Free Shipping on Orders over $45 for Rewards Members Details

Customer Reviews



2032 Reviews Available.
Sort By Goto Page
 

No nonsense Control Top Value Pack-9 Pair Pack

Rated By: MJ on 2/16/2017 7:20:00 PM
Title: Always a great choice


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I have been buying my pantyhose direct from No nonsense for YEARS because they have a superior product at a great price! I've only ever had one problem and their customer service rep made me happy on my first call.

Denim Legging

Rated By: M. Cee on 2/16/2017 5:38:00 PM
Title: Nice Leggings


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These are nice denim leggings, I wore them out to dinner over the weekend and they were attractive. There is one drawback, the waistband rolls over and there needs to be more give in the waistband. You guys might want to take that into consideration.

No nonsense Control Top Value Pack-9 Pair Pack

Rated By: Sharon on 2/16/2017 11:54:00 AM
Title: Great product


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I have always liked No nonsense products. Your pantyhose fit me like no other product. I have tried other products. I especially like the control top ones because I don't have to wear a girdle.

Great Shapes™ Cotton Shaping Leggings - 1 Pair Pack

Rated By: Long Legs on 2/15/2017 8:24:00 PM
Title: Too short


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
While other No nonsense leggings fit fine, the same size in these was too short.

Sheer & Silky® Lace Panty - 3 Pair Pack

Rated By: dak on 2/15/2017 6:19:00 PM
Title: Decent product


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Its sheer and wears well,

Cuffed Denim Leggings

Rated By: Frog Queen on 2/15/2017 6:11:00 PM
Title: Good Fit But Needs More Give at Waist


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
They're nice leggings and I will wear when I go out to a restaurant or movies. The waist band needs more give, it rolls over all the time. This would greatly improve the over all fit.

NO™ Seamless Leggings

Rated By: vas on 2/15/2017 6:06:00 PM
Title: not good


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
too short will not stay up

Ahh, said the foot® Sport Men's Half Cushion Crew Socks - 3 Pair Pack

Rated By: Ron A on 2/14/2017 8:12:00 PM
Title: Good fit


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This is my third order. These are a great product.

Great Shapes® All Over Shaper - 3 Pair Pack

Rated By: Barbara R. on 2/14/2017 7:43:00 PM
Title: Superior product !


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
A person could try many different manufacturers but none can compare to the superiority of No nonsense!

Plaid Tights - 1 Pair Pack

Rated By: JessicaAP on 2/14/2017 12:31:00 PM
Title: Fun


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Definitely, a fun pair of tights to wear. I love them.

Great Shapes® All Over Shaper - 3 Pair Pack

Rated By: Tresa on 2/13/2017 8:21:00 PM
Title: Good value


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Good value and price, buy often

No nonsense Sheer To Waist 1 pair

Rated By: p on 2/13/2017 7:05:00 PM
Title: love them


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
love the sheer to waist pantyhose, hope they come in white soon, the have a very soft feel and are easy to wear all day

Comfortable and breathes. For long cycling rides, jogging or, walking these socks are a comfortable fit.
Soft & Breathable™ Cushioned Quarter Top Socks - 3 Pair Pack Color=White;Size=4-9
is thicker and has a built in arch elastic to provide support as compared to the
Men's Quarter Top Everyday Comfort™ 6 Pair Pack Color=White;Size=6-12
without arch elastic support.

Men's Quarter Top Everyday Comfort™ 6 Pair Pack

Rated By: Owner Review on 2/13/2017 6:31:00 PM
Title: Men's Quarter Top Everyday Comfort™ 6 Pair Pack Color=White;Size=6-12


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Comfortable and breathes. The
Men's Quarter Top Everyday Comfort™ 6 Pair Pack Color=White;Size=6-12
is thinner than
Soft & Breathable™ Cushioned Quarter Top Socks - 3 Pair Pack Color=White;Size=4-9

Ultra Sheer Hosiery - 3 Pair Pack

Rated By: ultrasheer15den2001 on 2/13/2017 1:19:00 PM
Title: one of the best


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
some of the best in Ultra Sheer ever made, bring back black colors.

