Free Shipping on Orders over $45 for Rewards Members Details

Customer Reviews



2221 Reviews Available.
Sort By Goto Page
 

Tuck Stitch Knee Sock

Rated By: Mrs. L. on 5/21/2017 8:33:00 PM
Title: Not at all what I was hoping for


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These socks are much thicker than I wanted, and the knit design is not at all attractive when you see them in reality. I really want to replace some very old, lightweight nylon socks (not stockings, but lightweight socks) that I used to love. Those were opaque and heavier than the usual nylon knee-highs, but much lighter than these socks. These are bulky and uncomfortable, and far heavier and warmer than I was wanting.

Classic Denim Leggings

Rated By: LynP on 5/21/2017 3:59:00 PM
Title: Super comfortable


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Being petite the length is a few inches too long. Since the material is so soft the hem can easily be tucked under. Very comfortable. Bought in a few different colors.

Modern Length Denim Capri Leggings-24" inseam

Rated By: LynP on 5/21/2017 3:55:00 PM
Title: Super comfortable


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The Capri length is perfect for me as ankle length since I'm under 5 Foot! They are so soft and comfortable.

No nonsense Control Top Value Pack-9 Pair Pack

Rated By: Jeff on 5/20/2017 7:56:00 AM
Title: Perfect everyday hose!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Very comfortable control top pantyhose. I love the black and off-black colors. I do wish I could find them in sheer toe.

Great Shapes™ Blackout Shaping Tights

Rated By: Hostilebyrd on 5/20/2017 7:22:00 AM
Title: LOVE, LOVE, LOVE these tights...


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I bought 3 pairs of these to start & have gently hand washed them since I've been wearing all three pairs every day. They are very comfortable, great coverage & the price blew me away! I recommend these to anyone & everyone & will be buying more eventually.

Great Shapes™ High Waist Tight with Benefits

Rated By: Charlotte on 5/19/2017 10:26:00 PM
Title: Extremely tall women should celebrate these tights!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I'll keep it brief, I am an extremely tall woman at 6'4" and just over 235 lbs and these tights not only fit, they have room to spare! I bought the XXL size figuring "yeah, right" but they are amazing. The first time I pulled the legs up I pulled them up with the thought that my 40" inseam measurement legs would use every inch of these tights, I was wrong! there were inches to spare, I had to roll them back down a bit to use up the extra material. I bought them for the high waist because that also usually comes up short on me but not these, once again they nearly came up to my bra without any difficulty and the waistband is about 2" wide and is soft and comfortable. I wore them all day and they never sagged, never rolled down and never bagged around my ankles or knees. Now for my only complaint, please make these in other colors! Maybe even make pantyhose this size! I am not the only extremely tall woman out there!

POP Cotton Capri with Lace

Rated By: DebV on 5/19/2017 6:58:00 PM
Title: Lovely


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Great for dressing up a tunic

Denim Capri

Rated By: DebV on 5/19/2017 6:57:00 PM
Title: Nice for work and play


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I like the back pockets and the length is great for work and outdoor activity.

Cuffed Denim Boyfriend Short

Rated By: DebV on 5/19/2017 6:53:00 PM
Title: Perfect shorts


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These shorts are so comfortable and I love the length. I have ordered 2 more.

Sheer & Silky® Lace Panty - 3 Pair Pack

Rated By: LAG on 5/19/2017 5:14:00 PM
Title: Great nylons


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love these nylons because they are truly sheer. The only drawback is that they are so sheer, they tear/run easily. I can usually only get one to three uses of a pair. You have to be very careful not to pull to hard and any little snag and they're gone. I still get them though because I love they way my legs look when I wear them and there's not uncomfortable tightness or rolling in the tummy area because of the sheer lace panty.

NO™ Seamless Slip Short

Rated By: Kp on 5/19/2017 10:37:00 AM
Title: Great shorts


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
They are a little short but provide good tummy support.

Great Shapes® All Over Shaper - 3 Pair Pack

Rated By: Maria on 5/18/2017 6:46:00 PM
Title: Great shape


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These are the best pantyhose for control without restricting breathing.

Tonal Animal Denim Legging

Rated By: phylskid on 5/18/2017 8:16:00 AM
Title: LOVE LOVE LOVE!!!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Love these!! I have a lot of pairs and colors and only wear No nonsense!!

