Take An Additional 20% Off All Sale Items + Free Shipping - AD20FSHSALE Shop Today

Customer Reviews



2602 Reviews Available.
Sort By Goto Page
 

Great Shapes™ Blackout Shaping Tights

Rated By: Patch on 1/13/2018 2:25:00 PM
Title: Support, comfort and warmth


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These provide about the same amount of support as the Smart Support ones with added warmth. Discovered these a few years ago and have worn them a lot since then. If I'm not wearing these I'm wearing a pair of Smart Support. These are extremely comfortable and durable.

Great Shapes® All Over Shaper - 3 Pair Pack

Rated By: Ginger on 1/13/2018 1:15:00 PM
Title: Love the product


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Love the product, fits just the right thickness for winter wear without the faux tan look of the darker shades.

Soft & Breathable™ Cushioned Quarter Top Socks - 3 Pair Pack

Rated By: Shopper on 1/12/2018 6:40:00 PM
Title: Love all the products


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Happy to buy it directly ,Instead of running around to Rite Aids. Great customer service.

Corduroy Leggings

Rated By: Wendy on 1/11/2018 6:04:00 PM
Title: Corduroy Leggings


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love these!!!! I would recommend them. I'm 5' tall and I just tuck the bottom under. Wish I had bought the red ones. I have the camel also and now have the grey.

Yoga Waistband Blackout Tight

Rated By: SandyP on 1/11/2018 2:10:00 PM
Title: Love, love, love them!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I bought these on a whim and boy am I glad I did! I usually avoid skirts and dresses because tights/pantyhose are so uncomfortable (but mandatory at work). These are hands down the most comfortable tights EVER! I can't say enough about them! The waistband is genius! Please add this waistband to pantyhose, that would be amazing! I have a whole closet full of skirts and dresses that might actually get worn now!

Yoga Waistband Blackout Tight

Rated By: TS on 1/10/2018 8:06:00 PM
Title: My favorite tights!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I work in an environment in which I use your accessories daily. I have different favorites for different seasons... but this is my favorite thing that No Nonsense has ever came out with! These are the most comfortable tights ever! Please add more styles and colors!

Sueded Leafy Floral Legging

Rated By: PF Cate on 1/10/2018 3:48:00 PM
Title: Love the color but Color Not as Pictured


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I really like these leggings! Softness & comfortability are Great. Bought them thInking they would be black with silver/white floral. However, floral is more of a dirty beige. Certainly misleading. Will keep anyway as I can wear for more casual outings.

Great Shapes® All Over Shaper - 3 Pair Pack

Rated By: deb on 1/9/2018 1:22:00 PM
Title: great product


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
comfortable -shapes ALL over

No Rating
Great Shapes® All Over Shaper - 3 Pair Pack

Rated By: , on 1/9/2018 10:49:00 AM
Title: Great Shapes All Over Shaper


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Love this product. The store I purchased at no longer carried, so I sought out the product and ordered online.

Feel Good Compression Trouser Sock

Rated By: Bill G. on 1/9/2018 8:38:00 AM
Title: Very comfortable support


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I like to wear light compression hosiery to help with poor circulation and varicose veins. These are a bargain compared to other brands. Extremely comfortable, stay up all day, and have a nice appearance.

Ultra Sheer Hosiery - 3 Pair Pack

Rated By: bobbie on 1/9/2018 2:44:00 AM
Title: great smooth pantyhose sexy also


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These are really great

Soft & Breathable™ Cushioned No Show Socks - 3 Pair Pack

Rated By: artist on 1/8/2018 9:50:00 PM
Title: Good product


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Bought these socks for my daughter-in-law at Christmas time. She selected them herself. They were exactly the good quality that I expected.

Yoga Waistband Blackout Tight

Rated By: Beth on 1/8/2018 9:00:00 PM
Title: Fantastic tights


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Fantastic fit, stay put all day, no muffin top, and gsmooth finish. Would love to have more colors. How about making pantie hose with the yoga top too?

No Rating
Colorful Super Opaque Tights with Control Top

Rated By: Magpie on 1/8/2018 7:40:00 PM
Title: Wishing...