Great Shapes™ Opaque Shaping Tights - 1 Pair Pack

Rated By: Matthew Riggs on 2/13/2017 12:02:00 AM
Title: exceptional product


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I need the compression for health reason and I do not like the Jobst compression tights. These are fantastic. Great feel.

Great Shapes™ Blackout Shaping Tights

Rated By: Sandy on 2/12/2017 10:06:00 PM
Title: great product excellent


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I really love the tights very comfortable definitely recommend this product to friends and family

Great Shapes™ High Waist Tight with Benefits

Rated By: Sandy on 2/12/2017 9:56:00 PM
Title: great product


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
great product would recommend to family and friends

Sport Yoga Pants

Rated By: Sandy on 2/12/2017 9:51:00 PM
Title: great product very comfortable


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I would recommend this product to friends and family

Denim Legging

Rated By: Sandy on 2/12/2017 9:48:00 PM
Title: great proudct


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Great product would recommend this product

Great Shapes® Super Sheer-3 Pair Pack

Rated By: Vi on 2/11/2017 11:08:00 AM
Title: Great Shapes


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I have been wearing No nonsense hose for many many years and they are the greatest product ever made. Thank you No nonsense!

Ahh, said the foot® Sport Quarter Top Socks - 3 Pair Pack

Rated By: claudette on 2/11/2017 9:42:00 AM
Title: Small, thin, won't stay up. Ride up under your feet when you walk.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Please stop making these. They are so cheaply made they are only good as cleaning rags. Land fill.

Scallop Pointelle Sock - 3 Pair Pack

Rated By: Mellie on 2/10/2017 10:47:00 PM
Title: Love 'em!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The greatest thing about these socks is that they stay up without the binding of other socks. These are the only ones that don't leave a mark on my calves.

Sheer & Silky® Lace Panty - 3 Pair Pack

Rated By: Verna C on 2/10/2017 6:45:00 AM
Title: Great Product, BUT, the packaging needs much improvement.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
3 pairs were damaged due to packaging. The glue stuck to the the leg of the hose. Three pairs were lost due to the glue. What happened to the plastic bag inside the package?

Great Shapes® All Over Shaper - 3 Pair Pack

Rated By: Mina on 2/8/2017 9:25:00 PM
Title: No More Nonsense


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Trying to find body shaper pantyhose in retail stores can be a daunting task. I ordered them online directly through No nonsense, and I can have the shape and fit I need without the nonsense of going from store to store hoping to find my shade, size and style. I was thrilled to find out that I can now purchase my hosiery without hassle or nonsense online. I love No nonsense!

Smart Support™ Control Top Pantyhose - 3 Pair Pack

Rated By: Nana on 2/8/2017 8:03:00 PM
Title: Great product


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I would tell my friends and family to buy this product!

Colorful Opaque Tights

Rated By: Nikki on 2/8/2017 7:29:00 PM
Title: Great tights


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These tights are very durable, have a tiny bit of sheen and fit great.

No nonsense Control Top 1 pair

Rated By: Tolch on 2/8/2017 5:58:00 PM
Title: I've used these for years!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I have used these hose for years. I find the quality consistently high and love the fit.

Men's Quarter Top Everyday Comfort™ 6 Pair Pack

Rated By: Daniel V on 2/8/2017 9:55:00 AM
Title: Cheap because they are cheap


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
While these socks are almost all cotton, they feel like sandpaper. The quality of the fit is very poor. I bought these because my wife had gotten a package of No nonsense that were nice a soft and fit well, but they don't make those socks in the men's style. So I tried these to my disappointment.

Corduroy Leggings

Rated By: Graciela on 2/7/2017 7:18:00 PM
Title: Soft and plush


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Wonderful fabric, not stiff, very comfortable and soft to the touch

Denim Legging

Rated By: Graciela on 2/7/2017 7:11:00 PM
Title: Just as I expected


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Highly pleased with the quality and size, it's consistent with the description on the website.

Brocade Denim Capri

Rated By: Aileen Goldstein on 2/7/2017 3:21:00 PM
Title: Great looking alternative to denim in the summer


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These leggings look great with a white tee or a chambray shirt for a chic summer outfit.

Cuffed Denim Leggings

Rated By: Aileen Goldstein on 2/7/2017 3:16:00 PM
Title: Best looking and fitting denim leggings


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These are the best fitting leggings. Much better than from the more expensive "sister" company!

