15% off $35 JCPICK15 - 20% off $50 JCPICK20 - 25% off $60 JCPICK25 - Free Shipping Included

Customer Reviews



2407 Reviews Available.
Sort By Goto Page
 

Heart Tight

Rated By: DaFFi on 9/23/2017 9:16:00 AM
Title: Nice style


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The leg weave is not quite as sheer as shown in the photo. It is more semi-opaque. The heart dots are opaque and add texture. The panty has a coarse weave and is sheer. The waistband reached my natural waist. I like the fit and feel of Nononsense plain opaque tights much better.

Yoga Waistband Smoothing Seamless Tights

Rated By: DaFFi on 9/23/2017 9:10:00 AM
Title: Novel waistband


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These tights are semi-sheer with a soft but somewhat coarse weave. They panty weave is even coarser and semi-sheer but distinctly different from the leg. The waistband is very wide and rides across the hips. It rides higher than "NO" but is still lower than most tights. The waistband is a very tight knit, smooth, and opaque. It looked like the panty was stressed at certain spots attached to the waistband. I suspect these will eventually tear.

Dot Tights - 1 Pair Pack

Rated By: DaFFi on 9/23/2017 9:04:00 AM
Title: Nice fashion


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These tights are highlighted with charcoal gray dots. The leg weave is very smooth and offers a hint of sheerness. The dots are completely opaque and provide some texture. The control panty is firm and smooth. The waistband rides low.

Great Shapes® All Over Shaper - 3 Pair Pack

Rated By: JMS on 9/22/2017 8:37:00 PM
Title: Good Product


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I like the product and they are as expected.

Classic Denim Capri

Rated By: Doll on 9/22/2017 6:29:00 PM
Title: Wrong size


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I ordered 2 others and bought 2 others in a size large but these fit like a small or Medium!
Wondering if they weren't labeled wrong?

Denim Capri

Rated By: Doll on 9/22/2017 6:26:00 PM
Title: Great fit


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love these capris .... I am short so they fit like ankle pants??

No nonsense Sheer To Waist 1 pair

Rated By: maya on 9/22/2017 4:51:00 PM
Title: love these hose


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love these hose , but do miss the value packs for the queen size

Yoga Waistband Blackout Tight

Rated By: Shaun on 9/21/2017 5:12:00 PM
Title: I never have any problem with No Nonsense products


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Great product. I have to come directly to the source because the stores don't carry all the colors I need

Opaque STW Tight

Rated By: Shaun on 9/21/2017 5:11:00 PM
Title: I never have any problems with No Nonsense products


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Great product. I have to come directly to the source because the stores don't carry all the colors I need.

No nonsense Control Top Value Pack-9 Pair Pack

Rated By: Dodie on 9/20/2017 2:21:00 PM
Title: Product good.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Satisfied.

No nonsense Regular Pantyhose-12 Pair Value Pack

Rated By: Wendy on 9/20/2017 1:29:00 AM
Title: The best everyday pantyhose on the market unchallenged


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The title says it all. I love No nonsense pantyhose. The regular or sheer to waist are the softest, sexiest pantyhose out there. They're amazing! And all the other styles, colors, leggings, knee hi's, etc are the best! Don't ever lose that please. I would like to see if anything a darker tan regular daily use style, but that's all you. Everything else is purrfect. I love no nonsense pantyhose!

NO™ Seamless Very Sheer Tights

Rated By: joey on 9/19/2017 8:14:00 PM
Title: nononsense best yet


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
comfort as if nothing at all and durable once you gain the knack and respect.

Super Opaque Control Top Tights - 1 Pair Pack

Rated By: Garry on 9/19/2017 3:14:00 PM
Title: Great Product, Great Fit & Great Value


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
What can I say but these are the most comfortable and best fitting tights that I have ever worn. I can wear them on long days and not have any problems, they're just as comfortable as when I put them on.They last long and are top quality matching hose twice their price and they provide excellent support to my problem legs. I could not go an hour without these , they are necessary for me to walk without too much pain and discomfort. I really do love them and will keep buying them for as long as they make them.