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love all the tights I have gotten from NoNonsense! I have wanted this army color for years but the color is discontinued and they didn’t have it in my size. So I lost 50 pounds, no joke, so I could fit the medium. Please NN, bring back this color!

No Rating
Great Shapes™ Opaque Shaping Tights - 1 Pair Pack

Rated By: skinny on 1/7/2018 6:39:00 PM
Title: Better than my Wolfords


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Wolfords had a run - after wearing a handful of times. Ran into a little pharmacy in NYC to buy a new pair. I have to say - these are the absolute best!! And, made in USA.

No Rating
Great Shapes® All Over Shaper - 3 Pair Pack

Rated By: Sal1985 on 1/6/2018 10:49:00 AM
Title: Great product and price


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love these pantyhose. They feel nice and they are inexpensive.

Ponte Tregging

Rated By: Paulette on 1/5/2018 1:49:00 PM
Title: Looks Like NIce Product


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Be careful regarding size. I have regular leggings and relaxed leggings, all in XL. However, XL treggings are too small!

No Rating
No nonsense Sheer To Waist 1 pair

Rated By: Fran on 1/5/2018 10:56:00 AM
Title: Great Product, Great Price!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Accurate sizing, amazing wearability and great look.

No Rating
Classic Denim Leggings

Rated By: Natasha on 1/5/2018 10:01:00 AM
Title: Not really grey


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I wanted grey denim leggings. I ordered grey denim leggings -- and the label said they were grey. They were actually more black than grey

Sheer & Silky® Lace Panty - 3 Pair Pack

Rated By: JoanMVA on 1/5/2018 8:41:00 AM
Title: Sexy Nylons!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Love the high leg lacy panty on these. Have used them for years and would not use anything else! Soft and sexy (even in beige). What's not to love about them?

Yoga Waistband Blackout Tight

Rated By: Laura Hankin on 1/3/2018 7:12:00 PM
Title: Love the fabric, fought with them all day


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Wore them for the first and last time today. I LOVE no nonsense products, probably wear one of them every day, but these tights would not stay up. I had great hopes for them, loved pulling them on this morning, but I am back to regular opaque tights for good.

Great Shapes® All Over Shaper - 3 Pair Pack

Rated By: LDB on 1/3/2018 5:50:00 PM
Title: great options


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
easy reordering

Great Shapes® All Over Shaper - 3 Pair Pack

Rated By: LDB on 1/3/2018 5:48:00 PM
Title: good


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
hard to find this product in stores

No Rating
Ultra Sheer Hosiery - 3 Pair Pack

Rated By: Mary Beth on 1/3/2018 1:59:00 PM
Title: Every one should wear these


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
great pantyhose and very sheer

No Rating
Ultra Sheer Hosiery - 3 Pair Pack

Rated By: Mary Beth on 1/3/2018 1:58:00 PM
Title: Lovely Style


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Try a pair, you will love it

Classic Denim Leggings

Rated By: P.K. on 1/3/2018 10:13:00 AM
Title: Wish I could recommend ...


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I have many pairs of No nonsense leggings and have always loved them. The fabric of the denim leggings I recently received was very thin and after only wearing a couple of hours in the evening, I found that they had a huge rip along the back seam. They also stretched out very fast, having worn them only those few hours.

Fishnet Knee Trouser

Rated By: kittkatt on 1/3/2018 4:23:00 AM
Title: Nice trouser hosiery


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These are very nice fishnet trouser hosiery - very pleased with purchase. I would like to see more colors like navy, brown, etc.

Fishnet Openwork Tights - 1 Pair Pack

Rated By: kittkatt on 1/3/2018 4:20:00 AM
Title: Nice Tights


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These are very nice fishnet tights - very pleased with purchase. I would like to see more colors like navy, brown, etc.

Brushed Seamless Leggings 2 Pair Pack

Rated By: AJ on 1/2/2018 6:54:00 PM
Title: So comfy


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These are so comfortable to wear and the quality is great. Wish they came in more colors.