Window Pane Tight

Rated By: Cynthia on 2/7/2017 2:56:00 PM
Title: Window Pane stockings


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Generally, I love No nonsense stockings but I put these on one time and I snagged a tiny pinhole and when I went to pull them up the entire left side ran sideways and up. I loved the design but will not order them again as they are just too fragile for me and wasted $7.00. I waited so patiently for them to arrive so was very disappointed that I never got to wear them.

No nonsense Sheer To Waist 1 pair

Rated By: Franny on 2/7/2017 9:15:00 AM
Title: Never underwhelmed


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Always good quality and always know what to expect from each order

NO™ Seamless Sheer Tights

Rated By: NaNook on 2/5/2017 2:38:00 PM
Title: good fit ! long lasting !!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
for seamless was a great fit !! and feels GREAT !! not rough !! feels as good being on as touching to the outside,and comfortable in wearing all day into the evening.

Soft & Breathable™ Cushioned Quarter Top Socks - 3 Pair Pack

Rated By: Dev on 2/4/2017 12:14:00 PM
Title: Used to be great...


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
but now they shrink and shrink and shrink with each washing. Size 9 are now about a 6. I've been buying these for years and they used to be my favorite socks! The latest batch I bought are now fit for children. Sorry, looking for a replacement.

No nonsense Control Top Value Pack-9 Pair Pack

Rated By: kitten on 2/3/2017 8:45:00 PM
Title: GREAT PRODUCT


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I prefer no no nonsense over all other brands

No nonsense Sheer To Waist 1 pair

Rated By: Meryl on 2/3/2017 8:04:00 PM
Title: Good product


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Product and service was as expected

Great Shapes® Super Sheer-3 Pair Pack

Rated By: Svers on 2/2/2017 9:28:00 PM
Title: Good product


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These hose have a very nice sheer leg and still have some control in the panty

Great Shapes® All Over Shaper - 3 Pair Pack

Rated By: Jeanne S. on 2/2/2017 5:45:00 PM
Title: Great Service for a Great Product


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I have ordered panty hose and stockings from No nonsense online for at least 8 years. My order has been 100% correct every time. This has been a very efficient way to buy these products. Prior to going online, I had trouble getting the right product at local retail stores. Since buying online, I have had the correct size and color hose and stockings. Reliability and prompt service has made me a life long customer.

Great Shapes™ High Waist Tight with Benefits

Rated By: Micki on 2/2/2017 2:08:00 PM
Title: Love these


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
They are comfortable yet make everything smooth all of the way up to the bra, unlike ordinary control tops that can create a muffin top. I wish they came in colors and not just black; they would be the only hose I would wear in cool/cold weather.

Flat Knit Sweater Tight

Rated By: purplesquirrel on 2/2/2017 1:27:00 PM
Title: Warm & comfortable


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These are perfect to wear with boots on those cold winter days.

Complete Comfort® Cotton Flat Knit Crew - 3 Pair Pack

Rated By: Cgal on 2/1/2017 8:01:00 PM
Title: Quality is good but socks are too tight around the ankle


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I like the feel of the socks but they leave marks on my ankles from being too tight.

Great Shapes® All Over Shaper - 3 Pair Pack

Rated By: I still wear pantyhose on 2/1/2017 6:36:00 PM
Title: PERFECT


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These nylons do not dig in, they do not sag, they just hug me all day long... In my world, (which happens to be in the USA) no other manufacturer anywhere can compare with these. I believe they would beat any hose that's available at any price-point. Great job NO NONSENSE!

No nonsense Sheer To Waist 1 pair

Rated By: Lee R on 2/1/2017 3:25:00 PM
Title: SUNTAN Q


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Thank you for your speedy delivery! I'm glad I am able to purchase these nylons online as I cannot find them in stores anywhere and go through multiple pairs as an entertainer! A+

Sheer Houndstooth Tight

Rated By: Tracee on 2/1/2017 9:54:00 AM
Title: Lots of compliments


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I receive compliments every time I wear these tights. The opaqueness is perfect and the fit is great (true to size). Would definitely order again.

