Free Shipping on Orders over $45 for Rewards Members Details

Customer Reviews



2092 Reviews Available.
Sort By Goto Page
 

Sheer Support 2 Pair Pack

Rated By: c on 3/27/2017 5:39:00 AM
Title: They fit great, are a tad scratchy


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The fit of these hose is perfect. Nice leg length, the waist doesn't sit too low, but they feel somewhat scratchy. They are not as slippery feeling as some other brands. Still an outstanding value for two pairs.

No nonsense Control Top 1 pair

Rated By: Beth on 3/27/2017 12:56:00 AM
Title: My fave


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I have worn these for a few years now...they look great, feel great, and last longer than most other hose. Buying them through the website was a huge savings!

Sheer & Silky® Lace Panty - 3 Pair Pack

Rated By: SassyMimi55 on 3/26/2017 2:19:00 PM
Title: Hooray my favorite pantyhose are back!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I was so upset when my favorite hose (Almost Bare) were discontinued. Now here these are! I love the sheer look without the control top (NOT MADE FOR ME) and the built in panty. So thank you for restoring my faith that older women still have choices. Love these!

No nonsense Sheer To Waist 1 pair

Rated By: Sheer fan on 3/25/2017 1:21:00 PM
Title: Sheer to the Waist kudos!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I have been wearing No Nonsense Sheer to the Waist pantyhose since college. Superb product and price!!!
I hate the off color panty from other brands that goes to mid-thigh. Ugly and not flattering at all. My husband agrees!
My usual sources of buying them locally stopped carrying the Sheer to the Waist at all and I was lost.
Finally called the Customer Service number on the website, so easy they now they keep me supplied regularly.
Thanks for the sheer sexy product!

No nonsense Control Top 1 pair

Rated By: Sunny on 3/25/2017 10:45:00 AM
Title: Something's changed


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I have purchased these hose many times and have been satisfied. But, this last order, it seems something in the material has changed? I have worn two pair and both had runners in them in just a little bit. I purchased 10 pair and hope the first two was just a fluke. I have worn these hose many times over before they had to thrown away, but not this time..

Ultra Sheer Hosiery - 3 Pair Pack

Rated By: Classic Style Gal on 3/25/2017 12:57:00 AM
Title: Pretty nylons


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Nice feeling, smooth nylons. Look great on my legs but too small for me. I so wish you would make your ultra sheers in size E for us more statuesque girls.

No nonsense Regular 1 pair

Rated By: MA on 3/24/2017 11:00:00 PM
Title: Nice, Basic Pantyhose


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Great for every day wear. Basic and simple and perfect when you want to enjoy a non-support/non-compression pair of hose. They tend to last for many wearings and provide a great alternative to bare legs! The quality is good, and I'm glad they are offered in the larger sizes. A real go to pair of pantyhose for any occasion.

Sheer Support 2 Pair Pack

Rated By: MA on 3/24/2017 10:55:00 PM
Title: Economical Pair of Support Hosiery


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I appreciate the mild compression/support these hose provide. They fit well, offer a good, conservative shade, and are fairly durable. They are great for every day wear and have the benefits I'm looking for. They feel good from toes to waist, make my legs healthier, and look great at the same time. Perfect when wearing pants or shorts.

Soft & Breathable™ Cushioned Quarter Top Socks - 3 Pair Pack

Rated By: Icha on 3/24/2017 10:27:00 PM
Title: I love my socks.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I sincerely believe that the socks are best one I have ever had. They fit perfectly, they are so comfortable and pretty also.

Denim Legging

Rated By: nicksgram2 on 3/24/2017 6:54:00 PM
Title: Love these denim leggings


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Wash well, wear well. I have several pairs in various colors

Cuffed Denim Leggings

Rated By: Cynthia on 3/24/2017 11:20:00 AM
Title: Cuffed denim leggings :D


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These are ideal! Fit and comfort is excellent! I have four pairs and will be ordering more! I highly recommend!

Corduroy Leggings

Rated By: Darlene on 3/23/2017 6:55:00 PM
Title: Wonderful


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Easy ordering! Quick delivery! My cords were the softest ever and the most perfect fit. True to size and I would recommend these highly. I wish they came in more colors but I'm happy with the colors they have. I I absolutely love them!

Smart Support™ Control Top Pantyhose - 3 Pair Pack

Rated By: Kathie on 3/23/2017 6:39:00 PM
Title: Good product


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love these support hose. They wash well and last forever. Good product.