Great Shapes® All Over Shaper - 3 Pair Pack

Rated By: Char on 1/2/2018 5:44:00 PM
Title: Great product


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Would recommend this item to all



Great Shapes® All Over Shaper - 3 Pair Pack

Rated By: Chae on 1/2/2018 5:40:00 PM
Title: Great


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
They fit awesome and the feel of them is great I would recommend them

Soft & Breathable™ Cushioned Quarter Top Socks - 3 Pair Pack

Rated By: Happy Feet! on 1/2/2018 5:28:00 PM
Title: Comfortable Socks


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I've been buying this style sock for years. They fit great, they are soft, and they provide support in the arch. I'm very happy with my purchase.

Classic Denim Leggings

Rated By: Mika on 1/2/2018 12:10:00 PM
Title: Classic Denim Dark Leggings


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
OMG!!! Awesome fit, style & Comfort

No Rating
No nonsense Regular 1 pair

Rated By: shelah on 1/1/2018 8:11:00 PM
Title: Super products


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I have been buying from NoNonsense for years and will continue to do so

NO™ Seamless Very Sheer Tights

Rated By: Hopeful on 1/1/2018 7:44:00 PM
Title: So comfortable


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
For my entire life, I have hated wearing nylons until now. These are truly so comfortable and feel like I a, not wearing nylons at all.

Smart Support™ Control Top Pantyhose - 3 Pair Pack

Rated By: Mrs.Smith on 1/1/2018 5:10:00 PM
Title: A Must-Have in My Wardrobe for Many Years


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This is one of the few products that I happily stumbled upon at a local merchant and then actively sought out when I could not buy it locally anymore. I love the silky smooth feel that is sheer enough for everyday because it is also tough enough not to snag and run too easily. The control top is also helpful for smoothing out the hip area without being unbearably constrictive. I wear these pantyhose almost daily and they regularly lasts me for at least six months. It is also helpful to me that they come in size A, which is a must for my 5'1" height. I highly recommend!

No Rating
Women's Crew-Made in USA 6 pack Sox

Rated By: Jeanne on 12/31/2017 11:00:00 PM
Title: Thumbs down


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I have always purchased these socks. Never found others I liked as well. Ankle for the summer and crew for winter. Just purchased my pack of crew. I couldn't wait to get them on. Who doesn't like new socks? I am extremely disappointed ! Socks have lost their cushion and are extremely thin. I can see my skin through them. I would have rather they raise the price instead of decrease the quality for a higher profit. I am in search of a new sock now.

Super Opaque Control Top Tights - 1 Pair Pack

Rated By: CGM on 12/30/2017 7:24:00 PM
Title: Fantastic Product


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I would highly recommend the super opaque control top tights to anyone looking for all day comfortable support that looks good too.

Pin Dot Tight

Rated By: Jeri on 12/30/2017 7:01:00 PM
Title: Perfect fit and comfortable


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Love the print

Great Shapes™ Blackout Shaping Tights

Rated By: Marydee on 12/30/2017 1:14:00 PM
Title: not tight tights TOO BIG


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Unfortunately these tights don't stay form fitting and loosen up and want to slide down. The color is fine, but the fit not. TOO BIG

Smart Support™ Control Top Pantyhose - 3 Pair Pack

Rated By: NB on 12/30/2017 12:15:00 PM
Title: Stockings


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These are the best stockings. They fit great and I love the price!

Smart Support™ Control Top Pantyhose - 3 Pair Pack

Rated By: Miriam on 12/29/2017 8:36:00 PM
Title: Long lasting and comfortable product!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This is the best brand ever! I used to buy them at the store but now that I can order them online, it's so much better! This pantyhose is so comfortable and long lasting that I always come back for more!!

Essential Boot Socks - 1 Pair Pack

Rated By: Sage on 12/29/2017 5:36:00 PM
Title: My Favorite Boot Socks


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
My title explains it all - these are my absolute favorite boot socks that I buy in various colors to wear under my casual boots and booties as well as my winter boots every year. Not too thin and not not too thick. They also wash and wear beautifully. They truly are just right!