Twill Leggings

Rated By: Waxhaw Granni on 9/19/2017 10:03:00 AM
Title: Great product and comfortable


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Both of granddaughters love these leggings....they are sooo comfortable!

Classic Denim Capri

Rated By: Peglindecat on 9/18/2017 9:21:00 PM
Title: Wonderful fit and fabric


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love these denim leggings. They fit very well and the fabric is much nicer than most denim leggings. I have several pair and they are my capri leggings of choice.

NO™ Seamless Very Sheer Tights

Rated By: Poochie55 on 9/18/2017 8:53:00 PM
Title: Love the product but...


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These are super comfy and fit well. My only gripe is the color. I was hoping the bronze would work for darker skin tones but it more like a light taupe. Not a good look on my legs at all. PLEASE add coffee or some other dark brown. Black doesn't always go with everything.

Brushed Seamless Leggings 2 Pair Pack

Rated By: Jaymee on 9/18/2017 7:27:00 PM
Title: Nice for the price


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Soft material and fairly heavy.

Sueded Leafy Floral Legging

Rated By: Jaymee on 9/18/2017 7:24:00 PM
Title: Love these


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Very soft material and comfortable. Look good and fit well the waist is high so work best with large top or tunic.

Knee Highs Value Pack

Rated By: Jessica A P on 9/18/2017 6:09:00 PM
Title: Always Great


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Always a great product that never disappoints.

Women's No Show - Made in USA 6 Pack Sox

Rated By: Vic on 9/16/2017 5:48:00 PM
Title: Made in America


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Looked for clothing of all types that were made in the USA. Founf these socks and i love them. Quality at a really good price and supporting American workers. I'll be buying more.

Colorful Opaque Tights

Rated By: Sandy on 9/16/2017 4:26:00 PM
Title: Love them!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Love these tights! Excellent quality, fit, and color! Only complaint is that the waistband rolls.

No nonsense Sheer To Waist 1 pair

Rated By: Exquisite Taste on 9/14/2017 5:53:00 PM
Title: Product


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Very happy with the product

No nonsense Regular Pantyhose-12 Pair Value Pack

Rated By: Exquisite Taste on 9/14/2017 5:51:00 PM
Title: Fantastic product


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Very Happy with the product

Super Opaque Control Top Footless Tights - 1 Pair Pack

Rated By: Melanie on 9/14/2017 7:51:00 AM
Title: My favorite!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These tights are so comfortable and fit wonderfully. Be aware that these are full length. If you are petite like me and don't want them to gather at the ankle, you may want to go for the capris.

Ahh, said the foot® Sport Microfiber No Show Socks - 3 Pair Pack

Rated By: Melanie on 9/14/2017 7:46:00 AM
Title: Soft!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These are very soft and pretty comfy. The one thing i don't like is that they feel a little tight around the ankle band. It's not enough that I won't wear them, but it takes off a star.

Tonal Animal Denim Legging

Rated By: manicannie on 9/14/2017 4:48:00 AM
Title: Get Out Your Wallet!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These are divine...I LOVE having pockets,they fit great~~~somebody needs to get hip and rethink the choices of "Body Types"!!!~~~ where's the "apple" and "pear" or just plain "middle age spread" option? I haven't been Athletic,Petite,or anywhere NEAR an Hourglass since I was 14 for heaven's sake! Real people need to know that if you have a gut,these babies will accommodate that nicely and you can have a nice skinny leg jean look without laying on the bed to zip anything....HA ;)

Great Shapes® All Over Shaper - 3 Pair Pack

Rated By: A on 9/13/2017 7:06:00 PM
Title: I love my No Nonsense


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Have been wearing for YEARS!! Great product. Great fit.