Corduroy Leggings

Rated By: phylskid on 5/18/2017 8:15:00 AM
Title: LOVE LOVE LOVE!!!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These are the only pants I wear!! I have a lot of colors and styles!!

Soft & Breathable™ Cushioned Quarter Top Socks - 3 Pair Pack

Rated By: girt on 5/17/2017 8:56:00 PM
Title: Nice socks


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Would recommend this sock to people with small feet.

Soft & Breathable™ Cushioned No Show Socks - 3 Pair Pack

Rated By: Girt on 5/17/2017 8:54:00 PM
Title: socks


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I would recommend these socks

Denim Capri

Rated By: Debbie on 5/17/2017 7:58:00 PM
Title: Love them!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These denim capri leggings are great! Look stylish, fit wonderfully, and I get compliments all the time. They are so comfy, i will quit wearing jeans or anything else. They are lightweight and don't bulge at the knees after you sit. They are a little long for me, but I rolled them up and it works just fine! Best buy I have made. So pleased, I recommend.

Printed Dot Denim Skimmer Leggings

Rated By: Deb B. on 5/17/2017 7:24:00 PM
Title: These are adorable!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Very flattering; color and fit are superb!

Men's Cushioned Crew 6 Pair Pack

Rated By: swordfish on 5/17/2017 5:15:00 PM
Title: No cushion


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Said cushion and I don't find any. Otherwise ok cheap thin socks.

Great Shapes® All Over Shaper - 3 Pair Pack

Rated By: Sunshine on 5/17/2017 9:53:00 AM
Title: American made!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I really like this product and the fact it is American made will definitely keep me coming back. I wash these in washing machine, in a mesh lingerie bag, hang to dry, and they wear and wear!

Sheer Support 2 Pair Pack

Rated By: Shawn on 5/16/2017 1:09:00 PM
Title: Will buy again


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I ordered these in Size B Nude and the shipping was fast. I tried them at work last night and these were great. My legs weren't tired, didn't even feel like I was wearing them. They also survived my boots in an industrial environment. Although the only suggestion is to also offer these in a re-inforced toe, but keep the sheer toe version as it is fantastic when I wear my sandals.

Smart Support™ Control Top Pantyhose - 3 Pair Pack

Rated By: Annnie M. on 5/16/2017 5:47:00 AM
Title: BEST Product!!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Have been wearing these for years and LOVE that they give some support - although not too much. Use to be able to purchase them at KMart and other stores such as grocery / pharmacy - but about a year a go have not been able to find them. I have had to order on line -but am happy that I can still get them that way!! If you have tired legs try these!!

Classic Denim Leggings

Rated By: Simba on 5/15/2017 9:00:00 PM
Title: Great leggings.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Love the leggings and a good value for the money.

Heart Tight

Rated By: Erin on 5/15/2017 5:47:00 PM
Title: Really cool tights, look great


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These tights look great in the office or for date night. Very high quality. I would recommend this product.

Classic Denim Capri

Rated By: Erin on 5/15/2017 5:31:00 PM
Title: These Jeggings are Awesome


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Great fit, awesome style.

Great Shapes® All Over Shaper - 3 Pair Pack

Rated By: Size A beige mist on 5/12/2017 5:32:00 AM
Title: Terrific product!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I've been wearing the all over body shapers for at least 15 years... They do the job of holding everything in and are very very comfortable... Absolutely will not purchase any other shaper. They hold up well wash after wash. I am a customer for life!

Perfect Twill Capri

Rated By: Donna on 5/11/2017 7:34:00 PM
Title: Summer clothes


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Love No nonsense pants fit great,and a good price. I bought two pairs of Capri in blue and white for my summer collection.

Sheer & Silky® Lace Panty - 3 Pair Pack

Rated By: jan on 5/11/2017 6:04:00 PM
Title: Love the feel


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I have been wearing this particular hose for many years.. Started buying on line when unable to get in a retail store any more. They give a very light support and feel great! Only problem for me is they tend to run easier than others I have tried. But I am willing to risk because of the look and feel and a great price!

Great Shapes® All Over Shaper - 3 Pair Pack

Rated By: AnnTater on 5/11/2017 7:57:00 AM
Title: Long life


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
No nonsense All Over Shapers are the most comfortable and surprisingly durable hose I have ever worn, and now they are the only ones I ever use. If I'm out and a store doesn't carry them, I go elsewhere. They are sheer and lightweight, but offer great support without binding. I wear them year-round, for work, special occasions, and under jeans. I prefer All Over Shapers to shaping undergarments.