Argyle Pattern Knee Sock

Rated By: kari on 12/29/2017 4:04:00 PM
Title: great socks


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
love these sock! warm and they stay up

Ruched Footless Tight

Rated By: GG on 12/28/2017 7:13:00 PM
Title: Great product!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love wearing these under dresses that are a little too short for my age. i get a lot of compliments and contributes to my unique style.

Sport Yoga Pants

Rated By: GG on 12/28/2017 7:11:00 PM
Title: Great product!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I bought medium for myself and loved them so much I bought a pair of small for my daughter. I'm only 5'1" so they were a bit too long but easy for me to bem.

Classic Denim Capri

Rated By: GG on 12/28/2017 7:09:00 PM
Title: Love these!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love these Capri denims. They're so comfortable and look cute. The size is as expected.

Ultra Sheer Hosiery - 3 Pair Pack

Rated By: Poochie55 on 12/28/2017 5:25:00 PM
Title: Love Them


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Very comfortable hose. Love the color.

Sheer Support 2 Pair Pack

Rated By: teasa on 12/28/2017 12:10:00 PM
Title: excellent product


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
fit is better than I expected, seem to wear well and comfortable

Tech Pocket Legging

Rated By: ames on 12/28/2017 11:40:00 AM
Title: Please make more


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These are some of the most comfortable leggings I own. The material is soft and I like the wider waistband more than the thin ones that are on many of their other leggings. The tech pocket is also quite convenient for use around the house. The only problem is that the company is completely sold out of all colors.

No Rating
Sheer & Silky® Lace Panty - 3 Pair Pack

Rated By: TK on 12/28/2017 9:14:00 AM
Title: FANTASTIC SHEER HOSE


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
PERFECT COLOR - PERFECT SHEER QUALITY

Smart Support™ Control Top Pantyhose - 3 Pair Pack

Rated By: Connie on 12/28/2017 2:58:00 AM
Title: Indespensible


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Your Smart Support Pantyhose is vital to me for health reasons, i.e. varicose veins. Can't do without.

No nonsense Control Top 1 pair

Rated By: Tamken on 12/27/2017 11:42:00 PM
Title: Great control


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Keeps great control where I need it. I wear them every day, very comfortable. Wish my size came no reinforced toe.

Yoga Waistband Blackout Tight

Rated By: Cooky146 on 12/27/2017 6:25:00 PM
Title: Nice fit. Look could be better


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These fit nice, but I was thinking these would have a smoother transition into the panty area. I was hoping they would be more like a yoga pant, but they have a distinct panty and crotch area. They have a nice finish and feel very smooth and silky with just a hint of a shine which I find appealing.

No Rating
Cable Boot Socks - 1 Pair Pack

Rated By: Satisfied Customer on 12/27/2017 6:24:00 PM
Title: I love these socks


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These socks are so comfortable and cute. I bought them in three colors, and I love them all. They are all so warm and look just as pictured online. I am so happy I bought them, and I would definitely recommend them to others.

Soft & Breathable™ Women's Mini Crew Socks - 3 Pair Pack

Rated By: Satisfied Customer on 12/27/2017 6:21:00 PM
Title: Great Product


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These socks are very comfortable and exactly as described. I would definitely purchase again and would recommend them. I love the company as well, although shipping took longer than expected.

Sport Yoga Pants

Rated By: AJ on 12/27/2017 5:09:00 PM
Title: Most comfortable yoga pants ever


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Unbelievably comfortable, I live in these after work. Medium fits me well, I'm a curvy 5' 4" 140 lbs, size 8.

Ultra Sheer Hosiery - 3 Pair Pack

Rated By: nbkhx48 on 12/27/2017 4:57:00 PM
Title: Greatt Color


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The jet brown color in these hose is very nice. They match my skin color very well and unless I tell it, no one knows that I am wearing them. I am a tall woman and the fit is great.