Ultra Smooth Tight

Rated By: Armchair Guppy on 3/23/2017 3:05:00 PM
Title: Straonge Fit


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I wear a size Medium in No Nonsense pantyhose and tights, including the "opaque sheer to waist tights", so I assumed a medium would be the same with these. Not so. Right out of the package I noticed how l-o-n-g they are. There was way, way too much leg and toe box, and the panty was already almost too tight. They would be good if you are built like a mannequin. I am not. These must be a different kind of medium.

No nonsense Control Top 1 pair

Rated By: Mary on 3/23/2017 8:23:00 AM
Title: Perfect Nylon order


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Thanks for the quick response to my nylon order!! I work at a bank, where we wear uniforms and need nylons daily!! It is not easy to find good nylons!! The No nonsense nylons I ordered are perfect!

Smart Support™ Control Top Pantyhose - 3 Pair Pack

Rated By: girlygirl on 3/22/2017 7:55:00 PM
Title: Good hose


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Fit is perfect, much more snag/tear resistant, and felt smooth and comfortable.

Great Shapes® Super Sheer-3 Pair Pack

Rated By: girly girl on 3/22/2017 7:54:00 PM
Title: Not happy


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Hose snagged very easily and tore too.

Twill Leggings

Rated By: Susie on 3/22/2017 9:17:00 AM
Title: Great product


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Bought the twill leggings in two colors and both are perfect. They fit true to size and don't get baggy even after a couple of wearings. The fabric is very high quality and I get compliments on how they look on.

No nonsense Control Top Value Pack-9 Pair Pack

Rated By: SKIPPY on 3/22/2017 9:09:00 AM
Title: Great product


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
No Nonsense fit me better, are more comfortable and last longer than any of the other brands I have tried.

Classic Denim Leggings

Rated By: Chubby on 3/22/2017 7:06:00 AM
Title: Best I've seen


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Gave as gift.

Opaque Knee High Value Pack

Rated By: wishbone on 3/21/2017 9:40:00 PM
Title: Jamee loves wearing No Nonsense knee highs under her slacks and loves them!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Jamee is another sweet Special Olympics bowling friend of mine. She's 5'3". And Jamee also loves wearing No Nonsense knee highs under her slacks and loves them! They're soft,smooth,and very comfortable on Jamee! She loves wearing them bowling and she loves them and I love her!

No nonsense Knee Highs 2 pair

Rated By: wishbone on 3/21/2017 9:36:00 PM
Title: Julie loves wearing No Nonsense knee highs!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
My 5'2" Special Olympics bowling friend Julie is very pretty and sweet. Julie loves wearing No Nonsense knee highs! They hug Julie so sweetly and they make her slacks she wears them with prettier! She loves the sheer toe tan color best! Love you,Julie!

Silky Trouser Socks - 3 Pair Pack

Rated By: Janet on 3/21/2017 9:37:00 AM
Title: Great product


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Nicest fitting trouser socks ever! Would highly recommend this product!

Smart Support™ Control Top Pantyhose - 3 Pair Pack

Rated By: Janet on 3/21/2017 9:34:00 AM
Title: Great product


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Very durable hosiery and great fit!

Denim Animal Print Leggings

Rated By: phylskid on 3/21/2017 7:31:00 AM
Title: LOVE NO NONSENSE


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
So glad I found this website! I love the leggings...be it denim, cotton or corduroys! Please please get some more black corduroys in size L for next winter! Got my neighbor wearing No nonsense now too!

Denim Capri

Rated By: Valarie on 3/19/2017 8:09:00 PM
Title: Love, love, love these capris


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These are the most comfortable capris I've ever worn! The new, improved material is super stretchy, lightweight, and incredibly soft, yet retain their shape. And the new longer length is perfect!

Cotton Capri Leggings

Rated By: jlynn on 3/19/2017 5:12:00 AM
Title: See Through


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I bought 2 pairs of these because I have bought leggings from No Nonsense before and have been pleased. These one though are very see through... it's way thinner material than other leggings.

NO™ Seamless Sheer Tights

Rated By: Ericka on 3/18/2017 3:28:00 PM
Title: Love them


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I wish I bought more, these are by far the best tights I've owned, soo silky and smooth.

Denim Legging

Rated By: Pammy on 3/16/2017 6:06:00 PM
Title: great


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love these leggings so much that I ordered white before they run out of them this summer.
153 pounds 5'7" wear a size Large

Twill Leggings

Rated By: Pamela Knell on 3/16/2017 3:01:00 PM
Title: slightly short


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love all of the No nonsense products. I bought these in the tan color.
I am 5'7" 153 pounds and wear L. These run a little shorter then my denims or corduroys. They fit me more like a skimmer. I wore them with high boots. I will save them for sandals in the summer.