Great Shapes™ Cotton Shaping Leggings - 1 Pair Pack

Rated By: Deb on 5/11/2017 1:40:00 AM
Title: Love these pants


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Been wearing these pants for a few years now.. very comfortable

No nonsense Control Top Value Pack-9 Pair Pack

Rated By: rjean on 5/10/2017 6:43:00 PM
Title: Excellent product


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These fit well, look great and are a good value.

No nonsense Control Top Value Pack-9 Pair Pack

Rated By: Carol Ann on 5/10/2017 5:27:00 PM
Title: Never disappointed


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I have worn No Nonsense pantyhose for years. I have a hard time finding them in stores, so I went to the No Nonsense web site. I got 9 pairs for a great, great price. I hightly recommend these pantyhose.

No nonsense Regular 1 pair

Rated By: KariLee on 5/10/2017 2:14:00 PM
Title: Great Product


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I've been wearing "No Nonsense" hosiery for years and will continue as long as I can get them.

Smart Support™ Control Top Pantyhose - 3 Pair Pack

Rated By: Shawn on 5/10/2017 9:49:00 AM
Title: Will buy again


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I picked up a pair of these to try at work. I work nights between 8 to 12 hours and most of that time I am standing. They glide well under my work pants and survived the steel toe boots and my legs are not as tired or sore at the end of my shift.

Smart Support™ Control Top Pantyhose - 3 Pair Pack

Rated By: Lori Lynn on 5/10/2017 8:53:00 AM
Title: Great pair of pantyhose`


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The support in these are terrific to keep you going throughout a long day at work, but they're sheer enough to not look like support hose. I have to dress up for work everyday (no casual days) and having good support hose are a must.

Great Shapes™ High Waist Tight with Benefits

Rated By: Rambo on 5/9/2017 8:56:00 PM
Title: Great product!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This product is better than hose and a shaper. It does it all! Will buy again!

Great Shapes® Super Sheer-3 Pair Pack

Rated By: Alansgal on 5/9/2017 6:49:00 PM
Title: Used to be such great shaping pantyhose


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I have worn Great Shapes for years and was shocked to see how flimsy they have become. They used to have reinforced toes but no more. Far too sheer and do not hold up anymore.

Super Opaque Control Top Tights - 1 Pair Pack

Rated By: Shawn on 5/8/2017 11:28:00 AM
Title: Excellent


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I have been been buying No nonsense tights and pantyhose for a few years. I have to stand on my feet for many hours a day and these do three things for me, provide some support, keep me warm when I am outdoors and not too hot when indoors. I am 5'9 and the medium size seems to fit well. The main reason for No nonsense products is cost and relative ease of finding them. As a side note, I got many compliments on how good my legs looked when I wore them with a kilt.

Great Shapes™ Opaque Shaping Tights - 1 Pair Pack

Rated By: jama555us on 5/7/2017 3:36:00 PM
Title: Love these tights.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Love how they feel. They provide support and look great.

Classic Denim Leggings

Rated By: Brianna on 5/5/2017 8:09:00 AM
Title: LOVE


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These are super comfortable and look just like jeans. I know it's probably not the best mentality for me to have, but ever since I had my little one, I refuse to wear "real" pants. Pull on jeans make it so easy and look just as put together as the real thing. Can't beat the price either. I want more!

Complete Comfort® Cotton Jean Sock-Solid - 3 Pair Pack

Rated By: Mayank on 5/4/2017 3:33:00 PM
Title: Comfortable Everyday Socks


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
My wife wears these with both shoes and boots and find them comfortable and durable.

Soft & Breathable™ Men's Crew Socks - 3 Pair Pack

Rated By: Mayank on 5/4/2017 3:31:00 PM
Title: Sturdy Socks That Wash Well


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I appreciate that these socks were both made in the USA and have held up well after repeated washings. The elastic seems to be good over a year later. They could be a little thicker, but otherwise very solid.

Great Shapes® All Over Shaper - 3 Pair Pack

Rated By: Connie on 5/4/2017 7:53:00 AM
Title: Favorite


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This is the only brand I buy for pantyhose...they last longer...give me the support I need and they are affordable

Smart Support™ Control Top Pantyhose - 3 Pair Pack

Rated By: Jess on 5/3/2017 6:44:00 PM
Title: Great Product


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Not my usual brand I go with, but the price was right. Sizing is good, but most importantly, no snags! Would give 5 stars, but the material is kind of thick and I found them to be hot.

