot® Sport Cushioned Quarter Top Socks - 3 Pair Pack

Rated By: Karin on 4/3/2017 5:43:00 PM
Title: Good value


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Good value and fast shipping. Purchased two times online and would do it again.

Great Shapes® All Over Shaper - 3 Pair Pack

Rated By: musical3 on 4/3/2017 8:27:00 AM
Title: Like this product a lot.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Like the product. Really like the fit, color, price and ease of ordering.

Classic Denim Leggings

Rated By: Comfy clothes on 4/3/2017 4:50:00 AM
Title: Great


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Fits well and is very comfortable. Launders well and holds its color well.

Smart Support™ Control Top Pantyhose - 3 Pair Pack

Rated By: Judy on 4/1/2017 9:50:00 PM
Title: Great product


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I have used these for years and they give me relief for my varicose veins. I am a teacher and a chef and am on my feet all the time. I appreciate this product very much.

NO™ Seamless Very Sheer Tights

Rated By: Eric on 3/31/2017 5:04:00 PM
Title: Comfortable Seamless Hosiery


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These are perhaps the most comfortable pantyhose I've ever worn. I like the fact they are fairly low-rise. They work well under jeans or look nice with shorts and Sperrys. These are perfect as the weather begins to warm up. I'd agree with the "feels like wearing nothing at all" as advertised. I highly recommend them.

Great Shapes® Super Sheer-3 Pair Pack

Rated By: Linda on 3/31/2017 9:32:00 AM
Title: Great Product


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love love love the fact that you still carry these shaper pantyhose. They are hard to find but a must with many of my outfits. Gives me the toned look I like.

Printed Cotton Capri

Rated By: Chubby on 3/31/2017 7:25:00 AM
Title: Pretty design


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Perfect fit-true fit

Printed Cotton Capri

Rated By: Chubby on 3/30/2017 8:17:00 PM
Title: Nice looking.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Perfect fit - true to size.

Ahh, said the foot® Sport Cushioned Crew Socks - 3 Pair Pack

Rated By: Lucy on 3/30/2017 5:35:00 PM
Title: Love these socks


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Soft, comfy, long lasting and very reasonably priced. I've been wearing No Nonsense socks for years.

Soft & Breathable™ Women's Mini Crew Socks - 3 Pair Pack

Rated By: cdminot on 3/29/2017 11:35:00 AM
Title: Love these socks!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I was very happy to find these socks available at No Nonsense! I have been looking in stores for them and they aren't available - :( Thank you No-Nonsense!

Snowflake Crew Outdoor Sock

Rated By: Tink on 3/28/2017 8:57:00 PM
Title: Great product!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Love these socks! I have cold feet and couldn't find anything that both kept my feet warm and was also soft and comfortable. Found a pair of these, bought the pair and wore them, went back the next day and bought a pair in each of the remaining 3 colors, then went looking for more. They're so warm they also make me regret the end of winter---but oh, next winter!

Great Shapes® All Over Shaper - 3 Pair Pack

Rated By: Barbara on 3/28/2017 7:08:00 PM
Title: Love these!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Love this product! They hold up very well. I put them in my washer and dryer! It is the only kind buy.

NO™ Seamless Very Sheer Tights

Rated By: pshoraka on 3/28/2017 10:54:00 AM
Title: Love these NO seam stockings


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
No Seam is the best invention ever! They fit wonderfully and no road map on my skin at the end of the day. I bought them in bronze and midnight back. I wish they were a bit less expensive.

Smart Support™ Control Top Pantyhose - 3 Pair Pack

Rated By: pshoraka on 3/28/2017 10:50:00 AM
Title: Great Product


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Great every day stockings. Size is perfect

Cotton Capri Leggings

Rated By: Ana on 3/28/2017 1:57:00 AM
Title: Okay


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These were good quality leggings, but the waist was too big. Everything else was good, though, including the quality.

Denim Capri Leggings - Permanent Price Markdown

Rated By: Ana on 3/28/2017 1:55:00 AM
Title: Cute leggings


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Cute, comfortable leggings--good quality.

Smart Support™ Control Top Pantyhose - 3 Pair Pack

Rated By: S on 3/27/2017 7:32:00 PM
Title: Good working companion


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Love the support when on my feet for long hours

Ultra Sheer Hosiery - 3 Pair Pack

Rated By: Nannan on 3/27/2017 6:41:00 PM
Title: Great find!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love these panty hose.

Sheer Support 2 Pair Pack

Rated By: c on 3/27/2017 5:39:00 AM
Title: They fit great, are a tad scratchy


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The fit of these hose is perfect. Nice leg length, the waist doesn't sit too low, but they feel somewhat scratchy. They are not as slippery feeling as some other brands. Still an outstanding value for two pairs.

No nonsense Control Top 1 pair

Rated By: Beth on 3/27/2017 12:56:00 AM
Title: My fave


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I have worn these for a few years now...they look great, feel great, and last longer than most other hose. Buying them through the website was a huge savings!