No nonsense Control Top 1 pair

Rated By: tf on 1/31/2017 4:27:00 PM
Title: great pantyhose


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
great panty hose, control top pulls up nice and tight, works great with skirt or even under dress slacks

Two Tone Tight

Rated By: tf on 1/31/2017 4:23:00 PM
Title: nice tights


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Fit great, soft , pull up and stay up

Ribbed Trouser Sock - 3 Pair Pack

Rated By: Akitamom on 1/31/2017 1:22:00 PM
Title: Ribbed socks


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Loved these socks. Great fit. Easy care!

No nonsense Control Top Value Pack-9 Pair Pack

Rated By: AkitaMom on 1/31/2017 1:20:00 PM
Title: Control top value pkg


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Great value. Got saggy too quickly. Did not hold shape. Would not purchase these again. I should have tried a smaller size. Love the other No nonsense products.

No nonsense Control Top Value Pack-9 Pair Pack

Rated By: Granny T on 1/28/2017 4:08:00 PM
Title: Great


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I wear these contol top panty hose on a daily basis and have done so for years. When it became difficult to find them in local stores I was able to order them direct and I am so happy. Love them.

Cable Boot Socks - 1 Pair Pack

Rated By: Carole on 1/27/2017 7:36:00 PM
Title: Just what I'd been looking for


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Love the length, love the warmth, love the softness

Smart Support™ Control Top Pantyhose - 3 Pair Pack

Rated By: Michelle on 1/27/2017 1:53:00 PM
Title: Great support hose!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These are the best I've found in a long time. They wear well and are pretty durable (you can always poke a finger through if you're rushed and fingernails do damage) when treated properly. I have several pair that have been worn weekly for over a year and they are finally wearing out - the elastic in the waistband is fraying and you can see the threads showing. That's what I call good value!

Silky Opaque Sheer to Waist Tights

Rated By: Skills Editor on 1/27/2017 9:09:00 AM
Title: Love these tights!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These are awesome - I hope they keep making them. They fit extremely well without binding. I love them.

Smart Support™ Control Top Pantyhose - 3 Pair Pack

Rated By: Annie M. on 1/26/2017 7:02:00 AM
Title: LOVE THESE Pantyhose!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Have been wearing these for years and love them!! Just enough support.
Have a hard time finding them locally - so have to buy on line (this is the only disappointing part of this!)
If you're on your feet - these are perfect!

Women's No Show - Made in USA 6 Pack Sox

Rated By: Babe on 1/24/2017 5:37:00 PM
Title: No nonsense socks


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Love these. So comfortable So sad Walmart doesn't sell them in the store. Glad I found them with you. Thank you. Will get them again when I need them. Bought the no show and the anklets. The best.

Super Opaque Control Top Tights - 1 Pair Pack

Rated By: Flower Street Mom on 1/22/2017 9:39:00 PM
Title: Best tights EVER!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These Tights wear like iron! Each pair has lasted at least two years or more. They wash well and never run. The waistband is very comfortable. The small fits my
5" 1" frame perfectly. On cold days I wear two pairs at once! Works great and keeps me very warm. They feel silky and are not overly shiny. Great product!

Ultra Sheer Hosiery - 3 Pair Pack

Rated By: Zoee on 1/21/2017 11:00:00 PM
Title: Awesome Product


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The best pantyhose ever. I would highly recommend this product.

Ultra Sheer Hosiery - 3 Pair Pack

Rated By: Jim on 1/20/2017 2:33:00 PM
Title: Great product for the price


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I really like the honey color and you can't beat the price. I especially like that there is no extra panel in the crotch.

Corduroy Jeans Leggings

Rated By: Tallgirl5 on 1/20/2017 2:19:00 PM
Title: Superior Leggings!!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Nononsense, you have no idea how many women of all ages LOVE your corduroy leggings. We tell our friends and then they try them and most are overjoyed. Two years ago, when you started this sale, I loaded up on your other offering of corduroy leggings--the ones without the back pockets Love the colors. With the new offering of corduroy jeans leggings with the back pockets and the fake front pockets in neutral colors, I LOADED up then. I'd tried a pair at Bed Bath and Beyond, the last pair I might add, too. Simply, I love these because they are warm, comfortable and just beautiful!