Cotton Capri Leggings

Rated By: Pam on 5/2/2017 7:48:00 PM
Title: Great warm weather pants


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I'm a new fan of leggings so as summer approaches I figured I'd try leggings in capri length vs. full length. They fit beautifully. I think they'll look cute with short sleeve or sleeveless longer tops.

NO™ Seamless Very Sheer Tights

Rated By: Thomas on 5/2/2017 9:50:00 AM
Title: Comfortable sheer nylons


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The No-nonsense NO seams pantyhose are wonderful. They feel like a second skin. I did notice putting them on that they felt a little scratchy but that seemed to disappear. They are very sheer and I was worried they would run quickly but so far they have stood up to two washings with only minor snags

Classic Denim Leggings

Rated By: gcdtmam on 5/2/2017 7:59:00 AM
Title: Not for me


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These sit lower on waist but the waist band was too snug and I didn't like the shape it gave my rear.

Denim Capri

Rated By: gcdtmam on 5/2/2017 7:58:00 AM
Title: Not for me


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These sit lower on waist but the waist band was too snug and I didn't like the shape it gave my rear.

Great Shapes™ Cotton Shaping Leggings - 1 Pair Pack

Rated By: gcdtmam on 5/2/2017 7:53:00 AM
Title: Heavier weight - good fabric


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Of the 4 styles i ordered to try, these are the only ones I'm keeping. The fabric is heavier so not sure they'll get much use in the summer but for now, during cooler spring days, I am still wearing them. The waist/belly control panel is nice - I've never tried anything with that before. Also, because of the weight, I feel like i'm not jiggling when I walk. I'm 5'7" and 155# if that helps you with a fit.

Super Opaque Control Top Tights - 1 Pair Pack

Rated By: Violet on 5/1/2017 11:55:00 PM
Title: First-time buyer, and I'm impressed


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This is the first time that I purchased No Nonsense tights, and I'm impressed. I stand at a lean 5' 11" in my stockingfeet (36" inseam), and I purchased a size L which fits me just right. If you're taller or have a full or athletic figure, I recommend sizing up. The fabric quality exceeds the modest price point, as they seem fairly durable and warm but breathable. These tights are also surprisingly comfortable for their control top fit - no squeezing or pinching. Great for casual, daily wear. More colors, please!.

Great Shapes® All Over Shaper - 3 Pair Pack

Rated By: Nona on 5/1/2017 7:24:00 PM
Title: Excellent product


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I like the fit and feel of these panty hose as I'm a full figured gal. I've tried other brands but always come back to the Great Shapes All over shaper. They also last longer than other brands.

Perfect Twill Capri

Rated By: cracie on 5/1/2017 5:35:00 PM
Title: Super Leggings!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Love the fit, conforming but not tight. Cuffed bottom.

Ultra Sheer Hosiery - 3 Pair Pack

Rated By: Nikki on 4/28/2017 7:29:00 PM
Title: Wish these had a cotton gusset!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love these nylons but wish they had a cotton crotch. They fit perfectly and look beautiful and I love the reinforced toe. I'd wear these everyday if they had a cotton gusset.

Sheer & Silky® Lace Panty - 3 Pair Pack

Rated By: These Legs are made for Walking! on 4/28/2017 9:43:00 AM
Title: Love My Legs!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Great and silky light weight stockings that Loves My Legs!

Smart Support™ Control Top Pantyhose - 3 Pair Pack

Rated By: finn on 4/27/2017 7:51:00 AM
Title: Great fit and runs true to size


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Would recommend to all. I've been wearing these for 5 years plus every day for work and my legs felt great.