Brushed Seamless Leggings 2 Pair Pack

Rated By: Sheri on 3/15/2017 7:01:00 PM
Title: Great product


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love the price and quality of what I purchased!

Classic Denim Leggings

Rated By: Sheila on 3/15/2017 12:57:00 PM
Title: Great!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Bought in local store. Very comfy!

Denim Capri

Rated By: Sheila on 3/15/2017 12:54:00 PM
Title: Great!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Very comfortable. Since I am 5 2', it's perfect in length!

No nonsense Sheer To Waist 1 pair

Rated By: Sheran on 3/15/2017 10:31:00 AM
Title: Good product


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Always a great buy!

Complete Comfort® Argyle Cotton Jean Sock - 3 Pair Pack

Rated By: Felecia on 3/14/2017 11:09:00 PM
Title: Fit great, but the Top rolls down


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I really like the pattern on these socks, but the top is constantly rolling down.

Casual Sock Pattern 3 Pair Pack

Rated By: Felecia on 3/14/2017 11:05:00 PM
Title: Great product


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The elephant pattern on these socks is not overly large and therefore are the perfect compliment to most any outfit for the elephant lover in those of us who truly adore the majestic creature.

Sheer Support 2 Pair Pack

Rated By: Lisa on 3/14/2017 7:30:00 PM
Title: SACRIFICED SUPPORT FOR SHEER!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
THIS support "SHEER" product is almost OPAQUE. Will NOT recommend.

Great Shapes® Super Sheer-3 Pair Pack

Rated By: Lisa on 3/14/2017 7:27:00 PM
Title: NOT SHEER


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I was EXTREMELY disappointed with this product. More OPAQUE than SHEER !!!!!

Great Shapes® All Over Shaper - 3 Pair Pack

Rated By: Jennifer on 3/13/2017 2:44:00 PM
Title: Great hose!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love these hose! I really hate wearing anything else..they take at least a size off of my legs too:)

Ribbed Control Top Tights - 1 Pair Pack

Rated By: DAFFI on 3/11/2017 5:18:00 PM
Title: Super soft and somewhat sheer


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Amazingly soft and silky despite the ribbed pattern. Lightweight with light opaque valleys between medium opaque ribs. These tights have flat seams, a wide waistband, and a slightly low rise. They are much better than I expected from a ribbed tight.

Plaid Tights with Control Top

Rated By: DAFFI on 3/11/2017 5:12:00 PM
Title: Not plaid enough


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The plaid pattern is knit-in with semi-sheer regions defining the pattern. I was sent the wrong size, fortunately larger rather smaller, which made them wearable. However, with less stretch the pattern, which does not stand out on its own, becomes even more subtle.

Smart Support™ Control Top Pantyhose - 3 Pair Pack

Rated By: Alison on 3/11/2017 7:09:00 AM
Title: Worth every penny!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These pantyhose are worth every penny. The spandex material hugs the legs and makes them feel energized the whole time you are wearing them. Very durable as well. Other pantyhose I have purchased through No nonsense ran after just one wearing. These are the best!

Soft & Breathable™ Women's Mini Crew Socks - 3 Pair Pack

Rated By: Sandy on 3/10/2017 3:59:00 PM
Title: Great Product


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love these socks and have been wearing them for must be 20 years.

Sport Yoga Pants

Rated By: Anna on 3/9/2017 8:44:00 AM
Title: Best pants


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
It's my favorite pants to wear. I bought four of these so far. They are so comfortable.

Soft & Breathable™ Cushioned No Show Socks - 3 Pair Pack

Rated By: TXMom on 3/8/2017 9:36:00 PM
Title: Best Socks Ever!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These socks stay sold out at our local stores, so I have to order them online. They are the most comfortable socks I've found. Even though they are "no show" they don't slip down into my shoe, no matter how much walking I do in them.

Smart Support™ Control Top Pantyhose - 3 Pair Pack

Rated By: Collect nothing on 3/8/2017 9:35:00 PM
Title: Great support and long wear


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I wish the product was more user friendly with ethnic colors in the line of support panty hose.

Cotton Capri Leggings

Rated By: Vivica1 on 3/8/2017 8:15:00 PM
Title: Always a great product


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Seems difficult to find leggings that are not heavy or lined with fleece. They fit great, are very comfortable and I would recommend them to anyone who wants a perfect comfortable fit.