I really hope that what you are doing is revamping the corduroy line--maybe doing the jeans corduroy line to include all the colors of the the other corduroy line, and NOT ELIMINATING THE ENTIRE LINE.

The workmanship on the corduroys is superior. I've had some of the regular jeans leggings last me 4 years now. I simply wash in gentle cycle and hang to dry. They are always true to size ( true to the measurements given in your size chart)and it takes ages for you to see any color gone. I think I noticed after 3 years, but it was very subtle and I wear the jeans leggings a lot---the dark denim.

The corduroy leggings seem to never fade. A friend of mine says they all look like soft velvet and they feel that way. I'm going to snag another pair of the Aubergine in the other corduroy line before they are gone.

Great Shapes® All Over Shaper - 3 Pair Pack

Rated By: Lonnie on 1/19/2017 11:40:00 PM
Title: Amazing Product


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The fit is great, they are true to size and they don't pinch, roll or squeeze really tight. The best part is that these pantyhose last a long time. These are my favorite pantyhose and will continue to buy them and recommend them to anyone looking for a great pair of pantyhose.

Great Shapes® Super Sheer-3 Pair Pack

Rated By: Lonnie on 1/19/2017 11:30:00 PM
Title: Nice Product


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
While they are nice to the touch and lightweight they do rip real easy.

Cable Boot Socks - 1 Pair Pack

Rated By: Joannie Lee on 1/19/2017 2:18:00 PM
Title: Cute, Good Quality, But too Big


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I saw these online and it was what I was looking for to wear with my booties. They are cute and the quality is good. Only problem is that they are too big. The Knit is loose so it just kind of sits on your foot instead of holding it. And with size 4-10. I am a size 7 and it was constantly sliding. Imagine a size 4 foot wearing these it'd be twice the size. I was already swimming in these. And Under "FIT" I put true to size because there is no "too big" option only too small or true to size.

Great Shapes® Super Sheer-3 Pair Pack

Rated By: Tony on 1/19/2017 5:57:00 AM
Title: Nice pair of pantyhose!!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Very comfortable pair of pantyhose. Very silky legs and nice control top. Great for any occasion, whether it be work or play.

No nonsense Control Top Value Pack-9 Pair Pack

Rated By: B on 1/18/2017 10:19:00 PM
Title: Great Product


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Been wearing these for years and I just don't feel comfortable in anything different. And nobody can tell I wear them !!!

Super Opaque Control Top Tights - 1 Pair Pack

Rated By: Taylor Tompkins on 1/18/2017 9:17:00 PM
Title: Amazing Tights


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These tights are of great quality. I have worn them on many cold days, and it is incredible how insulated they keep my legs.

Soft & Breathable™ Cushioned No Show Socks - 3 Pair Pack

Rated By: cobragirl 517 on 1/18/2017 6:46:00 PM
Title: The Best


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love these socks, they last a long time are comfortable and wash up wonderfully. These are the only socks I can get in a larger size.

Classic Denim Leggings

Rated By: joanie on 1/18/2017 6:34:00 PM
Title: denim leggings


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
nice fit, really comfortable

Super Opaque Control Top Tights - 1 Pair Pack

Rated By: SM on 1/18/2017 3:19:00 PM
Title: Satisfied Customer


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
True to size, color and fit. I would recommend them.

Perfect Edge Liner

Rated By: Twinkle toes on 1/18/2017 1:25:00 PM
Title: The VERY BEST!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This liner is one that stays in place better than any other. The nylon fabric is soft, smooth and durable. The edge is comfortable and contoured to line of foot adding no bulk. Feels like your feet are bare, but keeps your feet dry and smooth in your shoes. Wish size 9-12 is available. Size 4-10 are just are barely just long enough for my size 9-1/2 feet.

Cable Boot Sock Tight

Rated By: Erin on 1/18/2017 12:24:00 PM
Title: Great Tights!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Great Tights

Classic Denim Leggings

Rated By: Erin on 1/18/2017 12:22:00 PM
Title: Great Leggings!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These leggings are great!

No nonsense Control Top Value Pack-9 Pair Pack

Rated By: LCnNC on 1/18/2017 8:11:00 AM
Title: Best Buying opportunity for great product


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Great fit and feel amazing on. No more going from store to store searching for a quality product. I wear these everyday by choice. You can pay more for pantyhose but you won't get any better.