Sheer & Silky® Lace Panty - 3 Pair Pack

Rated By: SassyMimi55 on 3/26/2017 2:19:00 PM
Title: Hooray my favorite pantyhose are back!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I was so upset when my favorite hose (Almost Bare) were discontinued. Now here these are! I love the sheer look without the control top (NOT MADE FOR ME) and the built in panty. So thank you for restoring my faith that older women still have choices. Love these!

No nonsense Sheer To Waist 1 pair

Rated By: Sheer fan on 3/25/2017 1:21:00 PM
Title: Sheer to the Waist kudos!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I have been wearing No Nonsense Sheer to the Waist pantyhose since college. Superb product and price!!!
I hate the off color panty from other brands that goes to mid-thigh. Ugly and not flattering at all. My husband agrees!
My usual sources of buying them locally stopped carrying the Sheer to the Waist at all and I was lost.
Finally called the Customer Service number on the website, so easy they now they keep me supplied regularly.
Thanks for the sheer sexy product!

No nonsense Control Top 1 pair

Rated By: Sunny on 3/25/2017 10:45:00 AM
Title: Something's changed


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I have purchased these hose many times and have been satisfied. But, this last order, it seems something in the material has changed? I have worn two pair and both had runners in them in just a little bit. I purchased 10 pair and hope the first two was just a fluke. I have worn these hose many times over before they had to thrown away, but not this time..

Ultra Sheer Hosiery - 3 Pair Pack

Rated By: Classic Style Gal on 3/25/2017 12:57:00 AM
Title: Pretty nylons


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Nice feeling, smooth nylons. Look great on my legs but too small for me. I so wish you would make your ultra sheers in size E for us more statuesque girls.

No nonsense Regular 1 pair

Rated By: MA on 3/24/2017 11:00:00 PM
Title: Nice, Basic Pantyhose


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Great for every day wear. Basic and simple and perfect when you want to enjoy a non-support/non-compression pair of hose. They tend to last for many wearings and provide a great alternative to bare legs! The quality is good, and I'm glad they are offered in the larger sizes. A real go to pair of pantyhose for any occasion.

Sheer Support 2 Pair Pack

Rated By: MA on 3/24/2017 10:55:00 PM
Title: Economical Pair of Support Hosiery


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I appreciate the mild compression/support these hose provide. They fit well, offer a good, conservative shade, and are fairly durable. They are great for every day wear and have the benefits I'm looking for. They feel good from toes to waist, make my legs healthier, and look great at the same time. Perfect when wearing pants or shorts.

Soft & Breathable™ Cushioned Quarter Top Socks - 3 Pair Pack

Rated By: Icha on 3/24/2017 10:27:00 PM
Title: I love my socks.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I sincerely believe that the socks are best one I have ever had. They fit perfectly, they are so comfortable and pretty also.

Denim Legging

Rated By: nicksgram2 on 3/24/2017 6:54:00 PM
Title: Love these denim leggings


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Wash well, wear well. I have several pairs in various colors

Cuffed Denim Leggings

Rated By: Cynthia on 3/24/2017 11:20:00 AM
Title: Cuffed denim leggings :D


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These are ideal! Fit and comfort is excellent! I have four pairs and will be ordering more! I highly recommend!

Corduroy Leggings

Rated By: Darlene on 3/23/2017 6:55:00 PM
Title: Wonderful


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Easy ordering! Quick delivery! My cords were the softest ever and the most perfect fit. True to size and I would recommend these highly. I wish they came in more colors but I'm happy with the colors they have. I I absolutely love them!

Smart Support™ Control Top Pantyhose - 3 Pair Pack

Rated By: Kathie on 3/23/2017 6:39:00 PM
Title: Good product


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love these support hose. They wash well and last forever. Good product.

Ultra Smooth Tight

Rated By: Armchair Guppy on 3/23/2017 3:05:00 PM
Title: Straonge Fit


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I wear a size Medium in No Nonsense pantyhose and tights, including the "opaque sheer to waist tights", so I assumed a medium would be the same with these. Not so. Right out of the package I noticed how l-o-n-g they are. There was way, way too much leg and toe box, and the panty was already almost too tight. They would be good if you are built like a mannequin. I am not. These must be a different kind of medium.

No nonsense Control Top 1 pair

Rated By: Mary on 3/23/2017 8:23:00 AM
Title: Perfect Nylon order


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Thanks for the quick response to my nylon order!! I work at a bank, where we wear uniforms and need nylons daily!! It is not easy to find good nylons!! The No nonsense nylons I ordered are perfect!

Smart Support™ Control Top Pantyhose - 3 Pair Pack

Rated By: girlygirl on 3/22/2017 7:55:00 PM
Title: Good hose


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Fit is perfect, much more snag/tear resistant, and felt smooth and comfortable.

Great Shapes® Super Sheer-3 Pair Pack

Rated By: girly girl on 3/22/2017 7:54:00 PM
Title: Not happy


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Hose snagged very easily and tore too.