Cotton Leggings

Rated By: Victoria on 3/8/2017 6:12:00 PM
Title: Perfect!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I've written a couple of reviews about the other items I've purchased but really, all of the Nononsense leggings I've purchased are not only comfortable but also look amazing! I can dress them up or just wear them casually around the house and the most important point is that every single pair I own, which now is over a dozen, are amazingly comfortable!

Classic Denim Leggings

Rated By: Victoria on 3/8/2017 6:06:00 PM
Title: So versatile!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Not only do I wear my jean leggings with flats, I also pair them with boots and they look beautiful!

Ponte Leggings

Rated By: Victoria on 3/8/2017 6:04:00 PM
Title: Beautiful pants!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love, love, love my Nononsense Ponte leggings because I can dress them up with a beautiful shirt and heels for an evening out and still be super comfortable! I highly recommend them to everyone!

Ultra Sheer Hosiery - 3 Pair Pack

Rated By: Michele on 3/7/2017 7:42:00 PM
Title: Great panty hose


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love these panty hose! The fit is perfect. They are so sheer and the color looks great on my legs.

NO™ Seamless Very Sheer Tights

Rated By: ThePaulDuane on 3/7/2017 6:10:00 PM
Title: Incredible value


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
An incredible buy on seamless pantyhose. Super comfortable; a nice feel on the leg too. At this price point, these are some of my favorite nylons.

Smart Support™ Control Top Pantyhose - 3 Pair Pack

Rated By: Myrna on 3/7/2017 5:38:00 PM
Title: Positively No Nonsense


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I am so happy with each of my orders. I purchase my pantyhose online. I get them fast, and I do not have to search in stores for them.

Tonal Floral Denim Capri Leggings

Rated By: Anonymoose on 3/7/2017 11:47:00 AM
Title: Great fit, material is somewhat see through


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The floral leggings fit great and the design is very pretty. The material however is somewhat see through and not to my liking. So I returned it.

Great Shapes® All Over Shaper - 3 Pair Pack

Rated By: Dawn on 3/7/2017 4:36:00 AM
Title: Reliable product


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Great amount of Spandex.. Flexible and comfortable yet durable too. They don't run easily and look great after washing.

Great Shapes® All Over Shaper - 3 Pair Pack

Rated By: Patty on 3/3/2017 11:30:00 AM
Title: Hosery


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I was pleased with your product and would recommend it to anyone. The service was quick. I would be happy to order again from you.

Sheer & Silky® Lace Panty - 3 Pair Pack

Rated By: Vivian on 3/2/2017 7:25:00 PM
Title: Great product


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Good product, I have been wearing this product for many years and I am completely satisfied

Corduroy Leggings

Rated By: JH on 3/1/2017 11:00:00 AM
Title: LOVE THEM!!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Already had several of these and ordered two more...I live in them during the winter...so cute and comfortable!

No nonsense Control Top 1 pair

Rated By: RPalmer835 on 2/28/2017 6:36:00 PM
Title: Great productu


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The fit of these nylons is amazing especially for fuller figured women.
The control top is extremely comfortable.

Complete Comfort® Cotton Basic Cuff - 3 Pair Pack

Rated By: joanie on 2/28/2017 6:32:00 AM
Title: nice socks


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These socks are nice , but what I really want is the white cotton ribbed

No nonsense Sheer To Waist 1 pair

Rated By: BAB on 2/28/2017 2:50:00 AM
Title: AS PICTURED


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Items were what I wanted. Just wished they carried more colors

Sport Yoga Pants

Rated By: JessicaAP on 2/24/2017 8:16:00 PM
Title: Just What I Needed


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I needed some yoga pants for my workouts and these fit the bill in price, quality, and delivery.

Great Shapes™ Cotton Shaping Leggings - 1 Pair Pack

Rated By: Lorelei on 2/24/2017 10:48:00 AM
Title: Love these leggings


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I am completely in love with these leggings. I wear them in winter because the extra little skirt covering my bottom keeps me warm. The feel is great and very supportive and makes me look great, no worrying! I am buying another pair today!

Super Opaque Control Top Tights - 1 Pair Pack

Rated By: tf on 2/23/2017 5:56:00 PM
Title: great tights


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
love these tights with a skirt and boots, great colors to mix and match

Colorful Opaque Tights

Rated By: tf on 2/23/2017 5:55:00 PM
Title: great tights


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
great tights. soft and stretchy , pull up and stay up great colors.