Denim Legging

Rated By: Sharon on 1/17/2017 5:39:00 PM
Title: Recent order


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I have worn your denim leggings for the last couple of years and really like them. However, my last order was for denim leggings, XL, Black. I received my order but not in black, they are dark denim. I have since searched extensivly and cannot find any black.

No nonsense Control Top Value Pack-9 Pair Pack

Rated By: Chloe on 1/17/2017 5:26:00 PM
Title: good product for the price


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I have worn these pantyhose for over 20 tears and they wash and wear very well. I wash them when I first receive them and put them in the freezer for a couple of days.
I then remove them and let them thaw and then hang them up to dry. This makes them more run resistant. I have a small dog and she is always jumping up and my
pantyhose even survive her.

NO™ Seamless Sheer Tights

Rated By: Chrissy on 1/16/2017 3:12:00 PM
Title: No nonsense sheer to waist


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This is the only hosiery product I buy and wear. Love them!

Men's Cushioned Crew 6 Pair Pack

Rated By: Tim on 1/15/2017 11:11:00 PM
Title: Comfy as always!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
So I don't purchase socks too often, but when I do I make sure it's from No nonsense. They're comfy, they fit well, and hold up for a decent amount of time. About to purchase some more due to a job change.

Corduroy Leggings

Rated By: Janet on 1/14/2017 11:42:00 AM
Title: Love them


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These are awesome. They fit well and are true to their color. I got the cobblestone and wear them with so many colors.

Great Shapes® All Over Shaper - 3 Pair Pack

Rated By: Delores on 1/13/2017 11:41:00 AM
Title: great product


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I have used this product for several years and wouldn't want to change

Great Shapes® Run Stopper Sheer

Rated By: sjentud on 1/13/2017 6:39:00 AM
Title: Excellent product


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I'm very hard on my hosiery. This product lasts longer than any other brand I use regularly.

Great Shapes™ Blackout Shaping Tights

Rated By: Vegan on 1/13/2017 5:54:00 AM
Title: Great tights


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I have been looking for tights like this for a long time. They are strong and opaque, which makes for ones that will not run soon. I was worried that they would not have a cotton gusset, but fortunately they did. I highly recommend these.

No nonsense Control Top Value Pack-9 Pair Pack

Rated By: aj on 1/13/2017 5:27:00 AM
Title: awesome


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I have wore No nonsense for years. It was getting hard to find them. I found the website, I am thrilled.

Denim Legging

Rated By: Sandy on 1/12/2017 11:22:00 PM
Title: great product


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I would definitely recommend true to size

Relaxed Legging

Rated By: Koko on 1/12/2017 4:48:00 PM
Title: Very disappointed


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I don't usually like to give negative reviews, but feel as if I should since I absolutely hate these leggings. I ordered medium and they are huge and fit very oddly. They are not flattering at all. I wanted to return them, but thought it would be a waste of money for the return shipping costs. I occasionally wear them as pjs, but wish I never purchased them. Also, please disregard the additional info. These are not true to size... No nonsense only has 2 options to choose from.

Brushed Seamless Leggings 2 Pair Pack

Rated By: Sam on 1/12/2017 4:47:00 PM
Title: Amazing feel!! Improvement needed


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These feel great and are very comfortable. I found that the waist could be a little higher especially in the rear!! I want to wear these again but they have been retired to the "sleep" drawer because they do not cover the booty. Fix this and the would be perfect.

Great Shapes® Run Stopper Sheer

Rated By: Lin on 1/12/2017 3:42:00 PM
Title: These ARE run Stoppers BUT...


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
NOT snag resistant. I bought them to wear with boots that lace up the front leaving my legs bare in the front but protected on all other sides. Since these boots are thigh highs that are slide-ins (from a 6" opening on the inside ankle) I had snags that easily could have become runs the first wear near my ankles & where the ribbons come out to be tied. They are tied permanently since I can just slide into them.