No nonsense Control Top Value Pack-9 Pair Pack

Rated By: Leanne on 9/11/2017 6:27:00 PM
Title: Good quality product. Easy to buy


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I don't like buying pantyhose often, and like to be able to buy in bulk. the price in good and the product excellent. I still wear pantyhose to work everyday so this works great for me. I am tall--long legs, and the queen size allows for the extra length I need.

Great Shapes® Super Sheer-3 Pair Pack

Rated By: Jane on 9/10/2017 1:23:00 PM
Title: convenient but disappointing


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I wear everyday to work. Although it is very convenient to buy online I am very disappointed the quality. I am lucky to get one wearing without runs, frequently they run while just being put on. I really liked the Silk Indulgence but those are no longer offered. Some of the others I have tried just don't look good on. I continue to look for other options

Great Shapes® All Over Shaper - 3 Pair Pack

Rated By: KimC on 9/9/2017 9:13:00 AM
Title: Love these pantyhose


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I have worn Great Shapes pantyhose for over 10 years. Love that they last and are very durable. The control top is great. I know most young women don't wear pantyhose anymore, but I feel more confident and "professional" when I have my pantyhose on. My legs just look better!

No nonsense Control Top Value Pack-9 Pair Pack

Rated By: Nancy on 9/8/2017 5:28:00 PM
Title: Great product that does not run as easily as so many other products.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I would not purchase any other product! It is quality and stands the test.

Classic Denim Leggings

Rated By: Bloomin Boomer on 9/8/2017 5:18:00 PM
Title: Comfy fit


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I bought in 2 colors, dark denim and charcoal. I originally found your product in WalMart, but when I returned to buy more, they were no longer available. Very comfortable.

Denim Capri

Rated By: Bloomin Boomer on 9/8/2017 5:15:00 PM
Title: So Comfy


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love the light weight and comfortable fit. There was a slight flaw in the material near the faux fly front, which was a small hole, I needed to wear them that day, so just made a couple stitches with needle and thread, and good to go!. I bought your product originally at a WalMart store, but when I returned to buy more, they no longer had them available.

Smart Support™ Control Top Pantyhose - 3 Pair Pack

Rated By: Reva on 9/8/2017 5:11:00 PM
Title: A Good Product


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I have been wearing these pantyhose for many years. They are comfortable and wash well in a lingerie bag.

Classic Denim Leggings

Rated By: Linda on 9/8/2017 1:54:00 PM
Title: The best jeggings ever!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These are the best stretch denim on the market today. They look like the real thing! But they are the softest most comfortable jeggings you will wear. They look like high end jeans. You can wear them for any occasion. The dark blue ones can work for evening dress, they are that nice.

Printed Denim Capri

Rated By: Linda on 9/8/2017 1:42:00 PM
Title: love them


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love the subtlety of the pattern. Very comfortable.

No nonsense Knee Highs 2 pair

Rated By: Desie on 9/7/2017 10:05:00 PM
Title: The Knee Highs


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These are great No Nonsense Knee Highs--they fit and are very comfortable----

Sheer & Silky® Lace Panty - 3 Pair Pack

Rated By: Desie on 9/7/2017 10:00:00 PM
Title: great pantyhose


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These are great pantyhose and I enjoy----They seem to last for a long time

No nonsense Regular Pantyhose-12 Pair Value Pack

Rated By: Sandy on 9/6/2017 5:11:00 PM
Title: Great Product


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Have been wearing these panty hose for years. Find them to wear well and look natural. Would definitely recommend.

Soft & Breathable™ Cushioned Quarter Top Socks - 3 Pair Pack

Rated By: Published on 9/6/2017 12:37:00 PM
Title: soft and breathable sock


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Great product - fits well.

Soft & Breathable™ Women's Cushioned No Show Tab Socks - 3 Pair Pack

Rated By: Published on 9/6/2017 12:36:00 PM
Title: nice fitting ankle sock


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Nice No Nonsense - fits well, launders nicely.