Great Shapes® All Over Shaper - 3 Pair Pack

Rated By: Simone on 2/22/2017 7:42:00 PM
Title: Great Fit


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Love these pantyhose - have been using them for at least 7 years and they wear very well.

Great Shapes® All Over Shaper - 3 Pair Pack

Rated By: Nina on 2/22/2017 7:10:00 PM
Title: Great Shapes


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I have not yet tried them but am disappointed that they are sheer toed. For some reason, I have always been able to find the regular reinforced toe size A on your website. Got them one time but it took a phone call.

Super Opaque Control Top Tights - 1 Pair Pack

Rated By: Mari Lee on 2/22/2017 6:26:00 PM
Title: loved


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Haven't worn but if they are like the brown I will love them.

No nonsense Knee Highs 2 pair

Rated By: BNS on 2/22/2017 9:37:00 AM
Title: knee highs


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Very thin(sheer is good, this is thin)

X-Sport Women's Cushioned Ankle 3 Pair Pack

Rated By: DB on 2/20/2017 6:07:00 PM
Title: too tight around the ankles


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These ankle socks had elastic that was too tight..I have average size ankles and the elastic left a mark on my ankles!

No nonsense Control Top Value Pack-9 Pair Pack

Rated By: Jeff on 2/20/2017 5:42:00 AM
Title: A pantyhose staple


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These everyday control top pantyhose are surprisingly comfortably. The control top is not too tight making them snug your waist rather than squeezing the life out of you. The off black is my favorite color and the tint is perfect.

No nonsense Control Top 1 pair

Rated By: tf on 2/19/2017 11:44:00 AM
Title: Great pantyhose


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Great pantyhose control top stays pulled up all day , nice and soft. No nonsense has always been good pantyhose, knee highs, tights.

Flat Knit Sweater Tight

Rated By: VBGIRL1 on 2/18/2017 8:28:00 PM
Title: Great Fit


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These are the best tights I've ever worn!

No nonsense Control Top Value Pack-9 Pair Pack

Rated By: MJ on 2/16/2017 7:20:00 PM
Title: Always a great choice


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I have been buying my pantyhose direct from No nonsense for YEARS because they have a superior product at a great price! I've only ever had one problem and their customer service rep made me happy on my first call.

Denim Legging

Rated By: M. Cee on 2/16/2017 5:38:00 PM
Title: Nice Leggings


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These are nice denim leggings, I wore them out to dinner over the weekend and they were attractive. There is one drawback, the waistband rolls over and there needs to be more give in the waistband. You guys might want to take that into consideration.

No nonsense Control Top Value Pack-9 Pair Pack

Rated By: Sharon on 2/16/2017 11:54:00 AM
Title: Great product


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I have always liked No nonsense products. Your pantyhose fit me like no other product. I have tried other products. I especially like the control top ones because I don't have to wear a girdle.

Great Shapes™ Cotton Shaping Leggings - 1 Pair Pack

Rated By: Long Legs on 2/15/2017 8:24:00 PM
Title: Too short


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
While other No nonsense leggings fit fine, the same size in these was too short.

Sheer & Silky® Lace Panty - 3 Pair Pack

Rated By: dak on 2/15/2017 6:19:00 PM
Title: Decent product


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Its sheer and wears well,

Cuffed Denim Leggings

Rated By: Frog Queen on 2/15/2017 6:11:00 PM
Title: Good Fit But Needs More Give at Waist


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
They're nice leggings and I will wear when I go out to a restaurant or movies. The waist band needs more give, it rolls over all the time. This would greatly improve the over all fit.

NO™ Seamless Leggings

Rated By: vas on 2/15/2017 6:06:00 PM
Title: not good


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
too short will not stay up

Ahh, said the foot® Sport Men's Half Cushion Crew Socks - 3 Pair Pack

Rated By: Ron A on 2/14/2017 8:12:00 PM
Title: Good fit


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This is my third order. These are a great product.

Great Shapes® All Over Shaper - 3 Pair Pack

Rated By: Barbara R. on 2/14/2017 7:43:00 PM
Title: Superior product !


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
A person could try many different manufacturers but none can compare to the superiority of No nonsense!

Plaid Tights - 1 Pair Pack

Rated By: JessicaAP on 2/14/2017 12:31:00 PM
Title: Fun


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Definitely, a fun pair of tights to wear. I love them.