NO™ Seamless Very Sheer Tights

Rated By: Great Legs on 12/27/2017 8:29:00 AM
Title: Love seamless


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Love seamless - no lines between legs and smooth

Women's Crew-Made in USA 6 pack Sox

Rated By: MC on 12/26/2017 10:59:00 PM
Title: Not As Good As They Used to Be


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I have loved these socks for years. Every year, I buy two packages of these same socks because they are only ones I have ever found that fit my small feet well. This year, they came in, and they are suddenly poorly made. They are loose, gather around my toes and rotate around my foot as the day goes on. (Also this review does not have an option for fit being "too big.")

Yoga Waistband Blackout Tight

Rated By: Vicki on 12/26/2017 8:06:00 PM
Title: Most comfortable tights


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Love the yoga waistband. Excellent fit all over. I would definitely recommend these tights!!

Light Opaque Sheer Tight with Control Top

Rated By: Fly Girl on 12/26/2017 6:39:00 PM
Title: Nice hoar


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
As a flight attendant, I really like the color, opacity, and shaping of these hose. I do wish they were a little more durable. They can be worn three to four times before they begin showing the start of a snag which is usually a full snag after the 5th or 6th wear. Great hose that will last a little while if treated with care!

Brushed Seamless Leggings 2 Pair Pack

Rated By: Nana on 12/26/2017 5:56:00 PM
Title: Great


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These are so comfortable to wear and look great. I wish they came in more than 2 colors.

No Rating
Denim Legging

Rated By: Virginia on 12/26/2017 5:53:00 PM
Title: Nice Fit


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
As a large curvy women, the demim legging give me a nice look, whether if it is for business or pleasure the demin legging give me a nice look.

NO™ Seamless Opaque Tight

Rated By: Sean on 12/26/2017 5:52:00 PM
Title: Best Ever


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These tight at without question the best tights I have ever the pleasure to wear. Sometimes I forget I am wearing them! I do wear an XL and have no issues with the fit or with seams breaking. I have lost a couple of pair to toe runs due to a pair of booties I have purchased, no other issues. I have purchased several dozen pairs and hope these never go out of production. But them, you will LOVE them as long as you pay attention to sizing information

Velvet Legging

Rated By: Jaymee on 12/26/2017 5:27:00 PM
Title: Material a little thin


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Hoped to match it with velvet top I have but material not very good. Will wear these with something else.

Classic Denim Leggings

Rated By: Barbe on 12/26/2017 5:27:00 PM
Title: Not Great!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I purchased these light denim jeans after purchasing a black pair. The black pair fit perfectly and was made of thick material. I purchased these light ones and was pretty disappointed when they arrived as they are way too big and very thin material. Did not want to return them due to the $7 return shipping charge so I will keep them just to wear around the house.

Classic Denim Leggings

Rated By: DCM on 12/26/2017 5:25:00 PM
Title: extremely disappointed


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I am 5'9". The length is OK but the waste line is on my hips and curves down in the middle and my back. I hate these they are the most uncomfortable garment I have worn since 1985. Please make leggings with a long torso and email me back about them. None of the body types match me. I am normally a size 14. I ordered an XL.

Yoga Waistband Blackout Tight

Rated By: Justin on 12/25/2017 9:00:00 PM
Title: Love these


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love the waistband on these. Still rolls at times but it's superior to standard waistbands.

Corduroy Leggings

Rated By: Irene on 12/25/2017 6:39:00 PM
Title: Love those corduroy leggings!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I wear them inside-out on bitter-cold days for extra warmth!

Great Shapes™ Blackout Shaping Tights

Rated By: CherylB on 12/25/2017 5:11:00 PM
Title: Great winter wardrobe staple!!!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I already had a pair of blackout tights and I needed more just to have.

Tech Pocket Legging

Rated By: Nikki Kay on 12/23/2017 8:19:00 AM
Title: There Has Been a Fashion Revolution


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I stumbled upon these leggings while looking for tights in Walmart. I snatched them up faster than you can say, “Leggings with a tech pocket.” They did not disappoint. I love these leggings SO MUCH, and now I can’t find them anywhere to buy more. Please restock the size M. Please, please, PLEASE make more colors. I need more of these in my life! And I’m going to spread the word. I will shout it from the rooftops! Or, you know, social media. “Leggings with a tech pocket!” Brilliant. I need you to make fleece lined ones, too. I will buy them all.