Men's No Show Everyday Comfort™ - 6 Pair Pack

Rated By: Vince on 9/5/2017 11:57:00 PM
Title: USA-made, breathable, comfortable socks


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These socks are hands down the best product at their price point. They are affordable, cheaper than Hanes, but way better. Made in USA, soft, comfy, and stretchy. They might be off-putting to people that prefer their socks thick, but they are perfect for the timid Californian weather. I prefer my sock to be breathable so for me, these are the prefect socks.

Soft & Breathable™ Cushioned No Show Socks - 3 Pair Pack

Rated By: cobragirl517 on 9/5/2017 6:47:00 PM
Title: Love These


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I have been wearing these socks for years. They don't wear out. I wear them all day every day. You can't find any better quality than these. I like that you can get them in a larger size also.

Great Shapes® All Over Shaper - 3 Pair Pack

Rated By: Angie on 9/5/2017 7:40:00 AM
Title: Great Product


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I have worn No Nonsense for years. Ordering these online was easy with fast delivery. I highly recommend this product.

Great Shapes® All Over Shaper - 3 Pair Pack

Rated By: Letty on 9/5/2017 5:31:00 AM
Title: Great Product


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This is the Best product and would recommend to a friend

Smart Support™ Control Top Pantyhose - 3 Pair Pack

Rated By: Gmashe on 9/4/2017 7:03:00 PM
Title: Great product


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Haven't found any other that work for me.

Great Shapes® All Over Shaper - 3 Pair Pack

Rated By: TR on 9/4/2017 5:17:00 PM
Title: Best pantyhose


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Good value, long lasting, best on the marljet

Great Shapes® All Over Shaper - 3 Pair Pack

Rated By: Texas gal on 9/2/2017 9:27:00 PM
Title: Great Product


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love these and have worn them for years, but sometimes can't find the colors that I need, so I ordered.

No nonsense Control Top Value Pack-9 Pair Pack

Rated By: Heidi on 9/2/2017 10:06:00 AM
Title: Best Hose Available


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love this product!! Other brands I've seen are either crazy expensive or don't last as well (They get runners too easily). With the control top feature I feel more confident and put together. I was not happy when Walmart began to phase this product out. Thank you No Nonsense for allowing us to buy directly from you!

Yoga Waistband Blackout Tight

Rated By: Alice on 9/1/2017 9:49:00 PM
Title: Amazing new idea


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
If you like the seamless NO ... these are so much more comfy in my opinion because the band is so big and soft without being crazy tight. I highly recommend we support this new product. It looks and feels like the NO Seamless so if you had success with that, please give this a try.

Opaque STW Tight

Rated By: Alice on 9/1/2017 9:47:00 PM
Title: So Comfy!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These were so comfy to put on and wear all day. Feel durable, keeps you warmer and lookin colorful!

Denim Legging

Rated By: Lady N on 9/1/2017 9:00:00 PM
Title: Fantastic look


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I now have four pairs of these pants in different colors. The fit is perfect and the color of the red is just beautiful. These pants are a great buy with a Fantastic Look

Smart Support™ Control Top Pantyhose - 3 Pair Pack

Rated By: daisylady3 on 8/31/2017 7:36:00 PM
Title: Love these nylons!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I have been wearing these nylons for years and absolutely could not do without them. I used to be able to get them around where I live, but can't anymore so I order them on line. So happy I can get them here! I love them!

No nonsense Regular 1 pair

Rated By: Allison on 8/30/2017 1:20:00 PM
Title: Perfect Pantyhose For The Working Woman


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love my Nononsense pantyhose! I have tried a number of other types of pantyhose and have found that the fit and feel of the Regular Nononsense Pantyhose is exactly what a working woman needs. They hold their shape, color and fit through several wearings (12 to 15) and hold up very well through the wash. Also, after the workday is over, I notice that I find myself wanting to keep my nylons on as opposed to peeling them off as soon as I am out the door. I can't say that about other brands I have tried - especially the more expensive department store brands.