No nonsense Sheer To Waist 1 pair

Rated By: Rhonda on 4/26/2017 5:48:00 PM
Title: hoses


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Glad I can order these product. Hard to find in stores and this is only brand I like. Good price too

No nonsense Control Top 1 pair

Rated By: Carrot top on 4/26/2017 5:37:00 PM
Title: Absolutely perfect


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Have had a lot of trouble getting them long enough as well as long enough in the body length. These though they were a little large around the legs, they were super comfortable. Having a problem with shoulder so it made it so very easy to pull them on without hurting myself pulling

Smart Support™ Control Top Pantyhose - 3 Pair Pack

Rated By: Mountain Koala on 4/26/2017 1:20:00 PM
Title: Feel good all day


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Sheer enough, I wear these hose 10 to 12 hours a day 6 days a week. So comfortable and just the right amount of compression to make your legs feel great all day. And if you are on the No Nonsense mailing list the best value, when you wait until they offer free shipping and percentage off. No worries with this style.

Great Shapes® All Over Shaper - 3 Pair Pack

Rated By: Mountain Koala on 4/26/2017 1:14:00 PM
Title: Great fit,


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These are not as sheer as the everyday or smart support lines. They last longer that the sheerer style. Just enough compression to make wearing them all day is no worries.

NO™ Seamless Sheer Tights

Rated By: Skelly on 4/26/2017 10:10:00 AM
Title: Best Hose Ever!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These hose go on smoothly. Fit is below the waist which I just love. Do not run nor pull easily.

Corduroy Leggings

Rated By: Irene on 4/25/2017 12:13:00 PM
Title: Corduroy Leggings


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These are incredibly comfortable, worn alone, or under slacks as a second layer. Here in Vermont I wear them every day from October thru June, unless we get an unseasonably warm day. I'm so sorry these have been discontinued.

Color Expressions™ Sweater Slipper Sock

Rated By: Nance78 on 4/25/2017 7:00:00 AM
Title: Really nice slipper socks


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I usually hate to wear bedroom slippers and these slipper socks are the solution! They have nice rubber grippers on the soles to prevent slipping and the colors are attractive, also the yarn is not itchy. They are warm too, a boon in Pennsylvania winters!

Lace Trim Mid Cut Liner - 3 Pair Pack

Rated By: Nance78 on 4/25/2017 6:55:00 AM
Title: They stay in place


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These liners don't bunch up in your shoes; they stay in place and are extremely comfortable.

Denim Capri

Rated By: Ana958 on 4/24/2017 8:19:00 PM
Title: Great capris


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Love these, they look very classy and stylish. According to the size chart, I'm a small for the waist and a medium for the hips. I chose a size small and they fit perfect. The medium was too big in the waist--fyi for anyone else with the same dilemma when going by the size chart.

Perfect Twill Capri

Rated By: Ana958 on 4/24/2017 8:18:00 PM
Title: Love them


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Stylish and comfy leggings. According to the size chart, I'm a small for the waist and a medium for the hips. I chose a size small and they fit perfect. The medium was too big in the waist--fyi for anyone else with the same dilemma when going by the size chart.

Great Shapes® All Over Shaper - 3 Pair Pack

Rated By: happy customer on 4/24/2017 5:30:00 PM
Title: Love the shapers


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Yes I would recommend the product

Smart Support™ Control Top Pantyhose - 3 Pair Pack

Rated By: Trish on 4/22/2017 10:09:00 AM
Title: Best Pantyhose


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
They are silky soft and smooth and very durable. The fit is great, too. I've tried many brands but these are the best

Ahh, said the foot® Sport Men's Half Cushion Crew Socks - 3 Pair Pack

Rated By: Trish on 4/22/2017 10:02:00 AM
Title: best men' socks


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These are the best men's socks. I buy them for my brother as presents and he just loves them. They are durable, wash easily, very soft with a comfortable fit

Opaque Knee High Value Pack

Rated By: DTS on 4/22/2017 8:23:00 AM
Title: Nice variety from the norm


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Love these - was delighted that it was actually a six pack. They are a nice switch from the regular nude that I often wear. Good quality - after a month I am still using pair one. Don't ride down and don't cling too tight. Very happy with these

Zebra Tights - 1 Pair Pack

Rated By: Jaymee on 4/21/2017 6:26:00 PM
Title: Look great


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Black and brown combo looks very nice.

Smart Support™ Control Top Pantyhose - 3 Pair Pack

Rated By: Yoly on 4/21/2017 7:18:00 AM
Title: Great Product!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I've been using your products since I was a teenager and in my adulthood I always loved every item purchased. Thank you!!!

Denim Capri

Rated By: Mary on 4/20/2017 10:45:00 PM
Title: LOVE THESE


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I have been wearing these for years. They are soft, fit great and they really last. Going on my second pair.