Classic Denim Leggings

Rated By: Jackie on 12/23/2017 4:49:00 AM
Title: Great Product


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love these leggings.

No nonsense Control Top Value Pack-9 Pair Pack

Rated By: Glamouris on 12/23/2017 4:39:00 AM
Title: Durable panty hose!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I wear panty hose every day and these are very comfortable and last for at least 5 wearings!

No Rating
Silky Trouser Socks - 3 Pair Pack

Rated By: FrequentBuyer on 12/22/2017 11:15:00 PM
Title: Socks galore


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I'll definitely buy these sock again. They are perfect to wear with loafers, booties or other shoes that you can pair with trousers. They stay up and don't roll or slouch. They ought to be available in other colors: brown, blue, beige would be perfect.

No Rating
Sport Yoga Pants

Rated By: FrequentBuyer on 12/22/2017 10:35:00 PM
Title: Dual use pants


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Nice fit and comfy enough to wear casually, not just at yoga class.

No Rating
Super Opaque Control Top Tights - 1 Pair Pack

Rated By: acg on 12/22/2017 7:14:00 PM
Title: Best tights!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These are the best tights at a great price. The fit and weight are perfect.

No Rating
No nonsense Regular Pantyhose-12 Pair Value Pack

Rated By: Shay on 12/22/2017 1:31:00 PM
Title: Christmas Gift


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I ordered 12 pairs of pantyhose for my sister for Christmas. They came in three boxes of 4. The boxes were shipped in a plastic bag instead of a box. The boxes were mashed up. Since they were for my sister I was O.K. but I would not give them to anyone else in that condition. The pantyhose did not seem to be affected. I had no problem with shipping or anything else.

Opaque STW Tight

Rated By: Meg on 12/22/2017 11:16:00 AM
Title: Comfortable and my go to tights


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Tried numerous tights and these are my go to. Not too sheer but not super opaque. Always look great with boots and a dress/skirt.

No Rating
Blackout Leggings

Rated By: Lori on 12/22/2017 9:35:00 AM
Title: Blackout leggings pros and cons


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These are great looking leggings, and I like the no see through material. However, they are so slick; that I can not keep them up, while wearing pantyhose under them. I do not have this problems with your other Ponte leggings.

No Rating
Smart Support™ Control Top Pantyhose - 3 Pair Pack

Rated By: HatesShopping on 12/21/2017 5:46:00 PM
Title: Exceptional value for a great price.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These stockings are exactly the support I need for daily wear. They are sheer, yet offer excellent light support for a finished, professional appearance.

No Rating
Great Shapes® All Over Shaper - 3 Pair Pack

Rated By: Sara on 12/21/2017 12:22:00 PM
Title: Best pantyhose


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I’ve been buying No nonsense pantyhose for years. Best product and excellent quality!

No nonsense Regular 1 pair

Rated By: Officegal on 12/21/2017 7:31:00 AM
Title: Everyday, outstanding.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
No nonsense pantyhose have a great fit that I go back to whenever I need hosiery. I have tried (that other brand) but the fit of No nonsense has me as their fan.

Sheer Tight 2 Pair Pack

Rated By: Officegal on 12/21/2017 7:27:00 AM
Title: Wonderful Tights


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These tights are soft and easy to wear all day. They are not a thick material with a lot of the spandex some tights have. These have just the right amount of coverage that your leg shows through.

No nonsense Control Top Value Pack-9 Pair Pack

Rated By: Pamela on 12/20/2017 8:54:00 PM
Title: Love this product


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I'm very satisfied with this product.

Opaque STW Tight

Rated By: Sarah GODWIN on 12/20/2017 6:52:00 PM
Title: Great looking and wearing tights !! My favorite !!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I have worn tights most of my life and these are the best. They have the best fit of any that I have ever worn. Very comfortable and slendering. I get the smallest size and they fit perfectly. You may get a size smaller if you are not getting a tight fit !! I love them !! I order them all the time !!