Twill Leggings

Rated By: Susie on 3/22/2017 9:17:00 AM
Title: Great product


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Bought the twill leggings in two colors and both are perfect. They fit true to size and don't get baggy even after a couple of wearings. The fabric is very high quality and I get compliments on how they look on.

No nonsense Control Top Value Pack-9 Pair Pack

Rated By: SKIPPY on 3/22/2017 9:09:00 AM
Title: Great product


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
No Nonsense fit me better, are more comfortable and last longer than any of the other brands I have tried.

Classic Denim Leggings

Rated By: Chubby on 3/22/2017 7:06:00 AM
Title: Best I've seen


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Gave as gift.

Opaque Knee High Value Pack

Rated By: wishbone on 3/21/2017 9:40:00 PM
Title: Jamee loves wearing No Nonsense knee highs under her slacks and loves them!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Jamee is another sweet Special Olympics bowling friend of mine. She's 5'3". And Jamee also loves wearing No Nonsense knee highs under her slacks and loves them! They're soft,smooth,and very comfortable on Jamee! She loves wearing them bowling and she loves them and I love her!

No nonsense Knee Highs 2 pair

Rated By: wishbone on 3/21/2017 9:36:00 PM
Title: Julie loves wearing No Nonsense knee highs!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
My 5'2" Special Olympics bowling friend Julie is very pretty and sweet. Julie loves wearing No Nonsense knee highs! They hug Julie so sweetly and they make her slacks she wears them with prettier! She loves the sheer toe tan color best! Love you,Julie!

Silky Trouser Socks - 3 Pair Pack

Rated By: Janet on 3/21/2017 9:37:00 AM
Title: Great product


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Nicest fitting trouser socks ever! Would highly recommend this product!

Smart Support™ Control Top Pantyhose - 3 Pair Pack

Rated By: Janet on 3/21/2017 9:34:00 AM
Title: Great product


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Very durable hosiery and great fit!

Denim Animal Print Leggings

Rated By: phylskid on 3/21/2017 7:31:00 AM
Title: LOVE NO NONSENSE


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
So glad I found this website! I love the leggings...be it denim, cotton or corduroys! Please please get some more black corduroys in size L for next winter! Got my neighbor wearing No nonsense now too!

Denim Capri

Rated By: Valarie on 3/19/2017 8:09:00 PM
Title: Love, love, love these capris


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These are the most comfortable capris I've ever worn! The new, improved material is super stretchy, lightweight, and incredibly soft, yet retain their shape. And the new longer length is perfect!

Cotton Capri Leggings

Rated By: jlynn on 3/19/2017 5:12:00 AM
Title: See Through


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I bought 2 pairs of these because I have bought leggings from No Nonsense before and have been pleased. These one though are very see through... it's way thinner material than other leggings.

NO™ Seamless Sheer Tights

Rated By: Ericka on 3/18/2017 3:28:00 PM
Title: Love them


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I wish I bought more, these are by far the best tights I've owned, soo silky and smooth.

Denim Legging

Rated By: Pammy on 3/16/2017 6:06:00 PM
Title: great


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love these leggings so much that I ordered white before they run out of them this summer.
153 pounds 5'7" wear a size Large

Twill Leggings

Rated By: Pamela Knell on 3/16/2017 3:01:00 PM
Title: slightly short


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love all of the No nonsense products. I bought these in the tan color.
I am 5'7" 153 pounds and wear L. These run a little shorter then my denims or corduroys. They fit me more like a skimmer. I wore them with high boots. I will save them for sandals in the summer.

Brushed Seamless Leggings 2 Pair Pack

Rated By: Sheri on 3/15/2017 7:01:00 PM
Title: Great product


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love the price and quality of what I purchased!

Classic Denim Leggings

Rated By: Sheila on 3/15/2017 12:57:00 PM
Title: Great!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Bought in local store. Very comfy!

Denim Capri

Rated By: Sheila on 3/15/2017 12:54:00 PM
Title: Great!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Very comfortable. Since I am 5 2', it's perfect in length!

No nonsense Sheer To Waist 1 pair

Rated By: Sheran on 3/15/2017 10:31:00 AM
Title: Good product


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Always a great buy!

Complete Comfort® Argyle Cotton Jean Sock - 3 Pair Pack

Rated By: Felecia on 3/14/2017 11:09:00 PM
Title: Fit great, but the Top rolls down


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I really like the pattern on these socks, but the top is constantly rolling down.

Casual Sock Pattern 3 Pair Pack

Rated By: Felecia on 3/14/2017 11:05:00 PM
Title: Great product


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The elephant pattern on these socks is not overly large and therefore are the perfect compliment to most any outfit for the elephant lover in those of us who truly adore the majestic creature.

Sheer Support 2 Pair Pack

Rated By: Lisa on 3/14/2017 7:30:00 PM
Title: SACRIFICED SUPPORT FOR SHEER!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
THIS support "SHEER" product is almost OPAQUE. Will NOT recommend.
Top