Great Shapes™ Opaque Shaping Footless Tights - 1 Pair Pack

Rated By: Andjie on 4/20/2017 9:52:00 AM
Title: Not for over 190 lb ladies


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I only put these on today-so take this review with a grain of salt please. I am about 168 pounds and the tights fit me ,but -- just fit me. They would really need to stretch too thin to fit women over 200 pounds. Tight and hard to put on, but once on seems they will do what I need them to do-hold me in just a bit and give me some coverage and warmth. Good for spring and autumn-possibly cooler summer days.

Great Shapes® All Over Shaper - 3 Pair Pack

Rated By: Abdo on 4/20/2017 6:59:00 AM
Title: Thanks!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I am a full figured woman and finding a good fitting and nice looking pair of support hose was not easy. The Great Shapes are the most comfortable and best fitting panty hose ever. I recently gave a pair to me sister to try and she agrees...they are the best! I would (and do) recommend them to women of all sizes. Thanks for making such a fantastic product...and for having such a wonderful customer service person. She's the best too!

Great Shapes® Active Sheer Leg 3 Pair Pack

Rated By: Marva on 4/19/2017 9:54:00 PM
Title: Fabulous Hose


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I absolutely adore No Nonsense. I truly like the fit. They are perfect. I only desire that they came on a Mocca and ivory color in the Great Shapes brand. buy them you won't be disappointed...

NO™ Seamless Opaque Tight

Rated By: Night39 on 4/19/2017 8:42:00 PM
Title: Great tights


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This is my 4th pair of Seamless tights and they are some of the most comfortable tights to date! They sit right on my hips and dont roll down. Most if the time I forget that I'm even wearing them ??. Also, I get about two dozen wears out of them before i see a run. I would recommend these to anyone.

No nonsense Control Top Value Pack-9 Pair Pack

Rated By: shopper on 4/19/2017 8:01:00 PM
Title: Nice hose


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The hose fit great, and stay up after washing and drying.

Smart Support™ Control Top Pantyhose - 3 Pair Pack

Rated By: Erika on 4/19/2017 5:13:00 PM
Title: Fantastic Pantyhose


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Great fit & durable. I am always happy with these pantyhose.

Cotton Rib Sock - 3 Pair Pack

Rated By: Geaux99 on 4/19/2017 1:39:00 PM
Title: My Favorite Sock


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These are the best socks I have found in a long time. When I thought NoNonsense had stopped making them, I was crushed.. They are the only socks I've bought in several years. The cotton in them is the key, they don't squash my toes together, and they don't bind at the top. Cooler in the summer and warm in the winter. I don't know what I'll do if the quit making these wonderful socks.

Men's Cushion Quarter Top 3 Pair Pack

Rated By: ShariDAB on 4/19/2017 9:13:00 AM
Title: Great Socks !


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I had been trying to find socks for my husband that would not slip down into his work boots - I finally found them ! He is very satisfied with these socks. I'm sure I will be ordering more.

No nonsense Regular 1 pair

Rated By: Barbara on 4/19/2017 8:10:00 AM
Title: Great product


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Product is great as always. Not sure why no longer in stores--website a little tricky.

Smart Support™ Control Top Pantyhose - 3 Pair Pack

Rated By: Roman on 4/18/2017 7:26:00 PM
Title: Great quality


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Great tights. Fit is good and very smooth.

Great Shapes™ Cotton Shaping Leggings - 1 Pair Pack

Rated By: Alison on 4/18/2017 9:13:00 AM
Title: No longer the perfect leggings


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These were my favorite leggings for years. I used to buy a pair a month, but they must have changed them. They are several inches shorter & the fabric no longer has the stretch it used to. The side seam actually tore while I put them on. Sadly, I will no longer be purchasing these.

Great Shapes™ Cotton Shaping Leggings - 1 Pair Pack

Rated By: Alison on 4/18/2017 9:12:00 AM
Title: No longer the perfect leggings


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These were my favorite leggings for years. I used to buy a pair a month, but they must have changed them. They are several inches shorter & the fabric no longer has the stretch it used to. The side Sean actually tore while I put them on. Sadly, I will no longer be purchasing these.

Perfect Twill Capri

Rated By: Kristen on 4/18/2017 6:11:00 AM
Title: Great product!!!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I have been buying products from No nonsense for a few years now. Mostly leggings, socks, pantyhose, everything else on their site. Everything that I have purchased has held up very well. Even like leggings that I purchased years ago, still look like new. I am a loyal customer to No nonsense and would highly recommend it to any one of my friends or family.