Tonal Animal Denim Legging

Rated By: Ballerina on 12/20/2017 6:47:00 PM
Title: Great looking and wearing leggings. Reorder !!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love these leggings and I reorder them all the time. I highly recommend them especially if you want to have a thin look they will oblige. Get the smallest size that you can get into for optimum results !!

Yoga Waistband Blackout Tight

Rated By: Cindy on 12/20/2017 6:07:00 PM
Title: Super comfortable and warm!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Love these tights for their comfort and warmth... They seem to last forever!

Super Opaque Control Top Tights - 1 Pair Pack

Rated By: Jaymee on 12/20/2017 5:48:00 PM
Title: Really nice


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Soft comfortable and opaque.

Smart Support™ Control Top Pantyhose - 3 Pair Pack

Rated By: Lisa on 12/20/2017 2:39:00 PM
Title: Terrific pantyhose


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The bare bisque color is great for pale skin - it gives me some color without making my legs look oddly tan. They stay up throughout the day pretty well, and I can usually get a few uses out of them before I catch a snag.

Smart Support™ Control Top Pantyhose - 3 Pair Pack

Rated By: Mark on 12/20/2017 8:52:00 AM
Title: Love these hose!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Been wearing these ever sense the Sheer Endurance were discontinued! Great wearing hose!

No Rating
Knee Highs Value Pack

Rated By: goat12345 on 12/20/2017 6:04:00 AM
Title: Great buy


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Love the knee hi's I ordered. They wear well. Also love the deal I got and the free shipping also.

Colorful Opaque Tights

Rated By: Jessica AP on 12/19/2017 5:37:00 PM
Title: Truly Vibrant Colors


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Great product, great colors. I just wish that there were more colors not out of stock when I ordered

No Rating
No nonsense Control Top Value Pack-9 Pair Pack

Rated By: Debbie on 12/19/2017 9:29:00 AM
Title: Love it!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Hard to find panty hose in stores now

Super Opaque Control Top Tights - 1 Pair Pack

Rated By: Pauline on 12/19/2017 5:06:00 AM
Title: Great coverage, lots of stretch


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
My past experience with super opaque tights is that the heavier yarn and weave will not provide enough stretch to fit. I was very surprised to find that these 90 denier super opaque tights were not only as supple as opaque tights, but provided even coloring from toe to waist. They have a comfortable, wide waistband. These tights are a great value. I hope Nononsense keeps the color selection in all sizes more than the usual black, brown, and gray.

NO™ Seamless Very Sheer Tights

Rated By: Steph In Skirts on 12/18/2017 9:42:00 PM
Title: Comfortable nice style


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This is the most comfortable pair of pantyhose I've worn, and they come at reasonable price. The finish is good, doesn't have an annoying shine. The shade is good, and the panty isn't too dark so it doesn't stand out too much. It's a good panty style as it doesn't extend too low, so it works well under shorter skirts. It looks good alone, and would probably be tough to find separate underwear that would go well with it anyway, but it is most comfortable as it is by itself.

No nonsense Sheer To Waist 1 pair

Rated By: Steph in skirts on 12/18/2017 9:35:00 PM
Title: Glad to find them again


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This is my "go to" pantyhose that I wear the most...and have had trouble finding in stores. But online is good. These fit well, and have a really good sheer to waist style. I usually wear alone or with a high waist thong on the outside to cover the seams and accentuate the curves on my rear. They have a very nice matte finish and good tan shade that compliments my skin tone.

Dot Tights - 1 Pair Pack

Rated By: Stuart on 12/18/2017 9:06:00 PM
Title: Super Cute & Comfy


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These tights are so cute and they really make a fashion statement.

Cable Sweater Tight

Rated By: Stuart on 12/18/2017 8:59:00 PM
Title: Warm & Soft Tights


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These Tights are so warm and soft great for winter weather.
I love them and will order more!

Great Shapes® All Over Shaper - 3 Pair Pack

Rated By: JoJo on 12/18/2017 8:30:00 PM
Title: great fit & comfort


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love the comfort of these great fitting hose. They hold their shape after washing and do not roll down when wearing. They give me a smoother look since they pull up over the waist.
Top