Great Shapes® All Over Shaper - 3 Pair Pack

Rated By: Tresa on 2/13/2017 8:21:00 PM
Title: Good value


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Good value and price, buy often

No nonsense Sheer To Waist 1 pair

Rated By: p on 2/13/2017 7:05:00 PM
Title: love them


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
love the sheer to waist pantyhose, hope they come in white soon, the have a very soft feel and are easy to wear all day

Comfortable and breathes. For long cycling rides, jogging or, walking these socks are a comfortable fit.
Soft & Breathable™ Cushioned Quarter Top Socks - 3 Pair Pack Color=White;Size=4-9
is thicker and has a built in arch elastic to provide support as compared to the
Men's Quarter Top Everyday Comfort™ 6 Pair Pack Color=White;Size=6-12
without arch elastic support.

Men's Quarter Top Everyday Comfort™ 6 Pair Pack

Rated By: Owner Review on 2/13/2017 6:31:00 PM
Title: Men's Quarter Top Everyday Comfort™ 6 Pair Pack Color=White;Size=6-12


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Comfortable and breathes. The
Men's Quarter Top Everyday Comfort™ 6 Pair Pack Color=White;Size=6-12
is thinner than
Soft & Breathable™ Cushioned Quarter Top Socks - 3 Pair Pack Color=White;Size=4-9

Ultra Sheer Hosiery - 3 Pair Pack

Rated By: ultrasheer15den2001 on 2/13/2017 1:19:00 PM
Title: one of the best


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
some of the best in Ultra Sheer ever made, bring back black colors.

Great Shapes™ Opaque Shaping Tights - 1 Pair Pack

Rated By: Matthew Riggs on 2/13/2017 12:02:00 AM
Title: exceptional product


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I need the compression for health reason and I do not like the Jobst compression tights. These are fantastic. Great feel.

Great Shapes™ Blackout Shaping Tights

Rated By: Sandy on 2/12/2017 10:06:00 PM
Title: great product excellent


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I really love the tights very comfortable definitely recommend this product to friends and family

Great Shapes™ High Waist Tight with Benefits

Rated By: Sandy on 2/12/2017 9:56:00 PM
Title: great product


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
great product would recommend to family and friends

Sport Yoga Pants

Rated By: Sandy on 2/12/2017 9:51:00 PM
Title: great product very comfortable


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I would recommend this product to friends and family

Denim Legging

Rated By: Sandy on 2/12/2017 9:48:00 PM
Title: great proudct


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Great product would recommend this product

Great Shapes® Super Sheer-3 Pair Pack

Rated By: Vi on 2/11/2017 11:08:00 AM
Title: Great Shapes


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I have been wearing No nonsense hose for many many years and they are the greatest product ever made. Thank you No nonsense!

Ahh, said the foot® Sport Quarter Top Socks - 3 Pair Pack

Rated By: claudette on 2/11/2017 9:42:00 AM
Title: Small, thin, won't stay up. Ride up under your feet when you walk.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Please stop making these. They are so cheaply made they are only good as cleaning rags. Land fill.

Scallop Pointelle Sock - 3 Pair Pack

Rated By: Mellie on 2/10/2017 10:47:00 PM
Title: Love 'em!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The greatest thing about these socks is that they stay up without the binding of other socks. These are the only ones that don't leave a mark on my calves.

Sheer & Silky® Lace Panty - 3 Pair Pack

Rated By: Verna C on 2/10/2017 6:45:00 AM
Title: Great Product, BUT, the packaging needs much improvement.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
3 pairs were damaged due to packaging. The glue stuck to the the leg of the hose. Three pairs were lost due to the glue. What happened to the plastic bag inside the package?

Great Shapes® All Over Shaper - 3 Pair Pack

Rated By: Mina on 2/8/2017 9:25:00 PM
Title: No More Nonsense


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Trying to find body shaper pantyhose in retail stores can be a daunting task. I ordered them online directly through No nonsense, and I can have the shape and fit I need without the nonsense of going from store to store hoping to find my shade, size and style. I was thrilled to find out that I can now purchase my hosiery without hassle or nonsense online. I love No nonsense!

Smart Support™ Control Top Pantyhose - 3 Pair Pack

Rated By: Nana on 2/8/2017 8:03:00 PM
Title: Great product


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I would tell my friends and family to buy this product!

Colorful Opaque Tights

Rated By: Nikki on 2/8/2017 7:29:00 PM
Title: Great tights


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These tights are very durable, have a tiny bit of sheen and fit great.
Top