Soft & Breathable™ Men's Crew Socks - 3 Pair Pack

Rated By: Michelle on 4/17/2017 9:43:00 PM
Title: Lots of lint but I like the cotton percentage


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I like a lot of cotton in my socks and that is hard to find. I would recommend washing them inside out a few times....there is a lot of lint on the feet otherwise. I started wearing them inside out because my feet were covered in lint otherwise.

Classic Denim Leggings

Rated By: Cindi1962 on 4/17/2017 9:15:00 PM
Title: Perfect Fit


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Look like jeans but much more comfortable to wear all day. Love the real back pockets.

Cotton Leggings

Rated By: Cindi1962 on 4/17/2017 9:13:00 PM
Title: Super Comfy!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Soft and very comfortable. Dress it up or wear casual. Love the color options.

Ponte Leggings

Rated By: Cindi1962 on 4/17/2017 9:09:00 PM
Title: A step above casual


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Great leggings! Fits nicely but could use just a tiny bit more room in the rear. Can be dressed up a little more than a regular legging. Soft material that washed up nicely. Love it.

No nonsense Regular 1 pair

Rated By: Beanie on 4/17/2017 8:07:00 PM
Title: Not a good buy


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These are not sturdy. They get a runner the first time I wear them and they stretch so the feel like they are falling down all the time. Would not buy this one again.

X-Sport Women's Ankle 3 Pair Pack

Rated By: KG on 4/17/2017 8:00:00 PM
Title: Nice!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Very comfortable! I thought the tab style were good, but I like these even better! I like thin moisture-wicking socks when I run and these are perfect! Thin, but not too thin, and just the right mixture of material and vents!

Great Shapes® Active Sheer Leg 3 Pair Pack

Rated By: Nina on 4/17/2017 6:07:00 PM
Title: Midnight Black Nylons


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I bought 3 pairs. Two of them got holes in the big toe area the first day I put them on and I had to throw them away. I have worn these for years and I had a long wear life out of them. I suspect these may have been old. I always have pedicures and my toenail was not long.

X-Sport Women's Microfiber No Show 3 Pair Pack

Rated By: KG on 4/17/2017 5:20:00 PM
Title: Good sock


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
It was a little thinner than I expected, but is a good running sock.

Opaque STW Tight

Rated By: Carol on 4/17/2017 5:14:00 PM
Title: Great product


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Best place for colored hose

Great Shapes® All Over Shaper - 3 Pair Pack

Rated By: Marika on 4/14/2017 6:17:00 PM
Title: Best stockings ever!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I live in Sweden and luckily I work as cabin crew and have stopovers in the US so I can have them delivered to my hotels.
Suggestions - ship to Europé / maybe for an extra cost.

Great Shapes™ Cotton Shaping Leggings - 1 Pair Pack

Rated By: E on 4/14/2017 4:33:00 PM
Title: Disappointing


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The sizing on the new leggings is very different than the old ones. You will need to order at least a size larger because the new fabric has much less stretch.

Great Shapes® All Over Shaper - 3 Pair Pack

Rated By: Classics with a twist on 4/14/2017 2:30:00 PM
Title: Better then Spanx


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love the all-over shaper to wear under almost everything for a pulled together feeling and smooth look. Would you consider making a footless all-over shaper to wear under pants?

Houndstooth Ponte Legging

Rated By: Ally on 4/14/2017 1:48:00 PM
Title: Awesome Leggings will be buying alot more!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Excellent want some in every color, good for work, play anything, dress up or down!
Super Comfortable!!

Great Shapes® All Over Shaper - 3 Pair Pack

Rated By: Pamela on 4/14/2017 9:20:00 AM
Title: Love this style of hosiery!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
My go-to for hosiery; I can always count on the fit and colors being consistent. They are true to size and wear very comfortably throughout the entire day.

Soft & Breathable™ Cushioned Quarter Top Socks - 3 Pair Pack

Rated By: TJ on 4/13/2017 3:45:00 AM
Title: Love these socks


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I can only find these online, but with the discounts they give that's fine with me, my husband won't wear any other sock, I buy myself the higher ankle crew sock, which I find at my Publix store. I love them!
Top