No nonsense Sheer To Waist 1 pair

Rated By: JuJu on 8/30/2017 9:42:00 AM
Title: Best stockings on the planet!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I have been wearing No Nonsense for the past 30 years. Always get compliments on my legs. Love that they are matte and the nude color is spot on. The sheer to the waist is all I wear. Just want them to be sold in the stores again (in my area, not available). The fit is wonderful and like that they do not snag or run easily. Please, never discontinue this product. Would hate to wear pants forever.

Great Shapes® All Over Shaper - 3 Pair Pack

Rated By: Joni on 8/29/2017 5:42:00 PM
Title: Great product


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Have never had an issue with anything purchased through the website.

Sport Yoga Pants

Rated By: Anne on 8/29/2017 3:11:00 PM
Title: Great fit


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
As someone else wrote, I would like to see a few more colors.

Smart Support™ Control Top Pantyhose - 3 Pair Pack

Rated By: DM on 8/29/2017 1:06:00 PM
Title: Everyday great product


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I use the product as a light support alternative for compression due circulation issues after surgeries. Living in the south makes difficult to wear other compression products daily. My doctor recommended this type of product as alternative and the cost was less since product is durable plus bulk buying options.

Brushed Seamless Leggings 2 Pair Pack

Rated By: esther on 8/29/2017 12:14:00 PM
Title: Great products!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These are fabulous and you can't beat the price! i bought 6 pairs.. they are super-comfortable and look great!

Great Shapes® Active Sheer Leg 3 Pair Pack

Rated By: Niecy on 8/28/2017 9:01:00 PM
Title: Love these hose!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Best hose for work. Very durable and worth every penny!

Great Shapes® All Over Shaper - 3 Pair Pack

Rated By: Shannon on 8/28/2017 5:46:00 PM
Title: I really love these nylons


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
They are just the right fit and the right color. I hope they don't change or discontinue this style

Great Shapes™ Opaque Shaping Footless Tights - 1 Pair Pack

Rated By: Deb on 8/26/2017 4:26:00 PM
Title: Nice but Runs Short


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Comfy and soft (especially for a shaping legging!). Not quite as durable as my previous brand Spanx, but these are a fraction of the cost of Spanx. However, these leggings do run a bit short. I'm a size 6 and bought a Medium, but they're still a bit short. If you have shorter legs, these might be great for you.

Great Shapes® Super Sheer-3 Pair Pack

Rated By: Mickeymar on 8/26/2017 7:03:00 AM
Title: Excellent Product


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love this product! Easy to order and arrives quickly. The line of hosiery is a great value and looks and feels great.

Super Opaque Capri Control Top Tights - 1 Pair Pack

Rated By: stevie on 8/26/2017 6:01:00 AM
Title: nice tights for a great price


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I highly recommend the opaques footless tights

Great Shapes® All Over Shaper - 3 Pair Pack

Rated By: Paula on 8/25/2017 9:16:00 PM
Title: great product


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Best Panty hose

Smart Support™ Control Top Pantyhose - 3 Pair Pack

Rated By: Grace on 8/25/2017 6:05:00 PM
Title: Great product


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Great product,great price
Long time for selivery

No nonsense Regular 1 pair

Rated By: Shawn on 8/25/2017 10:00:00 AM
Title: Still easy to find


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Glad to see these are still relatively easy to find in some stores. These are still the nylons that I go to because of cost and durability. the only thing I wish the Size B was offered in black.

Cotton Capri Leggings

Rated By: Annabelle on 8/24/2017 6:49:00 PM
Title: White leggings


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Exactly what I needed. Great fit and feel!!

Smart Support™ Control Top Pantyhose - 3 Pair Pack

Rated By: aanya on 8/23/2017 9:22:00 PM
Title: Supportive comfortable and dependable


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I could not wear the medical support hosiery so found on No Nonsense a wonderful supportive replacement. I wear the support panty hose all day every day and they help
me feel strength in the legs and ankles to help me walk. Without these on my feet and legs, I ache all over and have more pains than I want to deal with. So these are
almost necessary for my needs. I really have loved the durability as well of them. I can use em over and over after washing and have them still feel great!