Argyle Pattern Knee Sock

Rated By: Felecia Perry on 1/11/2017 10:05:00 PM
Title: Comfy and Cute


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Although I wear these under jeans, I like knowing that there is style and comfort going on under there. They are not bulky like a lot of knee socks can be and they are soft and smooth enough to wear with my boots that usually are very uncomfortable with most other knee socks.

Striped Flat Knit Crew - 3 Pair Pack

Rated By: Felecia Perry on 1/11/2017 9:58:00 PM
Title: Soft and Stylish


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These socks are great for wearing with slip in shoes, tennis shoes or even just lounging in. Love them!!!

Great Shapes® All Over Shaper - 3 Pair Pack

Rated By: n/a on 1/11/2017 7:02:00 PM
Title: love it


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I have had great success with these nylons and they are the only one's I wear

Chevron Tight

Rated By: Michelle4u2c on 1/11/2017 10:40:00 AM
Title: Chevron Tight Color = Storm Grey;Size = L/XL


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Chevron Tight Color = Storm Grey;Size = L/XL ... BUY THEM NOW BEFORE THEY ARE ALL GONE ...

Corduroy Jeans Leggings

Rated By: Michelle4u2c on 1/11/2017 10:38:00 AM
Title: Corduroy Jeans Leggings Color=Toast;Size=L


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Corduroy Jeans Leggings Color = Toast; Size =L ... BEST FITTING LEGGINS AROUND ... BUY THEM BEFORE THERE ALL GONE

Cotton Leggings

Rated By: Joanie on 1/11/2017 7:47:00 AM
Title: LOVE THESE!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I wear these under my regular clothes for an extra layer ..no drafts! Lightweight, not hot just right. The best part..no ugly panty lines! Just smooth. Makes pants look great!

No nonsense Sheer To Waist 1 pair

Rated By: brenda on 1/10/2017 11:40:00 PM
Title: Very Sheer!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
No nonsense Sheer-To-Waist pantyhose are wonderfully sheer. I love these pantyhose as they do not have the full "panty," the bottoms of which are often visible beneath the hem of a short skirt or dress. A definite staple in my wardrobe!

Corduroy Jeans Leggings

Rated By: MzTeacher07 on 1/10/2017 9:43:00 PM
Title: Excellent Comfort and Fit!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I literally just got into buying leggings a couple of months ago. I just thought I couldn't pull them off because of my butt and legs being on the larger side. However, there's something about the way the corduroy leggings are made that they just fit perfectly. They're stretchy but not too much and high-waisted, which is a plus for me. I ended up purchasing the toast, espresso, and cobblestone colors. I would have purchased more, but unfortunately, the company didn't have anymore colors available in my size. I hope they manufacture more so I can buy other colors. It's totally worth it!

Denim Legging

Rated By: MzTeacher07 on 1/10/2017 9:41:00 PM
Title: Great Imitation of Real Jeans


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These jean leggings look like authentic denim. I've been spoiled by the fit of corduroy leggings from No Nonsense so when I tried these on, I was a bit disappointed in the fit. They run on the tighter side and don't have as much full coverage if you've got a fuller butt. They look fine standing up, but I feel uncomfortable kneeling or bending over due to possible "crackage". You may want to order a size up if you like your leggings to fit on the looser side.

No nonsense Regular 1 pair

Rated By: Shelah Drezner on 1/10/2017 6:27:00 PM
Title: Long time customer


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I have bought products from No nonsense for many years and I will continue to do so. The prices offered and the quality I receive is excellent. Delivery is fast and always correct. Keep up the good work.

Smart Support™ Control Top Pantyhose - 3 Pair Pack

Rated By: ticktockgogogo on 1/10/2017 12:39:00 PM
Title: Support Hose


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love your hosiery product. They are comfortable and in the winter time I wear them every day. I am on my feet for 3 hours straight and the support is incredible.

Ahh, said the foot® Sport Cushioned Crew Socks - 3 Pair Pack

Rated By: Tammylovestim on 1/10/2017 8:02:00 AM
Title: Best socks ever!!!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
No nonsense socks are the only socks I will wear. They are soft and stay soft wash after wash. They keep their shape. Love, love, love them!!

Sheer & Silky® Lace Panty - 3 Pair Pack

Rated By: Luz on 1/9/2017 9:23:00 PM
Title: Love them


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
They are my favor and I will recommend them.
Top