Super Opaque Control Top Tights - 1 Pair Pack

Rated By: CGM on 8/23/2017 5:07:00 PM
Title: Fantastic Product


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love this product it's comfortable to wear for long periods in case you have a longer than expected day. They wear forever and last a long time without tearing or running and they fit great. Great all day support as well. I wear them almost everyday and don't know what I would do without them.

Tipped Scallop Knee Sock

Rated By: D on 8/22/2017 11:54:00 PM
Title: Good knee socks


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These socks are thick and nicely made! I also think the scalloped design is really cute!

No nonsense Knee Highs 2 pair

Rated By: D on 8/22/2017 11:52:00 PM
Title: Good knee socks


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Good for when I need sheer socks for under long dresses especially for warmer weather

Large Diamond Tight with Control Top

Rated By: D. on 8/22/2017 11:43:00 PM
Title: really nice pattern


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These are good tights and have really cute designs!

Men's Work Sock

Rated By: Published on 8/22/2017 1:25:00 PM
Title: Good work sock


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
My son will receive this sock (and more gifts) at Christmas. It should wear well.

Classic Denim Leggings

Rated By: Alisa on 8/22/2017 8:10:00 AM
Title: Love these denim leggings!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I have found the perfect leggings for me! I am hard to fit, my legs are much skinner than my waist and hip area, and these denim leggings just conformed right to me. So comfy! definitely the best denim option, especially for the price! I'm 5'6" and the length lands right at my ankle bone. perfect!

Denim Legging

Rated By: Lady N on 8/21/2017 9:44:00 PM
Title: rich look


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I have bought two other pairs of these pants in other colors. I was not sure if I would like the color,.But, when I got them, I was very surprised how good the color looks. They have a rich look to them and fit great. Price is excellent compared to some brands I have looked at.Fantastic Buy!

Smart Support™ Control Top Pantyhose - 3 Pair Pack

Rated By: Claudette on 8/21/2017 8:37:00 PM
Title: Great nylon


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love these pantyhose. They are the only brand that fit me perfectly and make my legs feel great.!

Ahh, said the foot® Sport Cushioned Quarter Top Socks - 3 Pair Pack

Rated By: Oscar on 8/21/2017 5:20:00 PM
Title: Great socks


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These socks have good cushion.

No nonsense Regular 1 pair

Rated By: Steph on 8/15/2017 1:26:00 PM
Title: good product


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
true to size , seem constructed well and being a woman with a darker skin tone the tan was a good color

Tonal Animal Denim Legging

Rated By: krr on 8/14/2017 9:39:00 PM
Title: Great looking product


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
fits well and i love the subtle print

Animal Print Cotton Leggings

Rated By: krr on 8/14/2017 9:37:00 PM
Title: Great looking product


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This fits well and looks great on very comfortable

POP Cotton Capri

Rated By: krr on 8/14/2017 9:36:00 PM
Title: Great product


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Nice red color very comfortable

Printed Denim Capri

Rated By: krr on 8/14/2017 9:34:00 PM
Title: Great looking product


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The capri fits well and looks great

Great Shapes™ Cotton Shaping Leggings - 1 Pair Pack

Rated By: Simbs on 8/14/2017 6:34:00 PM
Title: Great leggings


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Perfect fit

No nonsense Sheer To Waist 1 pair

Rated By: Phil on 8/14/2017 5:40:00 PM
Title: Great product , feels smooth


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This product feels smooth and fits goods . Great product. I have worn these before but this are bettter now . Will be buying again.

No nonsense Knee Highs 2 pair

Rated By: Phil on 8/14/2017 5:37:00 PM
Title: Great product


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
My wife like these, would recommend this product to others

NO™ Seamless Capri

Rated By: mama T on 8/14/2017 5:09:00 PM
Title: Thin, see-through


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Can easily identify what the panties I'm wearing look like. Disappointed.

Perfect Edge Liner

Rated By: Bonnie on 8/13/2017 10:41:00 PM
Title: Great Product


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These are the best shoe liners I have found - they are nylon and fit snug like regular nylon hose, have a flat band that stays flat and in position, and the sticky heel pad actually holds on your heel. I originally found these at Walmart but then couldn't find again so was delighted to be able to order directly from No Nonsense. PLEASE do not stop making these - I wish I could get more of the nude color ones but it seems that only the black are available no.

Great Shapes® All Over Shaper - 3 Pair Pack

Rated By: DelightfulDot on 8/12/2017 2:43:00 PM
Title: On line shopping is great!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The product I wanted is not carried by many local (San Diego) stores and I both need and want these pantyhose. The convenience, price, styloes available and rapid shipping/receiving are all winners. Thank you.

Great Shapes® All Over Shaper - 3 Pair Pack

Rated By: Connie on 8/11/2017 2:02:00 PM
Title: no nonsense shapers panty hose


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I have always bought these pantyhose from No nonsense..they make me feel soooo good and they do shape me the way I want to be..love this item

Knee High Single Pack

Rated By: Hosed Toes on 8/10/2017 1:45:00 AM
Title: Nice knee high


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This is an excellent knee high stocking when I don't feel like wearing pantyhose

No nonsense Regular Pantyhose-12 Pair Value Pack

Rated By: penguinlady on 8/9/2017 11:58:00 PM
Title: Panty Hose


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Thank goodness I found my panty hose on line. Wal-Mart, K-mart, CVS no store locally
carries these hose. They are very comfortable and wear well. They last a long time.
Great price and wonderful quality.

Lace Trim Mid Cut Liner - 3 Pair Pack

Rated By: Sammi on 8/9/2017 5:15:00 PM
Title: Gotta have these!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
They are well made, fit great and an excellent value. I highly recommend them and wear them with flats, loafers, athletic type shoes. The gel pad on the heel is a generous size so everything doesn't twist around.

No nonsense Sheer To Waist 1 pair

Rated By: Shelcha on 8/8/2017 8:45:00 PM
Title: Great product


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I have always worn these in the past and have been having trouble getting them in stores. I wish I would not have waited so long to order on line from No Nonsense. Same great fit as years before. Love them! Easy to order and very reasonable price.

No nonsense Sheer To Waist 1 pair

Rated By: PR on 8/8/2017 5:03:00 PM
Title: Fantastic Product!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These stockings are the best along with the color just right!

Corduroy Leggings

Rated By: Karlene on 8/8/2017 12:44:00 AM
Title: FABULOUS


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
A fabulous legging to wear comfort all day, especially in the fall and winter. The legging washes great. A legging to be proud to wear anywhere!

Tonal Python Cotton Capri Leggings

Rated By: Julrul12 on 8/7/2017 5:40:00 PM
Title: Cheetah licious!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Really cute pattern to wear any time of year. I originally wanted them for the colors, but found I enjoy the pattern just as much. Great length for capri and very fitting.

Printed Cotton Capri

Rated By: Julrul12 on 8/7/2017 5:37:00 PM
Title: Nice pattern!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Really cute colors, and the material is super soft. The fit is very nice! Really enjoying these from No Nonsense. (:

No nonsense Control Top 1 pair

Rated By: Penny on 8/7/2017 5:21:00 PM
Title: Excellent product


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I won't use anything else but the No Nonsense pantyhose. I have tried others when these were not available in the stores. But now that I have found them online, I am a customer for life.

Printed Denim Capri

Rated By: Jane the Organizer on 8/5/2017 1:26:00 PM
Title: Fast service, nice price.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
A friend recommended No Nonsense jeggings back in January. Realized I needed shorter, lighter weight cover for summer. Got these quickly. Maybe belt loops are all wrong for jeggings, but I would add them.
Top